Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
65%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
19%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
0%
Spot-on G-spot Stimulating Gel For Women
Spot-on G-spot Stimulating Gel For Women - Blue
By Doc Johnson. SKU: 134750
$13.95

26 Reviews of Spot-on G-spot Stimulating Gel For Women - Blue

wow.
Sam - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. This stuff if great!!
0
0
Good stuff.
Strappy Susan - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job especially when she’s rubbing it directly on your g spot
0
0
Spot on is the word !.
Stella - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product goes a long, long way and really hits the spot for sheer satisfaction
0
1
Exactly what it says.
Babygirl_jesicca - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product was exactly what description says
0
0
Great price and product.
Sarah - 16 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product it really works. I highly recommend if you struggle with penitration
0
1
Spot on.
Abz - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
When this product is applied, in just the right spot, u'll be feeling all the right tingles, it adds extra lubricant to the g spot. Well recommended.
0
0
Hit that spot.
Ntgra88 - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg yes!! Once she heats up!!
0
0
Does what it should!.
Britt - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does what it says. The tingling feeling doesn’t last as long as I’d hoped but it does feel great. Little to no clean up too so I’m happy.
0
0
Love love love.
Ace - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You will not be disappointed.
0
0
Worked ok.
Sassy - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Worked ok
0
0
Didn't do much for me or partner.
Shannon - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Tried it on myself, inside outside the works and on my partner Kind of feels like peppermint - cool sensation but very little Haven't used it since trying out the first time Maybe using it wrong? Idk, but no stimulation for me
0
0
Not for me.
Allie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Personally it has not worked for me.
0
0
Woah baby.
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a tingly sensation whe applied, not sure if it does what it says but it absolutely creates some new sensations.
0
0
Underwhelming.
RJ - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
In the words of my partner: "I felt something different but it wasn't really stimulating." We've used it a few times and it hasn't done much for her.
0
0
Its ok.
Sarah - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
i found it didn't do a heck of a lot for me
0
0
Warming.
B - 2 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's warming
0
0
Good product.
an - 26 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
good product worth it especially 4 price
0
0
Awesome.
Mr A - 13 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
10 out 10 does the job for the mrs
0
0
This product is so good! Would recommend.
Anna - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good! My bf loves it as well! Would 100% recommend
0
0
X spot targeted!.
Kurt - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Probably the Mrs favorite item of the delivery. Hits all the right walls/spots and keeps going. Easy to use and good value! Well worth it
0
0
Awesome feeling.
Jenny from the block - 5 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I found this really good... completely loved the feeling I got after a couple of minutes of applying it... works every time
0
0
Good.
Linda - 11 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really gets everything going lol
0
0
Awesome just wish it lasted longer.
Barndawg - 24 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing stuff wife loved it
0
0
Nice product.
Fiona - 30 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
I will order this again works a treat
0
0
Works a treat!.
Sassy - 22 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast acting and easy to apply discreetly (or with your parnter's help)
0
0
Ok.
Mandy - 25 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.0
Slight tingle to it but not raving
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP