We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Mar, Elizabeth
1st October 2022
Quick delivery , wide variety of options
Guest, Jacksonville
30th September 2022
My first time purchasing and I love it. You guys are so caring with the note attached. Made the experience even better. Also the delivery was here way before the expected date. Amazing! Will def purchase from you guys again.
Guest, Fulshear
29th September 2022
One product worked just find, the other product didn’t work at all - can I get A refund?
Hollie, Freeville
27th September 2022
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar, San Jose
27th September 2022
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke, Pinellas Park
24th September 2022
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua, Arlington
23rd September 2022
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest, Williamsburg
19th September 2022
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest, Kankakee
14th September 2022
Sweet and Fast
Emily, Ogden
14th September 2022
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest, St. Charles
8th September 2022
Delivered fast and works well
Philip, Front Royal
8th September 2022
got a great deal on everything and liked what I received
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Mar
1st October 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery , wide variety of options
Guest
30th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
My first time purchasing and I love it. You guys are so caring with the note attached. Made the experience even better. Also the delivery was here way before the expected date. Amazing! Will def purchase from you guys again.
Guest
29th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
One product worked just find, the other product didn’t work at all - can I get A refund?
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP