Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black
Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black - Black - One-size
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 157606
$16.95

10 Reviews of Strappy Bodysuit W Open Cup Bra Os Black - Black - One-size

Surprisingly comfy!.
Maddi - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Pleasantly surprised to find it fit so easily. The front straps aren't super tight, which means easy to move around in. The bra part isn't supportive so getting a bustier look isn't as easy. Overall, very good though!
0
0
Hot.
Horny man - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Loved it. GF throws this on when she is feeling super naughty.
0
0
So hot.
Me - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love it! So does my partner
0
0
Stunning!.
J A - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love love love this bodysuit, I surprised my partner and he loooved it! Says one size but I'm a size 10 and it wouldn't really fit any larger. Will definitely look at getting more from the range
0
0
Good quality.
Aria - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to wear and very sexy
0
0
Loved it.
Corey - 3 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The wife loved it looks amazing
0
0
Sexy.
Shorty - 11 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this, very sexy and good fit
0
0
Great sexy outfit.
Ellie - 28 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits perfectly, thanks to soft elastic feeling straps. Comfortable and feels sexy!
0
0
Strappy Bodysuit W/ Open Cup Bra Os Black'.
jen - 6 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This blew his mind he said i looked so sexy
0
0
very sexy.
HB . 30 - 23 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
looks amazing on, very happy. only one complaint, the material used for the G 'string' is not to most comfortable to have in that area..did agitate a little bit, i suggest using something a little softer rather than elastic. would fit up to about size small 14
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Auckland… great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Sian
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection and price
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP