Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml
Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 252180
$16.95

12 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Water Based Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml

No Complaints!.
Francis - 26 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Stain free which is the best thing to say, it may need more application that oil based stuff but feels really good to use. Would happily buy again.
0
0
Get what you pay for.
Joe - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job but is a little sticky
0
0
Best Lube!!.
Z - 18 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is without a doubt the best lube I've used- gets the job done easily and helps along any toy or body part. Can not recommend it enough!
0
0
amazing.
ginga - 3 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
does as it should, nice and slippery
0
0
Not sticky.
An - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does what it supposed to and doesn't leave a sticky residue.
0
0
Best Lube on the Market!.
Jake - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is awesome, silky smooth, lasts for ever and washes off easily when finished!
0
0
It's Slippery.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value, makes things slippery.
0
0
DEFINITELY GREAT.
CHIEFFIE - 29 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
love it I like that it is water based and well great intense enjoyment you def don't go dry in which ever hole you lube
0
1
Super Silky.
Connie - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lubricant is super silky and long lasting. Unlike some other lubricants, this lube isnt tacky or sticky. The design of the bottle is great as it doesnt leak, and you can easily control how much comes out. The packaging is super nice and somewhat discreet which I love.
0
1
Good stuff.
Tam - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good stuff, it works well. I just wish it would work for a little longer.
0
0
Just enough goes a long way.
Brooke - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not leaving you in that sticky icky covered in lube situation ever. Easy to apply, bottle clicks closed well and it Yu can’t overdo a pour!! Best thing is feels great 😊
0
0
Soft and Silky.
Tessa - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Water-based lubes are generally my go to because of their versatility and this one is no exception. Soft and silky with an easy clean up and a little goes a long way! Loving the new Share Satisfaction range!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP