Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
67%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
22%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
We Vibe Match
We Vibe Match - Blue
By We-vibe. SKU: 211493
$104.95

9 Reviews of We Vibe Match - Blue

Don’t buy.
Ally - 21 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Not worth the price
0
0
Didn't do it for us.
Bubbles - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not really a product for us. But for others it might be.
0
0
Awesome little bedroom buddy.
Loved it - 18 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Girlfriend loves it. With a good range of vibrations it can be subtle or intense. Awesome in the shower!!!
0
0
Looks good quality.
K - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Still waiting to use it with a partner though
0
0
Worked well.
Shark - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
My partner and I enjoyed this. ALOT
0
0
Love it.
Anders - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great Toy. We love it
1
0
Soooo good🤤🤤🤤.
Majesty - 2 Jul, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Small but strong! Even better with a partner, so easy to use. Too many good vibes hard to pick the favourite. My man enjoys it as much as i do😜😜. Highly recommend for singles or couples, its my new bestfriend🤤🤤🤤 cant wait to try use when out and about with my man and he has the remote hehehe
1
0
Small but mighty!.
Flirty Fairy - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Powerful, quiet, and so much fun to use! By yourself or with a partner, it's amazing no matter how you use it. The best things do come in small packages!
0
2
Good design.
Review guy - 28 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality, nice vibes.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP