Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
89%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Wet Stuff Gold 270g Cap Top
Wet Stuff Gold 270g Cap Top - 270g
SKU: 101864
$9.95

111 Reviews of Wet Stuff Gold 270g Cap Top - 270g

Wet Stuff Gold.
Mikal - 10 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality, good price. Goes the distance. Doesn't smell too strong.
0
0
Great product.
Rob. - 8 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product but bottle leaked through the cap. Clean up was interesting!
0
0
Great lube.
Jo - 6 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I like how it doesn't get all thick and horrible during play time. Definitely will be purchasing this again.
0
0
Great value and goes the distance.
Paul - 5 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good pricing and does the job
0
0
Freeflowing.
Side kick - 1 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of the BEST lubes out there. Great for anal play.
0
0
Kind of sticky.
Conner - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Tried a few brands and this is good. Kind of sticky but long lasting
0
0
Cap leaks horribly.
Boblover - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
The product itself is great but the cap leaks horribly unless the bottle is straight up
0
0
Lives up to its name..
Ben - 26 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Makes anal play really easy.
0
0
Gold.
Nikd - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great love it, best thing since sliced bread, no complaints, happy chappy
0
0
Go to favourite.
Pacificouple - 10 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We always have used this, & love 💕 it
0
0
A little goes a long way!.
Pinkie - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Having only tried supermarket lube this is a great leap forward.
0
0
Works great..
Taint - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what I hoped it would.
0
0
The best.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this lube only ever buy this.
0
0
My Go-To Lube.
Spicy Mama - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this brand! The lube is silky smooth, doesn't dry up, has a minimal but pleasant scent, and feels great. The price is good and the dispenser is convenient to use.
0
0
Amazing Lube.
Qt - 23 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells eatable
0
0
Lube perfection.
Tilly - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is so natural feeling. Easy to wipe off. No dryness day after and super skin friendly. My new go to lube bottle. Oh and a small amount goes a long long way
0
3
Great standard water based lube.
Ian - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What else can I say? This is a really great water based lube for practically any purpose.
0
1
Sticky.
Jasmine - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube have use yet goes all the right things an makes sexual pleasure that much better.
0
0
Nice n slippery.
Pete - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A pretty good quality product does what it's meant to do and doesn't dry up fast like some of the other cheaper lubes I've used.
0
0
Good lube.
Hannah - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice and siippery without getting sticky. The price is really good. The only negative is that the cap sometimes leaks, so best to store it upright.
0
3
The best 👌.
COZICAT - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I find that Wetstuff is the best lubricant as it lasts and does the job!
0
1
Long lasting and not sticky.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
All round good lube, good price, long lasting, not sticky, no strong smell or taste
0
1
Very slippery.
Andrew - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
My fav.
C - 2 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
His lubricant is usually my fav one out of any cause it’s warming but this one isn’t as good as the pump bottle one I’m not sure why and it’s not as warming as the pump bottle version But this is still my all around fav lubricant because it’s cheap and it lasts a long time and the bottle is big like comes with a lot in the bottle so it’ll last you long I still highly recommend this to anyone
0
0
Always my/our go to!.
Anonymous - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product!
0
0
Juicy!.
Nina - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
1
Lube me up.
Luna - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I’ve used this before and I re purchased it because it’s familiar. It can be a little too sticky for my liking sometimes but I do like it :)
0
0
Perfect lube.
Asil - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is really good and last a good amount of time. Clean up isn’t too hard aswell
0
0
Perfect.
Guy - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels great and somehow makes everything warm!
0
0
Good as gold.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good price-performance, easy to reopen with the cap
0
0
Awesome Value.
Anon - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Pleasant gel like consistency and odourless scent. It is somewhat sticky but still pleasurable to use.
0
0
Great product.
Stella - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great consistency but find the pump bottle better
0
0
Great lube.
May - 2 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great lube for the price but can leave sticky residue
0
0
Good lube.
C - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Lasts reasonable amount of time, easy to clean up and small amount goes a long way. Only thing is the disc top can leak if not careful
0
0
Greta lube, leaky lid.
Emily - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The lid on this can be very prone to leaking but other than that a great lube
0
0
Value for money!.
Merry - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow, we've taken more time than usual to get through this supply. You need hardly any at all, will buy again!
0
0
Awesome lube.
KahuKura - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this lubricant. So smooth and long lasting.
0
0
Slippery.
The D - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it needs to, nice and wet, good value.
0
0
Will not dry.
Steve - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does not dry up and not too sticky as well. Pretty good
0
0
Simple and effective.
Terry - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Works well, slight warming feel, easy to use. Very very vague smell of sunblock or similar, not an issue.
0
0
Nice Lube.
Frank - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s a good thick lube that really does last, however if you leave it laying down it leaks out and gets everywhere. Overall would buy again
0
0
Slipery when wet.
Stu - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great stuff! Use it plenty!
0
0
Keeps you juicy AF.
Leonicca - 17 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a great lube, increases pleasure for all involved and a little goes a long way. Probably my favourite lubricant ever!
0
0
Quick, discreet, easy purchase.
Mike - 4 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good lube not to messy or sticky a bit hard to get out of bottle one handed.
0
0
Good stuff.
Z - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wetter is always better
0
0
Best lube.
Alice - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite lube!
0
0
Great everyday lube.
Brie - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Feels amazing and good value for money. I do find it sometimes dries out/thickens a bit after awhile compared to silicone based, but to be expected.
0
0
Does what it needs to could be better.
Sean - 6 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This bag does the job, only issue is there are loose threads that come off inside and stick to the contents
0
0
Really good.
Rose - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We used the durex lube for years but this will be our new go-to for sex with any silicone toys
0
0
Good.
Dani - 18 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job. A bit sticky
0
0
Fave.
Jane - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thick, doesn't dissolve like water based, perfect
0
0
The best lube.
KG - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money
0
0
Gold Standard.
Quin - 10 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
As good as it gets in the Wet Stuff range. Can dry out rather quickly, but is more gel-like than liquid, making it great for applying to toys.
0
0
great lube highly recommend.
ass pirate - 27 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
works amazing. feels great and lasts ages!
0
0
Great Lube.
It's me again - 19 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome lube doesn't dry out too quickly
0
0
Always come back.
Victoria - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I don’t buy any other lube because this is perfect!
0
0
Smooth and clean.
Jam_it_in - 4 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I like that it both works and cleans off really easily. great lube would buy again.
0
0
Smooth.
JuneySpoony - 11 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lubricates easy to get me ready. Doesn't smell or cause reactions. Aussie made too.
0
0
THE BEST.
Gem - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good and long lasting
0
0
Best of all lubes.
Miss Victoria - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The only brand of lube I always go back to and I’ve tried many! Sometimes the cap leaks however this doesn’t affect overall rating
0
0
Product is great - packaging, not so much.
Cap - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The product itself is great, not sticky, and feels silky smooth. The cap on this particular one isn't so great - it's almost always leaking, and is a real annoyance. If you're gonna go for it, go for the pump top or the 100g clip-cap instead.
0
0
very sticky.
A - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
Great at first but dries very sticky like glue.
0
1
Great stuff.
Tummybanana - 26 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best stuff out there, not sticky, lasts for ages.
0
0
Great.
(: - 22 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, not sticky at all, only problem would be the bottle getting all lubey too but otherwise it’s great
0
0
Nice and slippery.
Josh - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it should
0
0
Stays on/in for a long time..
AnalAB - 15 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a great lube but I've found I have to use slightly more of this because it's very liquidy. No skin irritation. Stains quite quickly and difficult to remove.
0
0
Great stuff!.
Anonymous - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really love this product! I’m very sensitive and it doesn’t irritate me at all. A small amount goes a long way and lasts a long time
0
0
Best lube I have ever used.
James - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have used this on Fleshlights and with a partner. 100% positive experiences.
0
0
Great.
Mila - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I refuse to buy any other lube because this one is so satisfying. Great value I recommend buying the capped tube as well (my preference) to get it out in a rush without ruining the mood and then use this bottle to refill it, easy :)
0
0
Awesome staff,really fast service.
Cam - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome people with the extra touch, deliver top quality products in lightning quick speed. Brought a fair few things from ATMS and will continue to come back to them due to their amazing customer service/quality and rapid delivery. 11/10!
0
0
Great stuff!.
Paul - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one of the best lubes I have ever used. I had used it previously and found it at an incredible price on adulttoymegastore.com.au!
0
0
Top lube.
JM - 13 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a truly awesome lube at a great price Really nice feel as well.
0
1
Good value lube.
JDE - 10 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lube is a good texture and consistency. Contains stimulating ingredients which create a pleasant warming sensation over the area it is applied to.
0
1
Best Lube.
Jade - 4 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite lube. I am sensitive to thrush and don't get it from this, my go to
0
1
Very wet.
☔️ - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Only used a little bit, goes very far!
0
1
Great.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slippery, does its job! And doesn't have a strong scent.
0
0
Best lube I've Ever Bought.
A - 6 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far the best lube I have ever used. A little goes a long way, it's very smooth feeling and non sticky and it doesnt dry out quickly like other lubes. I would definitely reccomended this as well as the other lubes from this brand. So much better than any supermarket bought lube. Lastly something funny to note is that this lube smells like a lemon lime rtd lol
0
0
Beautifully Wet.
RedRose - 5 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the silky feel of this lube. A little goes a long way.
Not sticky, just right.
You'll have fun with this.
0
0
Great lube.
Jenn - 5 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and thick doesn’t taste too bad either.
0
1
Bloody good.
Si - 30 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
1
Works well.
Marty - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product clean up is easy lots of fun
0
1
Does the trick.
Lacey - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice lube use it on my toys and my partner and it tastes pretty good too :)
0
1
Not as good as I'd hoped.
Dev - 28 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Does the job but dries up rather quickly.. reach more for my durex lube than this one. Shame I bought such a big bottle.
0
0
Good lube, gross taste..
Caits - 16 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
This lube is good for its intended purpose however the lube tastes gross & leaves a weird feeling on your body.
0
0
Gets you slippery in all the right places ).
Benjamin - 4 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'd hardly consider myself an expert on personal lubricant, but then again it doesn't take an expert to realize that this lube easily sits right up there with the best of them. It only takes a small amount and application is a breeze! Why you'll be sliding yourself (or the inanimate object of your choosing) into whatever orifice you desire in mere moments! Just remember to have a towel or tissues handy to wipe your lubed fingers to avoid getting it on or in things you don't want it to.
0
1
Love this product.
Magpie - 17 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is our go to. Really great
0
0
THIS is the one.......
Huddysan - 27 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Increases the pleasure sooo much.... and this cap is good if you need to lie the tube down.
0
0
This is amazing!!.
RAH - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and slippery, better than durex by far!
0
0
Does the job tastes slightly odd though.
Caitlin - 22 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job tastes slightly odd though
0
0
Gold standard.
Johnny - 2 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best lube out!
0
0
Amazing.
Sam - 24 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting and isn't sticky would recommend
0
0
Excellent Quality and Value.
Zac - 31 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent for use both with and without a partner. Stays slick and lubricated for a long time so no need to continually reapply. Would highly recommend.
0
0
Slippery When Wet.
KMT - 12 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I received a sample of this as a gift and was impressed, so I bought more! Stays wet for a good amount of time and definitely does whats it's intended to do.
0
0
Good stuff!.
Steve - 25 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
This stuff is great, doesn't become sticky and provides a good amount of lubricated time. As a bonus it comes off very easily in the shower.
0
0
Perfect for couples.
Flash - 2 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet Stuff always exceeds our expectations. Lasts a long time, not too much mess and easy to clean up
0
0
Reliable.
B - 18 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always good, works well, good value, never feel like we have to spare any lube, as it keeps flowing!
0
0
Slip slide away.
Ray - 14 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really great product even taste good. Value for money best lube I have used
0
0
Perfect.
Bob - 25 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it needs to do, good container.
0
0
Nice consistent lube.
Dan - 13 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Wetstuff brand lube generally delivers the goods and this stuff is no exception. Nice consistency, slippery but not too liquidy, and good for anal play. Doesn't dry up too fast.
0
0
So nice!.
Goat - 27 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
It feels so nice. Not too thick but doesn't run everywhere. I have used it for anal and vaginal penetration (and a plug). This is a lot of lube. I will buy this stuff again.
0
1
Very good quality lube... All good....
The Assassin - 5 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Very good quality lube... All good...
0
0
That's the stuff.
Dram Stroker - 20 Jun, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little bit goes a surprisingly long way and it even tastes alright. Recommended
0
1
Perfect.
Joey - 25 May, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
never had this one before I had to try it and now is my best mate!!perfect lube waterbased
0
0
10/10.
Luke - 5 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Long lasting, good consistency and a little goes a long way. Better than I thought water based lube could be.
0
0
Long lasting.
Jenny - 13 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Long lasting and decent coverage.
0
0
awesome stuff to use.
Don2chat - 3 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet Stuff Gold 270g Cap Top
0
0
Good all-purpose lube.
Contrived Handle - 16 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Diverse use, decent price, content as always
0
0
Best lube ever.
mel - 21 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube we have ever used doesnt dry out too fast doesnt leave greasy marks recommend to others
0
0
Prolonged pleasure.
S - 11 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Just a tiny bit lasts for a long time!, and does the job well
0
0
As Always, Great..
Stakman - 3 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wet stuff is the best lube we have used, doesn't go tacky quickly or at all like the durex range among others.
It works really great for anal.
0
0
Best i've ever had.
Jam - 24 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lube is phenomenal, it doesn't go tacky and a little goes a long way. This is going to be my new favourite lube.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP