Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
83%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 252180
$14.95

24 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml

Smooth, long-lasting, non-sticky perfect for sensitive skin.💦.
Waifu - 17 Jun, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Silky-smooth, providing excellent lubrication without any stickiness or residue.I would recommend this product to others.
0
1
Love ❤️.
Mia (She/Her) - 12 Jun, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got a sample pack of this from ATMS a year or so back and it was so good!! Had a bit of a dry spell after this (sad times), but came back to buy the full size. A little goes a long way!! The volume of product is quite generous. Beautiful and quite discreet product packaging. Packaging also allows controlled release of the product, so it’s not going to go everywhere. For a super sensitive girly who burns even using lubes labelled “sensitive”, this is the first lube I’ve used that has worked for me. Will note it can leave marks!! Easy enough to wash out of bedding, but may stain if you leave it, so be cautious!! Otherwise obsessed.
0
1
Love this.
CS - 2 Apr, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Has to be one of the best lubes I have used! Does not get sticky and a little definitely goes a long way, make sure you shut the lid down if you are leaving it on the bed otherwise it will leak out everywhere lol!! Nothing like a patch of lube on the blankets! Works well for all holes and toys 😝 would definitely purchase this again when I run out!
0
1
All lubes are not the same 💦.
Liam - 13 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lube is lube right? How wrong could I be! This is more than just a simple lube. This is like they bottled that sweet natural nectar for the goddess Aphrodite herself.
Talk about a little goes a long way. This is straight outta the flintstones when they said “a little dab’ll do ya!”
20/10 recommend this. No slimy, tacky residue. Helps everything slide in like a seal at water park, then wipes off clean.
Search up Gruel on everybody’s favourite visual research and educational website that rhymes with corn flub, and you’ll see a visual representation of how good this lube feels.
0
2
Does exactly as advertised 😍💦.
T - 12 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works great doesn't get sticky or tacky at all and washes very easily and my skin feels nice after. Can't talk to the taste as there really isn't much of a taste at all which is good to be honest. Just be sure you close the lid before with your dry hand before applying for obvious reasons.
0
1
Wasnt for me.
Jess - 30 Jan, 2024
Verified purchaser
1.3
Leaves you feeling really sticky and it dosent last very long.
0
0
My favourite 💦.
Sharon05 - 12 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite lube I highly recommend.
0
0
Great lube. Value and Quality👌.
Patch - 5 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first time buying a silicone-based lube and am very happy with the results. The lube is slick and smooth without leaving any residue or sticky feeling. It is long lasting and doesn’t require frequent reapplication like some water-based lubes. keeps its “slippery” feel with minimal re-application. Overall, very good quality and value for money. (Ps: make sure you lay a towel down or something, it can get messy quickly and silicone tends to stain bedsheets)
2
1
Simple, easy lube.
Maxwell - 24 Oct, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.0
I mean there's not much to it, this is just a simple water based lube. Although it is very very effective, it keeps you slick for a long time and is really easy to clean. The only complaint I have is that my bottle leaks a lot if its kept on its side or it sometimes just bubbles up out of the lid. A bit odd, but I think my bottle it just defective. Great product!
0
0
Great lube.
Anon - 11 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
The benefits of this product are that a little goes a long way, just a few stringy dribbles and everything slides in quite nicely and lasts for a long while too though the drawbacks of this lube is that it does become a bit sticky, once you spill this and let it dry it does mix in with your own juices and gets sticky to the point it feels gross but only after you've been going for awhile, this is easily solvable by just wiping it away with a wet washcloth or showering.
0
0
Works a treat💦.
Kate - 10 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
The benefits of this product are that a small amount goes a long way and definitely assists with lubrication making insertion easy. I would recommend this product to others because it’s easy to use and clean up afterwards.
0
0
Like glue for your genitals.
Dave - 7 Dec, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Got a free sample of this lube with some purchases from this site, tried it out and while it worked well for the first 30 seconds or so, any contact with air made it dry to a tacky surface layer after about a minute. We took some time to slow things down and kiss a while, only to find out that everything was significantly less lubricated after a very short window could easily apply more after wards, but even then, with the natural spread over thighs and other skin as activity increases that then also dried and went tacky, it just made us uncomfortable and we ended up having to pause to wash it all off. Aware that this is an issue with all
Water based lubricants, but it was REALLY pronounced with this stuff

It might be better for toy play or significantly non-vigorous sex, but as standard lube goes it was more of a hindrance than a help.
0
0
No Complaints!.
Francis - 26 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Stain free which is the best thing to say, it may need more application that oil based stuff but feels really good to use. Would happily buy again.
0
1
Get what you pay for.
Joe - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job but is a little sticky
0
0
Best Lube!!.
Z - 18 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is without a doubt the best lube I've used- gets the job done easily and helps along any toy or body part. Can not recommend it enough!
0
0
amazing.
ginga - 3 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
does as it should, nice and slippery
0
0
Best Lube on the Market!.
Jake - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is awesome, silky smooth, lasts for ever and washes off easily when finished!
0
0
It's Slippery.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value, makes things slippery.
0
0
Not sticky.
An - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does what it supposed to and doesn't leave a sticky residue.
1
0
DEFINITELY GREAT.
CHIEFFIE - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
love it I like that it is water based and well great intense enjoyment you def don't go dry in which ever hole you lube
0
1
Super Silky.
Connie - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lubricant is super silky and long lasting. Unlike some other lubricants, this lube isnt tacky or sticky. The design of the bottle is great as it doesnt leak, and you can easily control how much comes out. The packaging is super nice and somewhat discreet which I love.
0
1
Good stuff.
Tam - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good stuff, it works well. I just wish it would work for a little longer.
0
0
Just enough goes a long way.
Brooke - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not leaving you in that sticky icky covered in lube situation ever. Easy to apply, bottle clicks closed well and it Yu can’t overdo a pour!! Best thing is feels great 😊
0
0
Soft and Silky.
Tessa - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Water-based lubes are generally my go to because of their versatility and this one is no exception. Soft and silky with an easy clean up and a little goes a long way! Loving the new Share Satisfaction range!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
17th July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent shopping experience, great info on the items I was interested in, rapid and discreet shipping. 10/10 - will shop here again for sure. Thanks!
Guest
17th July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great communication and delivery. Thanks guys!
Candice
17th July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Best toy store! Products are always good and the price is reasonable. Fast shipping which is a bonus!
K.b
17th July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolutely love your products... so much so iv just received my latest order and jumped straight back on your website and ordered more items.. ops!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP