We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
67%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
1%
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet
Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Black - 2.1 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246833
$13.95

107 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Waterproof Vibrating Bullet - Black - 2.1 Inch

Gives the atmosphere good vibes..
Rebecca - 29 Jul, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
Although the size is small along with the price, you definitely get your money’s worth. It’s not insanely strong -not a criticism- as you would expect for a little bullet vibrator. Would recommend it for anyone who doesn’t want to carry round anything too hefty!
0
0
Satisfying.
Alias - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
New toy user so this was a great start
0
0
Good for what it is.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good little vibrator. Not very strong but small and easy to carry around if that’s your thing
0
0
Good for price and size.
Jade - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Recommend
0
0
Nice gift but wouldn't buy.
Lina - 30 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Fun little free gift, I wouldn't re-purchase as it didn't last that long. If you're going to purchase one, invest in something rechargable otherwise batteries are super expensive to replace and you don't get that many hours out of it.
0
0
not bad.
angel - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
decent for a little vibe. You get what you expect, but good as far as bullet vibes go
0
0
Good for the first few mins....
PlaySafe - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good for the first few mins, then you don't feel it that much
0
0
Bonus.
Kim - 29 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I received this as a gift with purchase and have to say it was a fabulous treat. Great for use in a variety of spots and perfect to throw in an overnight bag!
0
0
Cheap and reliable.
Delilah - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love my little pocket vib
0
0
Small but great.
iLikeFun - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a fun wee toy.
0
0
didnt really feel this.
kita - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
okay but need something else
0
0
Does the job.
Liz - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fun to use
0
0
Great for on the go.
Kate - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I personally keep this in my handbag… you never know when you may need it
0
0
Wouldn’t buy again.
. - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
The cat had more fun with this
0
0
Freebie.
JennyJ - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a freebie cannot complain!
0
0
Cheap vibe.
sqw - 12 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
button battery powered, it chews threw them quickly. Much prefer rechargeables
0
0
Was a free-gift-with-purchase.
Est�e - 6 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
OK
0
0
So cute and tiny perfect for the purse with the little black dress 😊.
Amy - 4 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute tiny black vib great for beginners or something to have in your purse on the go ATMS have lovely silk bags you can buy to keep it in to say clean have fun ladies
0
0
Simple & Powerful.
CC - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The power this little bullet throws out gave me some intense Os. It’s very noisy though, so whilst discreet in size, not so discreet in use.
0
0
Average.
nicki - 23 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
brought this with another one and yea this one was average
0
0
Great!.
Chad - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy as
0
0
Good place to start.
Lemon - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nice, easy, discreet. Could be a little more powerful but works wonders for the price
0
0
Handy.
Jay - 20 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Handy portable little thing to keep In my handbag
0
0
Good little vibe.
Anthony - 13 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For that moment when you just need a little more vibration 😈
0
0
Ok for the price.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Okay for the price, battery operated is kind of annoying but again that comes with the price. Very small so can be a bit hard to keep hold off once slippery
0
0
Adorable.
Kayla - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enjoy the little things.
0
0
LOVE.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! its small, pretty quiet and easy to use during sex!
0
0
Water proof all right.
Kinky01 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The last thing I want is to be shocked when the river flows so this is a must have for those extra kinks out there, who needs ice when you got this bad boy
0
0
So discreet!.
Holly - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So discreet but so powerful!
0
0
Packs a punch.
Megan - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to carry due to its size, strong vibration. Lots of fun.
0
0
Bullet.
Guest - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good small bullet.
0
0
Good.
Tiri - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good packs a powerful punch for such a small thing
0
0
Very powerful vibrations.
Alias - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Handy small size but very loud lil toy
0
0
Discreet to travel with.
Rose - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Perfect size to carry in your handbag for those nights out or trips away. Simple and basic but does the trick without being too loud and love the waterproof feature.
0
0
I meaaaaan....
Jade - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I mean it does the job when my other lil vibrator dies on me in the middle of having a good time but not as strong as I'd like but like I said, does the job!
0
0
Quiet.
Chelsea - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great and quiet
0
0
Not bad.
Jane - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
I didn’t find it gave much satisfaction as it’s very targeted stimulation but still a good addition
0
0
Impressed.
Ghostdick - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ordered this as a cheep add on at checkout not expecting much. But it does the job
0
0
Alright.
Couple - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Real powerful but too small Not our thing
0
0
Explosive!.
Alex - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Packs a punch, a proper pocket rocket
0
0
Holy grail handbag accessory.
Bridget Grace - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibrations are intense!
0
0
Good.
C - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good for the price
0
0
Small and discreet.
Tina - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It is probably a little small tends to get hard to hold on to it once it's a little bit wet, but it has an intense vibration which is very pleasing.
0
0
Small but mighty.
Lea - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good little product, works well, and used it with my male partner too who also enjoyed the feeling of the vibrations.
0
0
Freebie.
Naughty friend - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a free for a friend and they were pleasantly surprised and happy with that extra buzz
0
0
Small but effective.
Lola - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a free gift (thanks ATMS) and I like it, it only has one mode but the vibration is good
0
0
Cheap, good for travel, waterproof is handy ).
Daisy A - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Simple easy to use, perfect for travelling. Not the first thing you would want to grab if you are home though. Does the job but that's about it. It was free with my purchase so I can't complain and it still works after a while! So good product especially for its size.
0
0
Small vibe.
Jasmine - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
This product doesn't do it for me. Its cute might be good for a newbie but I'm quite experienced with vibrators so this doesn't rise to any expectations. I like luxury toys and toys that are rechargeable as this is not. Only good point is that it does vibrate and it was a freebie.
0
0
A very good toy for beginners!.
Victoria - 15 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Awesome to use and I was scared getting into toys but this helped me gain confidence and really want to try bigger ones.
0
0
Does what it says.
Hannah - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Works, not high tech but still gets the job done
0
0
Feebies who doesn't love them!.
Amie - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Thanks for the gift ATMS
0
0
Goes great.
H - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong buzz - works well on my wife
0
0
Bullet.
Jennifer - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
The vibrations are very full on but is fun for something different
0
0
It’s got a kick to it.
Ryan - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve had other vibrators way bigger than this but none of them have as much vibration as this little thing does.
0
0
AmaIng.
Gg - 2 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Bonus gift.
Swallonrod - 1 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfaction is in the name, I guarantee you will be satisfied too
0
0
Bullet!.
Billy - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great little vibrator but better when using on your own not during with someone as the feeling of it just gets lost. But still amazing when you need to get the job done yourself!
0
1
I received this as a ‘free bonus’ with my order..
Mrs L - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is a good basic bullet vibrator - a cheap and effective way to ‘try out’ a vibrator for those not sure if a vibrator will suit them. Small and discreet enough to subtly slip in an overnight bag, handbag or to hide in your hand and introduce as a surprise once play starts. Love the fact it’s water proof too. These little buzzers can also be held onto the external parts of other insertable toys to creat an extra dimension or used to jiggle nipple clamps.
0
1
Tiny tickler.
HCSIZEQUEEN - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly a great little clit tickler added bonus is being waterproof so if you need that realise in the shower on the downlow it's small it's pretty quiet and should do the job
0
0
Little buzzer... Yeah..
Lu Z. - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
If you're used to, oh, say. Nu Sensuelle products, this is not the vibraty toy for you. It's not super strong, but if that's what does it for you, then, hey! You're all set.
0
0
Pocket Rocket.
SlaveToRope - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little bullet is amazing definitely only good vibes
0
0
Not a bad little product.
Steve - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Came free with my last order, my partner said it was pretty good for what the standard price would normally be and surprisingly strong vibration for its size.
0
0
Absolutely amazing.
P - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made me cum in seconds
0
0
Powerful.
Buzzer - 12 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I assumed that this thing would be fairly weak but boy did it pack a punch!
0
0
Good to start off.
Jess - 12 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I recently purchased one before I even heard of the satisfyer pro and definitely worked just not as well as the SP2. I believe this would be ideal for those exploring toys.
0
0
Discrete.
Charlotte - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it.. small and discrete
0
0
fun.
random - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
just fun
0
0
Wow.
Unknown - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gets you going
0
0
Strong vibe.
Girl - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very strong vibe for a small size was not expecting that so very happy
0
0
Not a fan.
Camille allely - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Just not powerful enough
0
0
Squirt inducing little delight.
SolarS - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small, waterproof and made me squirt in less than a minute. Vibes are strong and buzzy. I prefer rumbly vibes but this little bullet packs a punch!
0
0
Great experience.
Jazzy - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small and discrete
0
0
Love it.
Treasure - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love ii
0
0
Great beginners toy..
Tamz - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great beginners toy.
0
0
Absolutely loved it.
Chloe - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a little thing it sure packs a punch
0
0
Xxx.
Reap - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love it
0
0
Good toy.
Dani NZ - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I run an OF and have brought toys too use on it. So I Def will be using this one 🤷🏻‍♀️
0
0
Pocket Rocket.
Doc - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
very cute but powerful. shame about the battery. has to be replaced constantly
0
0
Great.
H - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bullet, very powerful
0
0
This free gift is a pleasant bit of fun!.
Miss Tilly - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun little toy to play around with of his and her body.
0
0
Couples.
Carmen - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast delivery! Partner and i love it
0
0
Love these.
S - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wish I owned a million of these, these are great fun
0
0
Great product!.
Happy - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got it for free. Always used it with a condom. Great for internal, external, vaginal, and anal. Simple to use, simple to clean, simple to replace batteries.
0
0
It’s a bullet.
Emma - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s just a bullet so it is what it is
0
0
Packs some punch.
Horny man - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Buzzes well. Easy and fun.
0
0
Fave vibrator.
Hannah - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I thought this was going to be a small vibe but it is a decent size and great for stimulating the clit and labia. I can squirt with this wee beauty as I can get a slow build up happening. Unfortunately at the 10 month mark it won't vibrate. My other Satisfyer branded toy "died" after a year. Thankfully ATMS have amazing customer service and replaced it for me. I am hoping they will do the same with this wee beauty.
0
0
wow.
kinked gardener - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
wow how the heck can such a tiny thing be so powerful. this is great value
0
0
Amazing.
Horny - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this
0
0
Love..
No name sorry. - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely spices things up.
0
0
powerfull.
larissa - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this thing goes seriously hard. most intense for its size that ive come across. good bang for buck 💖
0
0
Oh My Gawd.
Ren - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
What a little pocket rocket this is.
0
0
BOOM..
MKR - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well, she came as a free gift. Absolutely powerful, kind of overwhelming if you’re not careful. But nonetheless - outstanding.
0
0
Surprisingly strong.
George - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Goes pretty hard for a little guy!
0
0
Ok for freebie.
T - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good size. Not very good vibration. Ok for the price but will be spending more to get a better one.
0
0
Fun.
Very satisfied 😉 - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super buzzy, does a good job for a small toy
0
0
Mmmm.
Shy Girl - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is divine
0
0
Got as a free gift.
Ezekiel - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
For one of these for free as a promotional gift, have yet to put it to use as it only has one speed setting which is pretty intense. If you like powerful vibrations I think this is pretty solid for something not too expensive (or even free). Waterproof is a plus
0
0
Free gift.
Couple - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Works alright, but nothing to fancy
0
0
Good vibes.
matt - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These little bullets are good, this one is staying in the car since the misso gets a bit frisky sometimes on long trips
0
0
Great basic vibe.
Ali - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great basic vibe! Quite powerful too for its size
0
0
Great little bullet.
Mama - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really helps get the mood started. Wonderful little bullet
0
0
Buzzy bee.
First timer - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
As I didn’t get the chance to examine what the product was before having it delivered, it turned out to be a lot smaller than I thought but has lots of energy and can be taken anywhere if you know what I mean...
0
0
Small but powerful.
Happy - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product! Very handy little powerful toy , simple and easy!
0
0
Excellent product.
Gemma - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So small but so powerful, does the job brilliantly.
0
0
Toy.
Mel - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great gift.
0
0
Buzzy!.
Merc - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wooow did not expect it to be so buzzy! Just about jumped out of my skin when my partner used it on me. Definitely one to use after you've warmed up a bit!
0
0
Packs a punch.
Tars - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this product with the code but I would definitely recommend. It does a very good job for a small toy
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP