We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver orders safely to your door. Valid this visit only. 1st order only.
Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletBullet VibeDoucheEggEnemaKamaLubeNippleNipple ClampsPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSpankSuctionWandWe Vibe
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $8.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Tulsa
20th September 2021
Everything actually showed up on time and it's all worth it 😂 this is one of my new favorite sites I will be ordering again soon
Guest, Hot Springs
17th September 2021
The products came quickly and they were affordable. They worked the way I wanted and the material was soft and comfortable.
Guest, Oceanside
15th September 2021
Second time that I found what I wanted, ordered it, received it in timely discreet fashion!
Nick, Harrisburg
8th September 2021
Extremely quick
Guest, Jackson
4th September 2021
Great prices and a good variety of merchandise
Christine, East Grand Forks
2nd September 2021
Package came perfect and it got delivered fast! Everything works perfectly
Jeffrey, Wasilla
31st August 2021
I am very Satisfied with the products I have received I have tested them out and all the ones with vibrators are very strong and powerful I’d like the material easy to clean easy to use very enjoyable and pleasurable would recommend any and everybody
Guest, Alvin
28th August 2021
I loved it
Guest, Lebanon
25th August 2021
Purchasing was fairly easy and straightforward, shipping was discreet. Product was pretty pathetic though.
Tyler, Westminster
24th August 2021
Awesome products, super fast shipping!
Anonymous, Caldwell
20th August 2021
They have a great selection to choose from and the shipping is extremely fast.
Guest, Ann Arbor
18th August 2021
Overall pretty good. I wish there was a button that would switch the vibrator on or off.
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
20th September 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Everything actually showed up on time and it's all worth it 😂 this is one of my new favorite sites I will be ordering again soon
Guest
17th September 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came quickly and they were affordable. They worked the way I wanted and the material was soft and comfortable.
Guest
15th September 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Second time that I found what I wanted, ordered it, received it in timely discreet fashion!
Nick
8th September 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Extremely quick
Subscribe and be in to win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all September. T&C's apply
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP