Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sportsheets Plus Size Doggie Strap
Sportsheets Plus Size Doggie Strap - Black
SKU: 137102
$41.95

4 Reviews of Sportsheets Plus Size Doggie Strap - Black

LOVE IT.
T - 12 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Helps bring us closer together and somewhat gives more of that control to partner. Would be interested to see how it supports a male catcher.
0
0
Strapping.
Alltiedup - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good quality
0
0
havent tried this yet but it looks fun.
b - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really sturdy product. The foam inner of the actual strap pad is stiffer than I expected but it's still very comfortable
0
0
Amazing.
Kylie - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great item, has added a lot more pleasure to the 'bedroom' and easy to use, super soft fabric too!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP