We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $8.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Anonymous, Bensenville
16th June 2022
Had what I wanted at a good price. The only bad thing about the store is that it shipped from NEW ZEALAND and it took FOREVER for it to get here (by Chicago). didn't know this till they notified me about the shipment.UGH!
Guest, Orem
14th June 2022
Well packaged! I was very impressed by how quickly it arrived after learning it came all the way from New Zealand. Very affordable, and great quality toys. Extremely satisfied. I will be buying from ATMS again.
Rachel, Maryville
9th June 2022
They have a great selection of items to choose from. Very good quality, and I received it very promptly. Definitely will be ordering from them again
Matt, New Orleans
8th June 2022
Shipping was prompt and packaging was sustainable.
Guest, Pearland
3rd June 2022
I love the low prices of your mastubaters
Anonymous, Pompano Beach
3rd June 2022
Item purchased was not as described, namely the girth of item. Was disappointed.
Tiffany, Olney
31st May 2022
Quick fast shipping great product
Guest, Henderson
25th May 2022
All the products were there and receiving a nice note on who put my package together was nice touch. I did however had some damage on one the boxes but the problem itself worked fine.
Guest, Irvine
19th May 2022
Product 10/10, shipping 10/10.
Giovanni, East Meadow
11th May 2022
All the lingerie ordered fit very nicely on my sex doll very nice quality for the price. Shipped fast and I'm so happy.
Guest, Murfreesboro
29th April 2022
Very good site, easy to shop, product descriptions are good, fast shipping. no complaints.
Anonymous, Austin
20th April 2022
Super fast shipping and great prices
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
16th June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Had what I wanted at a good price. The only bad thing about the store is that it shipped from NEW ZEALAND and it took FOREVER for it to get here (by Chicago). didn't know this till they notified me about the shipment.UGH!
Guest
14th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Well packaged! I was very impressed by how quickly it arrived after learning it came all the way from New Zealand. Very affordable, and great quality toys. Extremely satisfied. I will be buying from ATMS again.
Rachel
9th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have a great selection of items to choose from. Very good quality, and I received it very promptly. Definitely will be ordering from them again
Matt
8th June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Shipping was prompt and packaging was sustainable.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP