Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black
Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black - Black - Os
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 157606
$17.95

10 Reviews of Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black - Black - Os

Surprisingly comfy!.
Maddi - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Pleasantly surprised to find it fit so easily. The front straps aren't super tight, which means easy to move around in. The bra part isn't supportive so getting a bustier look isn't as easy. Overall, very good though!
0
0
Hot.
Horny man - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Loved it. GF throws this on when she is feeling super naughty.
0
0
So hot.
Me - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love it! So does my partner
0
0
Stunning!.
J A - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love love love this bodysuit, I surprised my partner and he loooved it! Says one size but I'm a size 10 and it wouldn't really fit any larger. Will definitely look at getting more from the range
0
0
Good quality.
Aria - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to wear and very sexy
0
0
Loved it.
Corey - 3 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The wife loved it looks amazing
0
0
Sexy.
Shorty - 11 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this, very sexy and good fit
0
0
Great sexy outfit.
Ellie - 28 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits perfectly, thanks to soft elastic feeling straps. Comfortable and feels sexy!
0
0
Strappy Bodysuit W/ Open Cup Bra Os Black'.
jen - 6 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This blew his mind he said i looked so sexy
0
0
very sexy.
HB . 30 - 23 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
looks amazing on, very happy. only one complaint, the material used for the G 'string' is not to most comfortable to have in that area..did agitate a little bit, i suggest using something a little softer rather than elastic. would fit up to about size small 14
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP