We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
67%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Partner
Satisfyer Partner - Purple
SKU: 204156
$31.95

15 Reviews of Satisfyer Partner - Purple

Ok.
Tania - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I love this but the only thing is it’s quite long so it’s an awkward fit for me.
0
0
feel good.
abby - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
this product feels nice but for me it kept slipping out of place
0
0
Wow wow.
Kath - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Our new friend packs a punch .very nice to use have tried other ones but so far this the best .
0
0
Fantastic product.
MelC - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love everything about this product. Lovely feel. Easy to use. Very effective. Even a great colour. I also love that the charger is one which is inserted rather than magnetic as it makes the charge more reliable.
0
0
Not suitable for me.
Kristy - 22 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Unfortunately the product doesn't work well for my personal areas and although I was impressed by the functionality and soft, flexible feel it did not mould and reach the target areas. Attempted to use during partnered activities hoping it would be useful somehow but sadly the experience was more uncomfortable and unsatisfying than using solo.
0
0
Surprisingly impressive.
Notso Longdong - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really works a treat. Never tried a couples vibe before and wasn’t sure how it was going to fit in or play out. Both parties more than impressed and mutually satisfied.
0
0
Great way to spice it up with the partner 😉.
- Wellington - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Found this product great! was very stimulating and easy to use for both my partner and I very comfortable As it was his first ever experiencing With a toy like this ! Highly recommend
0
0
Not our thang.
Jme - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Don't get me wrong this product did it's job BUT it just wasn't my thang! I felt like it got in the way if anything
0
0
Feels amazing.
M - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product easy to use and feels great
0
0
Wrong fit for me.
Sam - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
This was our first time using one of these toys and it wasn't really a success. It didn't seem to fit me properly, the angle was all off. But the quality, as with all Satisyer products, is second to none. Really soft, smooth silicone and very simple design/easy to operate.
0
0
Good product.
Aaron - 15 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Something different that is fun
0
0
Satisfyer partner not so much...
T&T - 7 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Found this hard to use, slips out all the time and the vibrating head never hits the clit. Bit disappointed, has high expectations after loving the satisfyer pro but this one was definitely not that great for us
0
0
Awesome!!.
Clara - 29 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is really great!
0
0
Amazing.
Emma - 24 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it!
0
0
Love.
Bec - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my partner love the satisfyer partner
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP