We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
60%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
3%
System Jo H2o Lubricant 30 Ml - Raspberry
System Jo H2o Lubricant 30 Ml - Raspberry - 30ml
By System Jo. SKU: 175249
$7.95

30 Reviews of System Jo H2o Lubricant 30 Ml - Raspberry - 30ml

Raspberry lube..
Cherry - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this, smooth, smelt amazing! Would buy again!
0
0
delicious.
A - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
so good
0
0
All around AMAZING.
Liv - 17 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
One of the tastiest lubes. I swear by Jo H2o but hadn't tried the raspberry before. I love it - works like a charm and tastes/smells great as well. Can get lubes that work just as well for a lot cheaper.
0
0
Buy it!!.
Alisa - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely my favourite lube to use
0
0
Tastes Great.
Ryan - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Tastes great and feels good! Although the size was smaller than expected.
0
0
Good enough.
Emily - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells great and does the job
0
0
Love.
Chilli - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Favourite brand of lube
0
0
Maybe not for me.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Taste good but think my partner gets a reaction to it. Never had this issue with lube before?
0
0
Yummy.
Jane - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was recommended flavoured lube by a friend and have never gone back. Is a staple in the bedroom and smells soooo good.
0
0
Alright.
C - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I like the smell of this lube



It's so hard to squeeze the product out of this little bottle my hands get sore trying to squeeze it out


I thought it would of been as good as the reviews that iv'e read but it's not that good as I thought I'm glad I brought the smaller bottle instead of the bigger version

This product didn't do anything for me
0
0
Not the best taste.
Guest - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Not the best taste, I won't buy again
0
0
Tasty.
Sara - 1 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Goes a long way and taste very nice
0
0
Tastes nice.
Allie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Tastes nice surprisingly!
0
0
Smells good.
M - 9 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells good but my tastebuds don't enjoy it
0
0
Nice.
Ali - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice lube :) does the job
0
0
Tastes as good as it feels ).
pond - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little goes a long way, but a long way It goes!
0
0
Yummy.
Peach - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works well smells devine.
0
0
Small tube and a bit sticky.
R - 14 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Less than what I expected and leaves a sticky residue. Nice flavour though
0
0
Sticky.
M - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.3
Not nice, sticky residue left on hands and very unappealing synthetic raspberry smell. Dried out very quick.
0
0
I thought I would get more.
Nancy - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Small tube but effective at what it’s purpose is.
0
0
Yummy.
🍑 - 26 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Another Yumm flavour
0
0
Good.
Claudia - 6 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells so good but doesn’t later super long and you need a fair bit to start off with. Would purchase again though
0
0
too sticky, hurt my tongue after use.
us - 27 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Jo lube is definitely not my fave nor would i buy it again for anything other than oral but even then it was too sickly sticky and made my tongue feel very weird after use, but each to their own i think i may have just not liked this lube, the flavour itself is really nice
0
0
Yum.
R - 23 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells good, feels great!
0
0
Yummy.
S - 7 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This tastes absolutely amazing and you don't need to use much at all
1
1
YUCK!.
Will - 10 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
1.0
Tastes like eating pure soap or perfume, instead headache even. Has a nice thing texture but honestly, with a taste like that it isn't worth it!
0
0
Yum.
Bryn - 7 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite flavoured lube, not sickly sweet like others and doesn't have a weird after taste. Lasts well and doesn't get sticky.
0
0
Yum.
Anon - 21 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells so good! Favourite used so far
0
0
Great lube.
Phil - 25 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great lube smells good but is a little overwhelmingly sweet.
0
0
Yum.
Anon - 26 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of my fsvourites
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP