Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart

Testimonials

Guest, Austin
25th January 2023
Nice selection of items for both men and women, gay and straight. Some of the items I purchased looked to be of higher quality than what I eventually received.. not that any of the items I received were of poor quality.. just in comparison to product photos and then what I was holding in my hands was a little lackluster. They are all fully functional and arrived a little late but it was during the holidays so I understand
Arturo, Duncanville
25th January 2023
I received everything promptly and intact. I got exactly what I wanted.
Guest, Hephzibah
20th January 2023
Easy navigation. Fast shipping. Very good pricing and completely satisfied with my order!!
Elizabeth, Elk Grove
12th January 2023
Super easy. Everything was delivered on time.
Guest, Lake Lure
9th January 2023
I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Terah, Valley
7th January 2023
Great prices and products
Guest, Snohomish
4th January 2023
Shopping was easy and the products were well organized. User reviews really helped. Package was received quickly and as advertised.
Anonymous, Frankfort
30th December 2022
Great quality products. Helpful responsive customer service.
Guest, Lakeland
30th December 2022
Great products and shipped in a timely manner
Whitney, Mifflinburg
30th December 2022
Most of the stuff I ordered was correct but there was some stuff that I wouldn't really recommend or buy again. For the most part it's a good sight but more pictures would be definitely better and to list what ur cord ends are as well.
Guest, Vonore
29th December 2022
Easy transaction… came packaged well, would order again
Guest, Hixson
28th December 2022
This site is amazing and really easy to navigate. If you are a member you can get a ton of points to spend on future purchases.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
25th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Nice selection of items for both men and women, gay and straight. Some of the items I purchased looked to be of higher quality than what I eventually received.. not that any of the items I received were of poor quality.. just in comparison to product photos and then what I was holding in my hands was a little lackluster. They are all fully functional and arrived a little late but it was during the holidays so I understand
Arturo
25th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I received everything promptly and intact. I got exactly what I wanted.
Guest
20th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy navigation. Fast shipping. Very good pricing and completely satisfied with my order!!
Elizabeth
12th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super easy. Everything was delivered on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP