Shop the Mania Sale to be in with the chance of winning a $2000 cash prize!
More info
Search
Popular Searches
BallsBulletCollarDoucheEnemaHarnessLubeNippleProstatePumpRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2SleeveThrustingWandWe Vibe
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Express 4 - 5 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free express delivery over $80
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card

Testimonials

Guest, Kailua-kona
28th April 2020
Great product fast shipping easy transaction. Thanks!
Anonymous, Mercersburg
24th April 2020
My item is on its way- customer service is very friendly and quick to respond. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Allan, Evansville
23rd April 2020
Works great
Anonymous, Dallas
16th April 2020
My girlfriend loved the toys I got her and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectations! The ease of tracking my order and getting updates were great as well 👌
Guest, Dallas
9th April 2020
Thank you soooo much.. Great prices... Great products
Guest, Meridian
7th April 2020
Package arrived fast and on time!
Anonymous, Tonawanda
1st April 2020
Excellent service accurate description
Lashea, Eaton
18th March 2020
Adult toy megastore has an extraordinary wide range of adult toys. Prices were great as was the shipping. When I am looking for variety and prices — the adult toy megastore is my go to store.
Jimi, San Rafael
14th March 2020
Great products and service.
Guest, Joplin
10th March 2020
It was good. That is all.
Guest, East Falmouth
3rd March 2020
Great service, prompt and discreet. Highly recommended
Guest, International Falls
1st March 2020
Good quality and got exactly what I wanted. The shipping and tracking system was a little confusing and a link to your order details in your confirmation email would be very helpful
Pages
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
28th April 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product fast shipping easy transaction. Thanks!
Guest
24th April 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
My item is on its way- customer service is very friendly and quick to respond. Will definitely shop here in the future!
Allan
23rd April 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Works great
Guest
16th April 2020
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
My girlfriend loved the toys I got her and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectations! The ease of tracking my order and getting updates were great as well 👌
Subscribe and win a year's worth of sex toys.Value $600. Valid all July

TOP