Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
83%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
17%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Green
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225467
$46.95

6 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Green

Bath time buddy.
Kitty - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
When I want to quietly enjoy my bath, I love using this to get my body into relax mode… after the intense multiple orgasms I get from celebrating my clit.
0
0
Most powerful unique product we have ever used.
Samuel - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely 10/10 of satisfaction and enjoyment how ever we think it may be broken due to intensity level control not working
0
0
End is quite pointy and uncomfortable in certain positions.
Danni - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Hard to move around without discomfort
0
0
Your new go to!.
Guest - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this! Beautiful packaging and top quality material. Love that it site on either side of the clit for extra stimulating pleasure. This is our new go to!
0
1
GREAT!.
Josh McClain - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried to use it as a couple and it felt like it was stabbing my member and the vibration were strong. Partner tried it solo and she said "it works very fast" she was scared it would be too strong but it worked really good once she got the placement right, which didn't take long.
0
2
Wow!!!! 😵.
SurpriseSquirter69 - 18 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
So I went to use this product when I was super tired and not particularly in the mood.
Well that COMPLETELY changed!!!
I am not even kidding I used it for 30 seconds and I uncontrollably squirted everywhere.
It came literally out of nowhere.
I really enjoyed the settings as they all were quite different from each other.
I also found that the design of the dual tip was a fantastic as you could use it to sit on either side of your clitoris.
Highly recommend :)
1
6
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP