Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sheer Jacquard Pattern Thigh High
Sheer Jacquard Pattern Thigh High - Black - One-size
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 122742
$7.95

7 Reviews of Sheer Jacquard Pattern Thigh High - Black - One-size

Perfect..
S - 6 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect fit and great quality, a must have for everyone!
0
0
Fit well.
Danielle - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
They look good and don't slip down
0
0
Sexy and comfortable.
Anna - 5 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love these stockings, comfortable and sexy and my husband loves them
0
0
Interesting....
Bri - 3 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
So not really one size fits all, I'm size 8 and they kept falling down. Fit my boyfriend perfect though!
0
0
Looks great..
Mike - 30 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
You can never have enough stockings around. Looks great. I only wish I could find the top piece in the picture!
0
0
Love them.
ThighLover - 30 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
They stay up and feel absolutely comfortable! Even wore them with a casual dress so they're perfect for literally any occasion
0
0
They are so comfortable and they stay up pretty well!.
itiswhatitis - 14 May, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was a little worried about the One Size but they fit really well, looked sexy, and were super comfortable! My partner even said I looked quite sexy in them which made me feel it even more! They would look good with any dress, formal or casual I reckon. Definitely worth it
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
22nd April 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
This is impressive!!! Certainly made by a woman herself 🤪😆 I think it is very intuative to the build up of an orgasm
Guest
21st April 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I like the strap I brought as it was affordable. I wish the straps around the legs were longer as it does not fit that well my thighs are too big.
Guest
21st April 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Thank you once again for the great products received
Guest
21st April 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
As always a great experience with atms. Very fast delivery and excellent communication.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all April. T&C's apply

TOP