We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
84%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 30ml
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 30ml - 30ml
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 252179
$9.95

19 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 30ml - 30ml

Amazing to use, worth the money..
Ash - 10 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was a great purchase on my behalf, helped with the toy I bought.
0
1
Best I’ve used.
Flowerpower - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Little bit sticky but still the best water based lube I’ve used
0
0
Great lube.
Sunni - 16 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The quality is great but it sure is a little bottle.
0
0
Was tiny for price.
Bethany - 16 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Small for the price but definitely like the product. My body is hypo sensitive to everything this was great. I love it don't get sticky forsure best part about it. Could definitely be a larger bottle for what you pay but the quality is amazing. The feel is amazing and works great with the toys
0
0
Slippery lube!.
Charlotte - 15 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good lube for the price. Does what it should.
0
0
Very satisfied.
Anna - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Definitely got me slippery enough to have fun with the toys I ordered
0
0
Not my kind of product.
Claudia - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Hard to get out of the bottle and dried quickly
0
0
Wet.
Jess - 11 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cute and compact
0
0
💦💦💦.
Ksenia - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good and wet. Doesn’t dry out. Just what you need.
0
0
Does the job.
Dlite - 23 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good value little tube of lube,what more can I say tbh...does what it needs to perfectly enough.
0
0
Great lube.
Nat - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of my fav lubes. Nice texture. Last long
0
0
Good lube.
S.K - 7 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this brand good quality, different sized options and options for other uses too
0
0
Great Lube.
brad - 26 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its very slippery and work well. Will buy again.
0
0
Handy!.
Karma - 11 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job you need it for!
0
0
Makes stuff slippery.
Rob - 28 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it says on the box. Works well
0
0
Soft and Silky.
Tessa - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Water-based lubes are generally my go to because of their versatility and this one is no exception. Soft and silky with an easy clean up and a little goes a long way! Loving the new Share Satisfaction range!
0
0
Super Silky.
Connie - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lubricant is super silky and long lasting. Unlike some other lubricants, this lube isnt tacky or sticky. The design of the bottle is great as it doesnt leak, and you can easily control how much comes out. The packaging is super nice and somewhat discreet which I love.
0
0
Can’t go wrong with a little lube.
Pleased customer - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Guaranteed to make things a little more moist so you can slip it on in with ease
0
0
Does the job!.
Jack - 4 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slick and easy to use. Not too sticky and doesn't smell obnoxious. Does the job!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP