Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra Pan
Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra Pan - Black - One Size
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 159277
$17.95

24 Reviews of Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra Pan - Black - One Size

Love this outfit.
Mel H - 9 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am a size 14-16 and it fits nicely. I feel comfortable and sexy while wearing it.
0
1
Sexy piece.
JandD - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
In live with this! Looks amazing on and surprisingly comfortable. The material is sturdy too and has taken a few beatings! Good tummy hider and allows the girls to be free. Nice length too, I'm about a 14-16 and ordered true to size. Hubby loves this one. Arrived really quickly thanks!
0
0
Hubby loves it!.
I - 16 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it!
0
0
Very sxc I love it.
Alias - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ive had many compliments while wearing this peice. Absolutely love it
0
0
Cute and sexy.
Cole - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a cute set
0
0
Sexy on curves.
Sydney - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this, when I opened it I thought is was going to be too small but for me it’s perfect and I’m size 14-16. If you have a big booty the g string might not fit. Super cute and slimming on
0
0
Amazing quality.
Little Rosiee - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this set it was great quality very comfortable too
0
0
Peekaboo.
Heather - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very short but very sexy.
0
0
Cute and comfy.
Cookie - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Surprise your partner by jumping in the bed next to them wearing this rather than your usual PJs. They'll be very happy to see you
0
1
True to size.
Renee - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very flattering for those of us worried about our tummy area. I feel really sexy it in & my partner agrees
0
0
The product fit really well and the material is so soft.
Jane - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I'm a 10 and I'd say the chest wouldn't fit anyone bigger than a 14 definitely and probably only up to a 12. I love it its already been used multiple times this week 🙈😂
0
0
So soft and cute!.
Chelsea - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am in love with this set. The material is so much softer than I was expecting, and it looks so lovely on. A little shorter than expected, but I'm a bit taller than average so it's not a problem for me.
0
0
Looks good.
Ben - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a bit short on my partner but looks very nice
0
0
Thank you.
Lisa - 9 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Surprised my man with this - safe to say he loved it. It’s also very comfortable I’m a smaller gal with big boobs so this is the first time I’ve bought something like this that actually fits me
0
0
Thiccer than a snicker.
N - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for voluptuous women. Great fabric, very sexy. My boyfriend loooves it
0
0
Cute fit.
Ally - 13 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect fit looks really nice
0
0
Cutie pie.
Kitten - 15 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wanna feel cute and sexy...? This is the one! I have 34C/12C breasts and it cupped them nicely.
0
0
Hides the right bits and accentuates the right ones too.
Meg - 27 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love wearing this awesome quality and super sexy
0
0
Good quality - nice look.
Cat - 20 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you don't have the perfect body a baby doll is the best option. This one looks great and fits a L or XL girl well. The G-string is a bit small but adjustable
0
0
Sexy.
Lindy - 17 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Fits perfectly. Just love it!!
0
0
Well made product and makes her feel very sexy.
Mr Rope - 24 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
great quality, washes well, fits great, GF says it would fit a range of sizes. I think it looks amazing on...one of the best pieces of lingerie she has. Goes well with rope
0
0
Hot little number, very sexy..
Allie - 29 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This baby doll is a lovely fit with lovely feel material, shows off the stars of the show, exciting your man.!!!
0
0
Sexy hot little number.
SpringApple - 5 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great for when I have my breasts bound, this little number displays them beautifully for my man.
0
0
Very sexy..
Kitti - 11 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great item, was very impressed with the baby doll - nice fit and would suit most bodies and sizes. Hides the bits you don't like and emphasises the good bits!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP