Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Steel Ring Set
Steel Ring Set - Silver
SKU: 5286
$10.95

9 Reviews of Steel Ring Set - Silver

Great Cock ring set.
mikie - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very Happy with this set of steel cock rings.
0
0
exactly what I was after.
Rob - 30 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simply, perfect. High quality, good selection, nice finish. Couldn't ask for anything more.
0
0
Unadjustable cock rings usally more costly to find right size.
Slingking - 26 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Large ring too big, small ring too big for balls, medium ring right size only if I stay erect Unadjustable rings are trial and error because of wide variants in mens cock and ball sizes
0
0
Amazing product.
E - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product
0
0
Great for strapon.
Spencer - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used these as replacements for the rubber rings that came with the strap-on as they hold the dong in much more securely
0
0
great starter.
H - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Both of us are very happy with this, they look amazing on and help his performance )
0
0
What you see is what you get..
Toblet - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, what I like about this style is that when things are over it pretty much instantly releases and is not like the elastic/rubber types that keep restricting as things relax.
0
0
Nice!.
Andrew - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits nicely and there are so many different combinations that can be made!
0
0
Great value for money.
Amy - 14 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
3 good hard strong metal cock rings and cock / bulls ring easy to use easy to clean great value for a product highly recommend for others might have to buy a set to keep in the car😘
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love it! I wear it outside and give the remote to hubby. It makes me extremely horny he love to see me c*m outside. We also use it in the bedroom with hubby inside me. Great little toy for the outdoors.
Guest
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Arrived quickly and was packed well
Sara
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection of toys, fast and quick delivery updates. This is my favorite adult store to shop at. Definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP