We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
17%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe
Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Green
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225467
$46.95

6 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Swipe Luxury Clit Vibe - Green

Bath time buddy.
Kitty - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
When I want to quietly enjoy my bath, I love using this to get my body into relax mode… after the intense multiple orgasms I get from celebrating my clit.
0
0
Most powerful unique product we have ever used.
Samuel - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely 10/10 of satisfaction and enjoyment how ever we think it may be broken due to intensity level control not working
0
0
End is quite pointy and uncomfortable in certain positions.
Danni - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Hard to move around without discomfort
0
0
Your new go to!.
Guest - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this! Beautiful packaging and top quality material. Love that it site on either side of the clit for extra stimulating pleasure. This is our new go to!
0
1
GREAT!.
Josh McClain - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried to use it as a couple and it felt like it was stabbing my member and the vibration were strong. Partner tried it solo and she said "it works very fast" she was scared it would be too strong but it worked really good once she got the placement right, which didn't take long.
0
2
Wow!!!! 😵.
SurpriseSquirter69 - 18 Jan, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
So I went to use this product when I was super tired and not particularly in the mood.
Well that COMPLETELY changed!!!
I am not even kidding I used it for 30 seconds and I uncontrollably squirted everywhere.
It came literally out of nowhere.
I really enjoyed the settings as they all were quite different from each other.
I also found that the design of the dual tip was a fantastic as you could use it to sit on either side of your clitoris.
Highly recommend :)
1
6
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP