Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
63%
4 Star
31%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Purple - 2.1 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246835
$10.95

16 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Purple - 2.1 Inch

Small but strong.
Rhyleigh - 24 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Anyone with a vulva will enjoy this
Powerful and good for anywhere
0
0
Batterys run out to quick but it gose hard.
Bailey - 22 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Batterys run out to quick but it gose hard
0
0
!!!.
anon - 11 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
nice for a small little vibe
0
0
Pocket play.
Nat - 3 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So small and fun for anywhere anytime you want a quick and cheeky play.
0
0
Handy little vibe.
Bonnie - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Works ok but I would recommend spending a bit more and getting something a bit more powerful
0
0
Small, powerful and quiet.
Vixen - 8 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect size to discreetly take with you in your handbag etc (leave the little cardboard piece in it to stop any unwanted accidental vibrating handbag embarrassments! It's reasonably quiet and packs a decent punch.
0
0
Wowsers.
Nicd - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wee pocket rocket that's 4 sure, pleasantly surprised, invest enjoy, powerful
0
0
Small but powerful.
Lisa - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This small but powerful bullet has been a joy to use. Very intense vibration from something so small.
0
0
Powerful little thing.
Sammii - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was quite surprised at how much power this little thing had packed into it, definitely one of my little favourites
0
0
Discreet.
Moss - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product, small and discreet. Great shipping service too
0
0
Simple but effective.
C - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Got this free alongside a Satisfyer Pro 2 for a friend. They noted this was nice and got the job done perfectly well, but was nothing next to the other toy. 4 stars.
0
0
Amazing.
Copper_c - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
BUY BUY BUY
0
0
Great simple addition to the kit.
Nate - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this little toy. perfectly size to spice up any interaction. Would be awesome if it was rechargeable
0
0
Packs a punch.
Guest - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very effective, can drive your SO crazy with the right touch.
0
0
Not too powerful.
Chelsea - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely not as good as the one I got from AliExpress which was a surprise but its small perfect for travel has pretty good power would prefer a rechargeable version
0
0
Amazing.
Hurls - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely incredible. So much power!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP