We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
19%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Vibrating Anal Beads
Vibrating Anal Beads - Purple - 7.2 Inch
By Shaki. SKU: 230368
$17.95

16 Reviews of Vibrating Anal Beads - Purple - 7.2 Inch

A bit too tapered for me.
Shelley - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I thought this would be a good size to start out with but for me, it was too small
0
0
Great for beginners.
J - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner really enjoyed. Great size and the vibration adds that little extra enjoyment. Highly recommend.
0
0
Great.
Lilly - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time buying something like this and it was great. Recommend
0
0
Very fun, good first anal toy.
Alex - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nicely sized and shaped for your first experience with anal play, though if you get lube on the end it becomes a bit difficult to press the button.
0
0
OK for starting out..
kay - 27 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good size for beginners found the vibrations a little lacking and the battery life is short. Good for the price but will look for something a bit more fun.
0
1
Good vibrations.
Copper_c - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good vibrations, wanted to know if it's waterproof? The silicone is a soft and bumps nice
0
1
Good toy.
Jam - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time trying anything like this, really enjoyed it. Thought 7.2inch would be alot to take, but with lube it was easy. Loved the vibration
0
1
Great for a beginner.
Anita - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The tip is nice and small. And I like that it has a handle on it.
0
0
Kinky and fuuuuun.
Jono - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibrator has great intensity, partner is blown away by how much I like it
0
2
🍑 Beginners Luck 🍑.
Mamacita - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
First anal toy ever used, my partner and I have only had anal sex once and it was intensively amazing so I brought this for us both to try, spice up love life after 10 years together 🍒 maybe he will like it atm only I've used it, apply lube and clean and dry all toys thoroughly 😊
0
2
great.
yess - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
this is a great toy
0
0
Amazing.
Boing boing - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yet to try but the quality is amazing
0
0
Love it!.
S D - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it should, feels great!
0
0
Feels great!.
Moonshine baby - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely great for beginners, vibrations feel great, its abit too soft for my taste. Good product overall
0
0
Great with or without the vibrator!.
New to toys - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Both me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed this one! The vibrations can get a little intense !
0
0
Grest price and fast service.
Gemma - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good product and good for beginners
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP