Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletCollarDollDoucheEnemaLubeNippleNipple ClampsProstatePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSkynTailWandWe Vibe
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Philadelphia
17th September 2020
great selection & quick shipping.
Guest, Walnut Creek
15th September 2020
Ordering was easy, even from the U.S. Showed up discreetly, no one knew what was inside.
Guest, Brooklyn
12th September 2020
I am very happy with my product which I purchased for the lowest price I have seen for an item in that catagory! It shipped fast and came early and so did I.
Guest, Longmont
8th September 2020
On time and no issues with the products, all one can expect. Made me happy.
James, Chapin
4th September 2020
Outstanding service and delivery. Absolutely phenomenal prices and the products are out of this world “mind blowing!!!”
Guest, Windham
3rd September 2020
Very Happy with the products I ordered. Shipping from NZ to USA was very fast!
Dale, East Point
29th August 2020
I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived, shipped from Auckland, New Zealand, to Atlanta, Georgia, USA. The items were of good quality and I definitely got what I paid for. The site is fairly easy to navigate, although a bit slow (that is likely attributed to my internet connection.) It's easy to add and remove items. Communication has been excellent and everything has been shipped within a few hours of receiving my order. All in all, I'm rather pleased and I've actually made another purchase. So, 10/10, will definitely shop here again.
Daryn, Lonoke
27th August 2020
My girlfriend like the toys i got her and they worked perfectly. A great place to order toys and at a great price.
Guest, Aloha
27th August 2020
Love! The suction cup feature is awesome and holds really well.
Guest, State College
26th August 2020
Amazing and quick!!
Guest, Torrington
26th August 2020
We have a small group of toy loving people that get together for playtime and I seem to be the only one with the nerve to place orders. My play time friends tell me what they enjoy and I place the orders. The products are fun, well made and priced nicely. We LOVE using them on each other. Love the store.
Richard, North Chelmsford
21st August 2020
a well stocked and serviced company that ships fast by DHL and items were well packed with eco-friendly materials. Customer service personnel are available for email or chat.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
17th September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great selection & quick shipping.
Guest
15th September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordering was easy, even from the U.S. Showed up discreetly, no one knew what was inside.
Guest
12th September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I am very happy with my product which I purchased for the lowest price I have seen for an item in that catagory! It shipped fast and came early and so did I.
Guest
8th September 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
On time and no issues with the products, all one can expect. Made me happy.
Subscribe and win a year's worth of sex toys.Value $600. Valid all September

TOP