Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
85%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
8%
Amore Whoosh Suction Vibe
Amore Whoosh Suction Vibe - Fuchsia
By Amore By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230373
$32.95

13 Reviews of Amore Whoosh Suction Vibe - Fuchsia

Got me off in 10 seconds 💦.
Juicy Lou - 4 Mar, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been on the fence to if I should buy a clit sucker toy... this one came on sale so I bit the bullet & just bought it. I don't regret a thing! It's sleek enough to use during sex, it's so powerful & has a lot of fun vibrating suction settings. It takes a lot of effort for me to climax, with this toy it took 10 seconds to make me squirt! My only drawback is I wish I had bought it sooner!
0
1
😉.
Jess - 7 Mar, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
The benefits of this product are it’s small and packs a punch. Not as quiet as I would have expected, but not loud enough to draw attention from those in the next room 😝
0
0
Didn’t expect to love it this much 🥵.
Maria - 14 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow what a suprise this one was! 🤯 Didn’t anticipate I’d enjoy this over my satisfyer pro but I did like the smaller more targeted tip. ✅🙌 Found it to be a lot quieter and less bulky to use in comparison DEFINITELY happy with my purchase 💝 good for other areas too and small enough to use with a partner without feeling intrusive 💯❤️✅
0
0
Amazing 😍🥵.
Karen - 13 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG - This is amazing the best suction toy I've used but it's a little loud. I would recommend this toy. I was surprised at how good it is because of the sale price
0
0
Amazing- so quick 🥵👅.
Samantha - 7 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Better than my Satisfyer pro ! Quieter and fasterI would recommend this product to others because Would totally recommend! Quick charge too, so when really needed easily accessible
1
0
Best Orgasm I’ve had.
Maia - 24 Oct, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time every squirting was with this,absolutely no regrets in purchasing it. Would definitely recommend to others.
0
1
Not as quiet as advertised, with a really tiny opening so only suitable for very specific body types..
KP - 22 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
1.0
Not particularly impressed by this, it had a really tiny opening and it wasn’t very quiet. I understand that it’s a budget toy but I’ve had better experiences with toys in the same price range that didn’t feel as cheap to hold. Straight to the bottom of the toy box.
0
0
💦.
Rere - 30 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.7
First time using a suction vibrator but its such a good product and is also a great price. However it is a bit loud.
1
0
💦.
Kayla - 18 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.7
I was surprised how good it is I would recommend this product to others because it's cheap
0
2
This is one of the best suction vibes I’ve tried!.
Paula - 22 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one of the best suction vibes I’ve tried!
0
1
Good but not so good.
Julz - 11 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The lowest setting is still quite intense so no build up if you are quite sensitive
0
2
Does the trick.
Playtime - 21 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Nice and quiet and does the trick
0
2
Amazing.
Nicole - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow this product is amazing highly recommend to all female, far better then my sp2
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
17th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolutely love shopping with ATMS, service is spot on with updates on delivery all the way to the door, products are a perfect match for the description and quality, the packaging and care taken is what matters and this is what makes the whole shopping experience so enjoyable. Thanks team
Guest
16th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love my new toys. Satisfaction
Guest
16th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The best toy for sure I see why it's been number 1 for so long lol...
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP