We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Trinity Anal Trainer Set
Trinity Anal Trainer Set - Black - Multi
SKU: 5479
$27.95

29 Reviews of Trinity Anal Trainer Set - Black - Multi

Gets the job done perfectly.
TheTrainedGuy - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
A good set for anyone who wants to try anal play as beginner(and further).The first two sizes are gradual and is easy to prepare your anus within a week each. The third size is a stretch !! It took about 3 weeks to get in completely. But after that you should be able to take MOST of the dicks p I believe they could have added one more size between second and third to have a smooth transition, but overall a good set to open another avenue of pleasure.
0
0
Pretty good.
Jake - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Make sure you keep them clean though. They aren’t eh best quality so need lots of care
0
0
Good product.
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good for a beginner, don’t be scared of the big one. You don’t have to use it!! Loved it.
0
0
Awesome product.
E - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are awesome. Recommend
0
0
Awesome value for money.
Wyatt - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is perfect for those wanting to build their collection quickly and easily.
0
0
Perfect sizes.
Skisex - 2 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for new experiences, good feel and quality
0
0
It's massive.
J** - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The large size is massive she's still working her way up to it. But the silicone is good for training
0
0
perfect for beginners.
Ty - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
my partner was an anal virgin before we used these, and these 100% helped her ease into it more, if you're just start out with anal these are perfect
0
0
Does the job.
Alias - 14 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Worked wonders
0
0
Great starter kit.
Miss ManuDoll - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
If you're planning on venturing into anal, I would start with these plugs or of the like. The gradual sizing is good if you're in for a full night of fun to get you going, however the jump from the medium to the large is a bit of a stretch (no pun intended) but worth it.
0
0
Perfect.
Sharni - 15 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect little training set to get you started. The sleek design ensures a smooth easy insertion & once I got started I found it easy to move up the sizes. LOVED this kit!!
0
0
Great for beginners.
Anon - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Great set for training. Last size is a challenge!.
carter9 - 6 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First two smaller sizes were pretty easy to deal with. They do not stay in very well so more for just playing around. The last size (biggest) was certainly a challenge. Took some will and determination but once it finally made it all the way in was pretty amazing. You will want to take it out almost straight away, but after a few goes your body gets used to it and it is comfortable. It's not my go to when I want to play
0
0
Fits but pops out.
Je - 16 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
They slip in nicely but pops out to easily
0
0
Nice set for beginners.
Matt - 4 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good set to begin with, takes time to work up to the largest. Would be good to have a size between the medium and large sizes.
0
0
comfortable.
kc - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
the first two are small enough to be comfortable for beginners but the biggest one you definitely know about but its not so big its unmanageable ,good quality finish ,
0
0
Good.
Ashley - 31 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bigger than thought but good
0
0
Yes.
Things fella - 23 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
These are great you can easily work your way through the sizes I couldn't do the largest one at first but they are easy enough progress and the material is nice and flexible and slides well too
0
1
Great set.
A-aron - 16 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is the perfect set for getting you started. The big one takes a bit to work ya self up to from medium. I left my large on in the draw with one of my other toys and it reacted. Now the outer skin has a whole with a slight bubble but I still use it. Just don't mix it with other types of toys in storage.
1
1
Can't complain.
Rah - 19 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely happy with this purchase, from beginner, to slightly more confident, and onto let's go large all in one kit
0
0
Nice set for a really good price.
Uiui saki - 25 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just good overall;:)
0
0
Great!.
Jamie - 23 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for a beginner!!!!%e2%98%ba%ef%b8%8f
0
0
Perfectly adequate, except that they melt in higher temperatures.
L - 26 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
2.3
As the title states, they work just as intended, but are of such quality material that a warm indoor temperature (like a summer afternoon in Australia) will cause the material to melt.
0
0
Great Value Starter Kit.
R - 5 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this on impulse as it was on sale, had not tried anything like this before. Good starter kit as you can start out small and work your way up.
2
1
All round pretty good.
As lover - 14 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Could do with a storage box or nice bag as dust is easily attracted. The first two sizes are great for beginners like myself but the size difference between the middle and large one is huge. Seems to be of decent quality and find them very useful on preperation for further anal play
0
2
Fun little set.
Lotte - 3 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a fun little set of anal trainers. Lots of good times had until me sub can hold the biggest one in for hours ;)
0
0
New to this.
Sarah - 22 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
So far i've only tried the smallest one, but I can already tell you I am in love with them. Great quality, great price and a lot of pleasure what more could you ask for? One very happy customer.
0
0
good training at a low price.
slyth - 9 Feb, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
great plugs from beginner to advance. not sure how long along that line i am but i cant fit the biggest one yet which is exciting. only downside is that the small one slips out as there isn't much difference between the base and the head in size so it can slip out if your wearing it for a long period.
0
1
Great value.
slowturtle - 19 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I compared sizes with some of the pricier sets and this looked like great value for money - and it was. The quality is great, well shaped, lots of fun.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP