Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
60%
4 Star
34%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
So Real 6 Inch Dildo
So Real 6 Inch Dildo - 6 Inch
SKU: 94816
$27.95

35 Reviews of So Real 6 Inch Dildo - 6 Inch

Great!.
Jade - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Had a weird smell when I first opened it but washed it a couple times then it was fine! Suction bit doesn’t work well but other than that was good
0
1
Decent.
Jay - 16 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Decent dildo for a good price
0
0
Pretty good.
CC - 12 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
The smell is incredibly strong- super plastic-y. And no handle! but nice to use otherwise.
0
1
Pretty good.
Misty - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I love how realistic it is, wish I'd bought a longer one though
0
1
Nice but plastic smelling.
T - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Its nice length for when starting but had a plastic smell to it
0
0
Almost as good as the real thing.
Looking4pleasure - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Divorcee looking for a friend. I think I found him. No strings attached
0
4
Could be bigger.
Sally - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good girth, feels so good. Needs a sticky bit at the bottom to attach to something.
0
1
Good size, nice texture.
Delilah - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Does get dirty extremely fast with out being used but all in all worth it
0
0
Suction is useless otherwise ok.
SK - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Was rather disappointed with the suction on this. It kept coming away from all surfaces I tried to use.
0
0
Good for beginners.
drunkcherries - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great size and girth. Good to use when you're going solo. I also like how you can take it into the shower. The smell is a bit weird but after a few washes it does go away. Price is reasonable too. Might just need a bit. of lube if you're on the smaller size, I did. But pretty great. Hits my g-spot just right.
0
0
Does the trick.
Milky - 6 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This item is durable and rather hard. Wouldn’t say it’s realistic but close enough.
0
0
Hmm.
Alias - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Yeah just not a dildo person
2
0
Does the job.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Quite nice, realistic - suction doesnt work though
0
1
Great toy me and my partner love it.
Fabi - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Good value.
H77 - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good value
0
0
Great dildo.
Dan - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice
0
0
Best guy for bottom dysphoria.
Transman - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I have a Mr limpy and while it is good for packing, it isn't good for play, even solo play. With this guy and a packer boxer solo play is sooo much easier and les stressful!
1
4
Feels Really Good.
Naoki - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It smelt like chemicals at first but washed it a few times and eventually it faded. Feels nice and full.
0
1
suction could be better but great overall.
Robin - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
good size and shape as well as texture. smells quite strongly of PVC when u first get it but that fades after a bit. works well, is a realistic size and shape and feels great. my only gripe is the suction doesn't stick super well.
0
0
Really great would recommend.
Donald Jumpt (Don Jum) - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
perfect size and girth my partner and I enjoy this product as its not to big as we are just beginners. the delivery came very fast and the price was really reasonable.
0
0
Product.
W - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This is a good product love the feeling slides in smoothly depending on how much lube you put on sometimes I struggle sliding it in because it’s thick and short and it’s hard to hold with the balls down the bottom my hand always slides and loses grip trying to hold it in place because of the material of it it’s slippery and gets more slippery using lube but if you like short and thick dildos then this is for you but rather then that I don’t recommend this it does nothing for me but it feels great once it’s in side the quality is good it’s gotta strong rubber smell too it but smell Isn’t as strong once you use toy cleaner I might get this in another size maybe just cause I love the quality and feeling but this one isn’t for me
0
0
Good fun for all.
Croft - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
My partner loves using this on me and it’s great fun on my own too. Perfect head shape for easy insertion and realistic feel. Suction cup is a little weak so can’t get too rough but you don’t need to
0
0
Tough but fun.
Ro-ro - 10 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Its pretty hard and really thick, if youre looser it’d be more suited but for a beginner not a good choice
0
0
Nice.
Funtimes - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good bargain. Nice size
0
0
Happy!.
ATMSLOVER - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Happy with product, was much larger then I thought but still loved it
0
4
Solid dildo but suction an issue.
Guest - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Doesn't suction very well at all to any surface. But otherwise serves its purpose well.
0
0
Is this the REAL THING?.
Hannah - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love it! it feels so real and I’m loving the feeling of it! Especially for a first time dildo...
2
1
Beautiful.
Molly - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brings me to orgasm every time
1
0
Great for a quickie.
Jasmine - 18 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn't control my urges and whipped this out to tide me over until hubby got home. Wow with this and clit stimulation I was in heaven and hubby enjoyed the view on his way in too
0
5
Amazing.
JL - 11 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve bought other toys before never a dildo. I’ve been “out of the game” for awhile and I wanted to get back acquainted with bottoming. The feel, texture and size were great! I’ve used it multiple times and every time feels like the first time. Highly recommend.
3
7
Looks good, feels good..
666 - 18 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells rank as f**ck something, you don't want to put inside you but only first out the packet I gave a good clean with fragrance soap first with hot water. Hopefully it loses that hideous smell also hoping it's all 100% safe materials not porosity/toxic.
2
6
Like the real thing.
Lesh - 8 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of it going in and out of my vagina. Feels like the real thing, so who needs a man when you have this dildo.
5
1
Better than the real thing?.
Noah - 15 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This dildo feels so nice going in and out of my hole feels more real than the actual thing! (Idk how that works lol)
0
5
Just like the real thing.
Kate - 14 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn’t be more realistic. Simple yet effective
0
3
What suction??.
Suction?? - 24 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
There is no suction on this product! Bit misleading. Quite a strong plastic smell. Nice feel though.
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP