Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed

Testimonials

Natalia, Warr Acres
11th May 2024
I absolutely love what I bought! I've never broken out of my shell to do things like that I am young and loved it though
Tammy, Sneedville
9th May 2024
Overall ok
Guest, Minneapolis
17th April 2024
went smoothly
Daryn, Conway
28th March 2024
The items I ordered for my girlfriend was a good surprise and she was very pleased with them
Marlayna, Hector
27th March 2024
Love it
Guest, Cleveland
19th March 2024
Would have payed extra for shipping to avoid USPS still have not received shipment 4-19-24 will have to get it inhand
Matthew, Chandler
6th March 2024
Quick and efficient second visit to the ATMS website. Surprised at how fast it got to door and the goodies that came with my package were also greatly appreciated! Thanks for having such great options to choose from.
Victoria, Mckees Rocks
1st March 2024
Great site
Tonya, Monroe
23rd February 2024
I really liked the items ordered. And wasn't expecting the little extras with my order. I will be ordering again!!
Guest, Frederick
23rd February 2024
Fast, convenient, and great selection and variety!! Thank you!!
Kari, Chariton
22nd February 2024
My biggest complaint is shipping times. I ordered in what should have been plenty of time for Valentine’s Day, but it arrived three days after. Aside from that, the products seem to be decent (honestly have not tried yet). I also like that they give you a few free samples with your order.
Guest, Charlotte
16th February 2024
I enjoyed the process. Time of delivery is long.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
21st May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Was great, everything was in package and descriptions were great
Guest
21st May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I have had this product before so I knew already how good it is. Great power, long power cord. Love it 👌
Guest
20th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I had a hiccup with payment and when i got in touch, customer support was awesome and sorted it for me in minutes.
Guest
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery and discrete packaging
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all May. T&C's apply

TOP