Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
87%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Silicone Beaded Anal Chain
Silicone Beaded Anal Chain - Black - 13.5 Inch
By Aeystheter Collection . SKU: 228393
$13.95

23 Reviews of Silicone Beaded Anal Chain - Black - 13.5 Inch

First time.
Bonnie - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
A little different but always fun to explore
0
0
Good for beginners.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time using anal beads, have played around with butt play before and these are a good addition to the toy set. They are nice and soft with the silicone, start out small so easy to push in and get bigger and bigger the more you go. With a good anal lube, they feel amazing going in and better coming back out.
0
0
Anal fun.
Quinn - 21 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing little set of beads, make for some fun in the bedroom! Great product every lady needs soem
0
0
Love it.
Atlas - 29 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Happy with my purchase
0
0
Great for beginners.
No - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
See above
0
0
Loved it.
Anon - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
good product
0
0
Worth it.
Copper_c - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I scored these on sale. Much bigger then expected but provided great enjoyment. Highly recommend
0
0
Fun for first timers.
Bee - 20 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
New to anal play, haven't tried these with a partner yet but fun to use on my own. I found the small beads rather useless so I actually cut half them off!
0
1
Great product could be bigger.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for newbies entering anal play. Could be bigger tho. Pro tip : don’t beyblade rip start it, shit will fly across the room and you or your partner will be laying there horrified in shock trying to figure out what just happened!
0
7
Fun in the Bum.
lil red - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Funnnnn
0
1
Good for beginners.
Martha Smith - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The beads start very small making it good for beginners and people starting out
0
1
Love the quality.
E - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such nice material and such a great price. Feels like luxury
0
1
Ok.
Anon - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Don’t feel it much. Wish they beads were a little larger and a little closer together as it’s tricky to get them all in
0
0
Super smooth.
Mikey - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love it! Glides right on in and the beads are very comfortable.
0
1
Interesting.
Kinky - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never used before but the quality of this one is unbelievable.
0
1
Comfortable & Exciting.
Lulu - 1 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
1st time with anal toys so this was ideal - definitely recommend
0
0
Feels amazing!.
Johnny - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Me and my girl have both tried this and its honestly a feeling you won't get from anything else. Especially while you're Cumming!
0
0
Great beginner toy.
Scott - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great toy to begin to experiment with booty play. Feels fantastic when in and can create whole new experiences if you're tempted!
0
0
Great product.
Anon - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Good quality, does the trick.
Arabella - 4 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I use mine on myself to add a little extra pressure from behind and love it. Works great if you cut off some of the smaller beads so that the string of beads is shorter! Cheap but very good quality
0
0
Very long for a beginner.
C. - 31 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The beads were bent to fit the packaging and unfortunately have a tendency to coil from that, however they are otherwise very fun to use. And surprisingly long.
0
0
Good.
Bunny - 30 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for beginners and for warming up. Really good quality and got it for free, can't complain with that!
0
0
Long length, nice quality and great feeling..
Guest - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
The silicone is slick and easy to insert, especially when lubricated. Some of the smaller balls might be a bit small for the more experienced, but it provides a great sense of fullness when in and wonderful sensations on being withdrawn.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP