Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Wet Stuff Gold 550g Pump
Wet Stuff Gold 550g Pump - 550 Ml
SKU: 125968
$18.95

73 Reviews of Wet Stuff Gold 550g Pump - 550 Ml

Wet Stuff Gold Pump.
Mikal - 10 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the pump. Far easier to use in the moment. Less mess.
0
0
Great value.
L - 6 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does the job, I like the pump and you get a lot for very little $$. Really awesome price on ATMS. I do find it can get a little bit thick and sticky after a while.
0
0
Smooth as butter.
Boblover - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smooth as a baby’s butt . I have a tight foreskin and this works like magic
0
0
Monarch of lubes!.
RP - 22 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Regular purchaser of this stuff, it's great. Feels really good, goes a long way.
0
0
Best lube, great for anal.
Anon - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This the best lube money can buy, great for anal sex and toys, non irritating and doesn't stain.
0
0
what I use.
pp - 19 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best lube. Tried the regular wet stuff which is a bit cheaper but this is much better and lasts much longer.
0
0
Quality Product - Must Have.
Special - 4 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good pack size, good lube, what's not to love?
0
0
Nice.
Tam - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice, love the big bottle at a good price. Will last for ages.
0
0
Would recommend.
Lauren - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality lube. Have used for both anal and vaginal play and it lasts well. Bottle is bigger than I realised, super great price.
0
0
Best lube available!.
LH - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube, the best on the market! I've been using this for years and will never try another brand.
0
0
Favourite lube.
Lala Lovestoned - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is excellent, a little goes a long way. Slightly warming and not to greasy.
0
0
Works great and long lasting.
Memeguy86 - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works great with fleshlights
0
0
Good value!.
Alyssa - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
One of the better lubes we have tried! Only need a little amount. Great for toys too. Easy clean up.
0
0
Go to lube.
L - 2 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lasts longer than other lubricants I've tried
0
0
Great product.
OzChick - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I really like this product. Nice consistency, versatile, easy clean up.. just great to use!
0
0
Fantastic.
Alias - 20 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is fantastic not to thick but thick enough to last isn't sticky so easy clean up afterwords perfect for all types of play
0
0
the lube is great quality, it is just the right thickness..
Anonymous - 20 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
the lube is great quality, it is just the right thickness.
0
0
Great addition to the bedroom toy box..
Reaper - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little pump bottle is a great and necessary addition to the bedrooms toy box. It doesn’t matter if it’s a short teasing session or if it’s a long session of playtime. It keeps everything slipping and sliding just as it should. Highly recommend.
0
0
Good quality.
Ax - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product if you will to spend few extra $$
0
0
Great product, feels even greater.
Lala_Xx - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this item! A little goes a long way so this bottle should last a little longer 😈
0
0
Great for keeping handy.
C - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good old water based lube
0
0
Love this product.
C - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought a smaller version of this when I first started buying sex toys and at first it didn’t do anything for me I think it’s because I wasn’t use to it yet But now I love it and it’s one of my fav waterbased lubricants you get a good a mount in this bottle and in the smaller one too that will last you a long time good price this is one of my most used lubricants I use it all the time before sex play works really well does what it says In description because some warming lubricants don’t even work or do anything for me I love this product I love the warming feeling it gives you to get you started the warming feeling is just right Love the texture of it all around great lube highly recommend but if your a first timer trying this out try the smaller bottle first and see how you like it I will keep buying this one again and again try it out for yourself if your looking for a warming waterbased lubricant this one works really well Happy with this product and it’s nice and cheap
0
0
Bloody good stuff.
Oldmate - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Our new fav lube
0
0
Great!.
Rosie - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Best lube I have ever tried, so glad I brought a large bottle 😌
0
0
Great Product at great price.
Stevie - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yeah this product does the job it needs to do. Gets things moving
0
0
best lube out there hands down.
Ch� - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
best value for money lube and it aint even close
0
0
Always turned on.
pacific couple - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is an automatic turn on when my wife uses it.
0
0
Slippery..
Jaq - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works as you'd expect it to. Flavour and smell are both quite neutral.
0
0
Awesome value!.
Very Happy - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
An amazing product, sure to bring months of fun times.
0
0
Good lube.
Cam - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I liked it but girlfriend wasn’t satisfied with it
0
0
Well trusted brand.
Hanis - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have used this lube for years, never lets you down
0
0
Good as gold.
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My go to lube. Good quality and pump makes it easy to use.
0
0
Good.
Kev - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good
0
0
Great Product!.
Theresa - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love how it feels and it’s not tooo sticky.
0
0
Best Lube.
Ange - 9 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can't believe I didn't try this stuff sooner. Definitely my go to Lube now. Does a great job.
0
0
Wow i wanna use it each day.
katikati-nudist - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A very long lasting and i meen long lasting lube, i squirt 2 pumps into my sex toy and after i finish i dont have to clean it up and come back and its still lubed and ready for me. Def buy this over others now
1
0
Good value.
lulu - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for the amount of product. Lasts ages, much longer than the durex one from supermarket.
0
0
Really good.
BCT - 25 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This made sex super easy and way less painful. Would definitely buy again
0
0
Good stock lube.
Alias :o - 12 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You need this by the bed. Creates a bit of a warming to burning sensation.... depending if you're into that, it's a good time.
0
0
My favourite.
Drewfullballs - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What to say here? It's good, it's slippery, it's value. My preferred lube
0
0
Great time!!.
Steve - 31 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Real nice nd slippery, does wear off a bit but again super wet makes a mess but clean up is easy
0
0
Good slippery feeling.
Y - 14 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely great feeling with this one. Well worth it.
0
0
Amazing product.
Sim - 4 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is probably one of my favourite lubes, can get a little sticky for my partner sometimes but it feels amazing on me and is a good lube for the back door 🍑🔥
0
0
Perfect always come back.
Victoria - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I only buy this lube it’s perfect packaging is always discreet love it 100%!
0
0
Does the job.
M - 31 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Too sticky/viscous for our liking but it does the job
0
0
The only lube you’ll need.
Sha - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice to have an option for a bigger size bottle.
0
0
Long lasting excellent quality.
Will - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good value for money. Bought ages ago and still plenty left.
0
0
Caution, slippery when wet..
Christian - 13 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Extremely slippery lube. Makes all activities much more satisfying. The pump handle allows for easy access with one hand. The price is a little high but probably worth it.
0
0
Great lube.
Luke - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great lube, and is perfect for everything from toys to anal. My wife didn't really like the warming sensation at first, but now she loves it.
0
0
Best Lube!.
Ida - 16 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brilliant product, doesn't smell weird or taste weird and the perfect middle between smooth and slippery! Will continue buying
0
0
Love it!.
Clarissa - 7 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's a great lube. 10 out of 10
0
0
It’s lube.
J - 1 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it is meant to do
0
0
Slip and slide in...
Chip - 17 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is a one stop shop, tiny amounts great rewards.
0
0
Economical....
Nick - 8 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great texture & glide wherever you need it. Economical buy
0
0
Great.
Kylie - 27 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only lube that I'll use. Works great and don't have to keep adding more. Doesn't dry up after 5 minutes like others I've used.
0
0
The Best.
Anon - 8 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
great feel, great value
0
0
Amazing lube.
Lube king - 3 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
A great travel size. It saves me carrying the 1kg bottle around
0
0
Lasts appropriately long.
S - 25 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Doesn't smell weird, good value for money
0
0
Gold!.
Larissa - 21 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet Stuff Gold is the only lube we use anymore, the size we buy is just dependent on the sales at the time! Lasts us ages and is pretty easy to clean up!
0
0
Buy It.
Wright - 20 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best. Lube. Ever.
0
0
woohoo!.
Andy - 7 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
great stuff, great addition to our sex life.
0
0
Slippery and easy to dispense.
Togepi26 - 11 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
An excellent value bottle of lube with easy to use pump. Great to have on the bedside and makes things easy. Great quality and non greasy. A light stain was left on some grey pj pants but did not occur on any other materials like bedsheets etc. Will definitely buy another when we run out.
0
0
Luv this product.
T - 3 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great
0
0
One of the Best water based lubes!.
Ali - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product nearly bought a 1kg I love it that much!!
0
0
Does a described..
Mr A. - 12 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Gets you wet and keeps you wet.
0
0
Slippery as a politician at question time.
Slick Willie - 15 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
The pump top broke during the first squeeze. And didn't have a resealable safety feature, like the 270ml pump bottle. But overall, this is the 2nd best lube I've ever used
0
0
Great product - better than others I've tried.
Phill - 14 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product - better than others I've tried (trust me - we've gone through a few) . Very long lasting and it doesn't run everywhere like some other lubes are inclined to do. Personally I'd recommend this and buy it again. Only downside is it can be quite sticky after it's 'dried up' - more than others. but while this is mildly annoying, it's nothing in the scheme of things and certainly a tradeoff that I'm happy to put up with compared to how long it stays slippery for. Personally this will last WAY longer than other's that I've used because you don't use anywhwere near as much.
0
0
-Wet Stuff Gold 550g Pump.
Ashley - 1 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Go big or go home. Loved the lube the first time, the 2nd time and always will!
0
0
best of the lot.
mr & mrs smith - 13 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
both myself and my partner react to different lubes and this one is great no problems and she loves it
0
0
Pump in the heat of the moment is the best...
Nico - 31 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
We keep it beside the bed at all times, super handy pump bottle makes it easy when lights are off. Lovely silky texture with no odour is perfect. Washes off easily but has enough staying power to allow entry in the spa pool or shower.
0
0
Very affordable long lasting lubrication.
Mike - 17 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet Stuff Gold comes in many sizes but the quality is the same. Having used up 270g I replenished it with a bigger and more economical size such is my satisfaction with this lube. A few 4g sachets are great for travel too. Smooth and slippery with no odour and easy clean-up
0
0
Top quality lube.
Alex - 26 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
This stuff is great. It works brilliantly even in small amounts and last forever.
0
0
Stays wet the whole time.
M&M - 28 Dec, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best water based lube ever. Stays wet the whole time and doesn't dry out.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP