We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
87%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Sutra
Share Satisfaction Sutra - Purple - 5.3 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 248170
$62.95

45 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Sutra - Purple - 5.3 Inch

Hard to line up.
Anonymous - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is clearly a good quality toy and the storage container it comes in is great. The only issue is that being a smaller person I find that the clit suction part sits too high up.
0
1
Woo hoo - delivers quickly.
Catherine - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time using suction and vibe. This lived up to the hype - intense pleasure that delivered amazing Ooooos! Easy to use
0
0
Brilliant on the go toy!.
Mystique - 2 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good for when ya on the go and need a fix aye !
0
0
God’s gift to earth.
Hope - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this little thing!
It is amazing.
I transcended to another dimension.
Be prepared….it may be best to use when no one is home, because I struggled to stay quiet haha.
Also, take your time to figure out the settings. I jumped straight in and some how got to the highest setting (I think) and orgasmed within 30 secs…..
Eyes rolling to the back of my head too.
So anyway….my world was rocked and I am in love with this purple little demon.
0
0
Super intense.
Dani - 25 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Is more intense than satisfyer pro 2. Hits all the good spots, over all its a winner
0
0
Wonderful.
Tam - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
wonderful and a discreate size for carrying around.
0
0
Amazing orgasms.
K - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I found that it doesn’t fit my body type and doesn’t stay in while using it, but when it does (by holding it in place) feels so good
0
1
Great for solo play.
Nicola - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Really high quality toy with great vibration settings. Did have a bit of trouble getting it into a position that was comfortable but great for solo play once you get past that
0
1
Had the big O in less than 10 mins!.
NWR - 17 Jun, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
Easy to use, not as quiet as I expected but still more quiet then my existing toy. First time using it this week and had a wonderful time and I only had it on the suction mode and not the vibrating as I didn't want it too intense. Definitely recommend to all women!
0
0
Absolute fave. Definitely need to change your sheets after lol..
Arnya - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it.
0
0
Cliitoral stimulator vibrator for Her.
PSR04 - 25 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It arrived within 3 days of ordering. The product is high end as is the price, but the quality of the product justifies the price. It came with a neat plastic carry case which to curls-up inside. The electric charge is to the carry case and the attachment of the charger is magnetic. It's impressive & well designed. These things alone made me love it instantly. It is also whisper audio and runs-on quietly, which I appreciate. The silicone sleeve and the switches are self evident and it's a powerfully vibrant little bugger. Unfortunately my first one only lasted 2 months. The neck running between the 2 heads is not as flexible as it seems and is snapped inside which broke the circuit. It could not be easily fixed without new parts, so I decided to buy another and give it another chance.
0
0
It's good!.
Tracy - 25 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I really like this. Probably should have got the karma coz I know I prefer things bigger. That's the only reason this doesn't get a 5/5
0
0
WOW.
bri - 9 May, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
honestly best vibrator EVER. have never been able to cum so many times in one goes since this toy!! takes awhile to charge or i could just be impatient. def worth the buy
0
0
Wow. Small but EXTREMELY mighty.
Lamawoma - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I chose this over the Kama as I assumed it to be smaller therefore a more 'milder' toy.

Initial thoughts - nice packaging, plastic case looks and feels cheap, however actual toy is nice yet sturdy.

I've had the Satisfyer for a couple of years and traditional vibrators for years and OH. MY. GOD. this is more powerful than all of them combined. I would NOT recommend this to a beginner.

If you don't like to go past level 4 or 5 on the satisfyer then this will be too powerful for you. Even on its lowest setting. The vibrations are just as powerful. It's quite loud, too. I'm almost scared to use it again. It won't be my go to unless it needs to be quick.

Will it make you orgasm? Yes. Will it be too quick? Very likely.
0
0
Love love love 🔥🔥.
A - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Huge huge fan. Love love love this toy. Amazing! Definitely recommend. Best of 2 worlds 🔥😍 Strong vibrations that get you going so fast...
0
0
beautiful.
E - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
packing and toy are stunning! love the wee case, although it was a little bit scraped up. super soft silicone and sooo flexible, you can completeky straighten the toy out and it will hold form. STRONG clitoral suction, if you can't handle around about the fifth setting on a satisfyer pro this may be a little much, but I found it amazing!! not the quietest toy ever, but pretty good - especially considering the power!
0
0
Great toy for quick orgasms.
Michelle - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've always had difficulty reaching climax, be it on my own, with a toy or with a partner. Imagine my surprise when the Share Satisfaction Sutra got me there in less than 2 minutes! Then once more after 5. Can't recommend this toy enough, it's easily my favourite and I've attained way too many toys in my journey to achieving a quick, good-quality orgasm.
0
0
LOUD 😱.
Moofs - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I got this because I was wondering what to replace my satisfyer pro with as it had died. The handsfree aspect and the suction was a winner in my book. But oh my god this is so LOUD. As in the neighbors down the road can definitely hear it. Oh well. It's fun on the rare night that hubby isn't home. Holy moly lemme tell ya, in like.... Two seconds flat I was done and flinging that thing as far away from me as I could 🤣 10/10 recommend but make sure you got soundproofing in your room!
0
13
Keeps going.
Jcole - 18 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Unlike a partner who hits the right spot and then just as you're about there, they change their rhythm. This gem won't do that to you. It'll get the spot and keep you tumbling over that mountain time and time again. The only thing it needs to be absolutley perfect is a remote for when you're satisfied, so you're not faffing around trying to pull it away when you're still stimulated and just wanting to lay there in O bliss without distruption (you know what I mean.)
1
12
Better than the Kama.
E - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had the Kama for a year.... it has nothing on this
0
3
Packs a punch.
KJ - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wanted something that I could use inside and outside for stimulation, I like mostly clit stimulation but sometimes want to have inside as well. I bought a rabbit type toy awhile ago (from amazon) and just found that the inside and outside never really worked in harmony and it became annoying and frustrating. Even just trying clit stimulation was hard because of the stupid ears that didn't do much. So when I read about the Share Satisfaction Sutra it sounded a lot like what I wanted in the first place! Firstly the material is so soft and well made, it looks cute to begin with and the charging port is so cool. It doesn't even look like a sex toy to someone strolling by. It's also really bendy so you can just use the clitoral part or the internal part, or you can use them at the same time. You can just let it sit there and it will stay and give you a lovely time. It's lovely and small so it doesn't get clunky to use and the suction on it is out of this world. The internal vibration feels lovely too. Overall it really is worth the money given the quality of it and how powerful and beautiful it is :)
0
2
Super intense..
Pippa - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you like high intensity and haven't got much time this gem is your go to, fantastic that the shaft is pliable and can be bent into the perfect spot just for you.
0
1
Love!.
Catt - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Money well spent. Moulds well and hits all the right spots.
0
1
handy gadget from totally spies.
cf - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
the compact look makes me feel like its a gadget straight outta Totally Spies lol. very handy to keep away and I can just charge it out in the open without feeling weird if someone see it. also, holy shit the suction is sooooooo good and so intense. the vibration side feels good and is good as a vibrator even on its own. haven't felt brave enough to use both functions at one go because each side already has my toes curling in under a minute but bet it'd be amazing.
0
1
It has great potential but.
Lilybear359 - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I so wanted to love this toy as I’ve read so many amazing things about it but I just can’t get it to work for me. I feel like this comes down to anatomy and that not every body is shaped the same but for me when inserted I struggle to get the suction to work without having to bend awkwardly and hold it in place which has lead to many frustrated almost O’s I’ve broken it down into my top pros and cons Pros - the charring case and compact size when folded in half - waterproof - the combination of different vibration settings Cons - button placement while using the device is awkward as there not raised enough to actually feel them/distinguish between them - lentgth I can only seem to use one end or the other but not both at the same time because it’s about a cm to short
0
1
Otherworldly.
Annon - 21 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We own a few toys, and this is certainly one of our new favorites. Adjustable shaft that can double as a handle makes it great to use with your partner or by yourself. Fantastic rumbly vibration and strong suction.
0
0
Love.
Alias - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing!
0
0
Wow. Best thing i've ever used!.
Row - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had only used a clit vibrator before this. I always felt uncomfortable with vaginal toys. Sutra is amazing and hands free and has made me enjoy vaginal stimulation. It's quiet, discreet and the packaging is fabulous.
0
6
If you want a slow sensual feeling this is the One.
Sofie - 18 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I was soo skeptical at first I am the type of person who before this product had thought only actual sexual intercourse would make me orgasm and cum. Well as soon as this baby got handed to me from the courier I was in the shower straight away to try it out , Literally came in a minute and was amazing!!!
0
1
Wowza.
Happiness - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product...I usually find it takes me a long time to climax....not anymore this toy get ya there asap 😁
0
0
Proceed with caution, strong orgasms ahead!.
Aimee - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
On first look, the packaging is beautiful, and really feels like a treat – would be perfect to gift to yourself or someone else. I love the cute clamshell case a lot, a really thoughtful touch. For my first go with this toy, I used it in the shower to make the most of that waterproof functionality! I took it slow and steady, and had to maneuver it a little to get it to the right position. What I really love is the adjustability of Sutra. It bends a lot in the middle and holds its shape so you can get it exactly right. The hands-free feature is incredible, even stood in the shower it did not shift at all. At first, I was enjoying it, but not seeing what the fuss was about. But then, it shifted into place and holy hell. Use this with caution if standing, the orgasm was so strong I was ready to call 111 because I thought my legs were going to collapse out from under me. The only thing that could make the Sutra better would be a remote control so that you can adjust the settings without removing the toy. Otherwise, an awesome toy for if you love external stimulation, and want a gradual build to orgasm.
0
0
A grown up Polly Pocket!.
Sophie - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My 5 year old fantasies have come true and what’s inside the clam shell is even better than what Polly could’ve ever imagined. Sutra is perfect in every way. Beautiful shape with separate buttons for external and internal stimulation and a bendable “neck” which I think is the finest feature. Mould it to the perfect shape for YOUR body and if the internal stim is getting too intense, take it out and bend it up to just focus all the pleasure externally. What a babe. I have to concentrate on my breathing when Sutra takes hold, because the vibrations are intense when you take it full throttle.
0
0
Just great - get it!.
Tika - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So I already have the Kama so Sutra had big shoes to fill! First things first, this packs a punch! Much stronger vibration and air suction than the Kama I think. I orgasmed within 30 seconds and it kind of scared me to be honest haha - but in the best way! One great thing that others have not mentioned is that it is very pliable so I figured out you can straighten and basically use and a double ended toy. So if I am not in the mood for penetration I just use the air suction part - have not used while having penetrative sex but feel like it would be easier to use than the SP2. Overall definitely think this is great!
1
1
Strong suction and a cute case.
Georgia - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As someone who owns a lot of sex toys, I was very excited to try out Sutra because of its flexible design and charging case. And it did not disappoint! Personally, I find the Kama by Share Satisfaction a little difficult to get into place at times. It takes a lot of warming up for me. But with Sutras posable design and smaller internal shaft, its a lot easier to get in the right place! And the suction is VERY strong - its incredible. I found it much stronger than Kama. So if you like intense clitoral stimulation, this is definitely the toy for you! The charging case is also the best thing ever. I wish all of my toys had this! It makes it a lot easier to store your toy safely and take it away travelling. Sutra will definitely be coming with me everywhere I go!
0
0
This made me orgasm in a minute on the lowest setting!.
Nelz - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My verdict of this toy is that I have found the new love of my life and I feel like the whole world needs to know about this product. First impressions were that it looks more like a beauty product than a sex toy, resembling an adult version of a Polly Pocket as it comes in a cute little case that it also charges inside. I hoped the creator took as much care in developing the actual technology of the product than they did with how it looked. I was not disappointed. It may be small in size but it’s incredibly powerful, combining strong internal vibrations with negative pressure suction technology for clitoral stimulation, and while I’ve tried Kama but I didn’t think it was earth-shattering, so Sutra is definitely my number 1 pick! In fact, this sex toy managed to bring me to a leg-shaking, breathtaking full-body, blended orgasm within minutes—on the lowest setting! It’s really versitile too, as I can just use the vibrator or the clit stim during foreplay or sex. All round great toy for solo or couples play. 10/10!
0
0
Its very good….
Conxo - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I knew from first glance and from other reviews that the Sutra was going to be good.. but it was so much more than I expected. I am definitely someone who prefers external stimulation over penetration, but this toy had me rethinking! This is the first toy I have used which includes an internal part and I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. I thought the vibrations were going to be too strong, but once you are using it is just right. A lot of toys claim to be hands-free, but this one truly is. Overall, a fantastic toy that I think everyone should have in their collection!!
0
0
O.M.G!.
Kat - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy has superseded every other toy I have. 1000% recommended.
0
0
Same same but differnt..
Nw - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is like karma on speed.... I'm not sure I can deal with it just yet 😳 baby steps!
0
0
Intensely satisfying once you get the right spot.
Merqury - 16 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Extremely easy to use and once you find the right bend to suit your body it is very comfortable. The levels of vibration and pulse are very satisfying and intense on the higher settings.
0
0
If I spoke to my ex, he'd be devastated.
Sutra Mermaid - 15 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I had an ex who was obsessed with trying to get me to squirt. He was a sex addict too so he tried really hard and often. 3 years and only once did he succeed. First time trying sutra and wow. Lay down a towel... Great shape, lots of different modes, love the packaging- case makes it look like a travel soap case. 10/10 changing the sheets before hubby gets home, will buy for single friends for Xmas.
0
0
Wowza!!!!.
Squirtle - 18 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
So I already have the Kama so Sutra had big shoes to fill! First things first, this packs a punch! Much stronger vibration and air suction than the Kama I think.
I orgasmed within 30 seconds and it kind of scared me to be honest haha - but in the best way!
One great thing that others have not mentioned is that it is very pliable so I figured out you can straighten and basically use and a double ended toy.
So if I am not in the mood for penetration I just use the air suction part - have not used while have penetrative sex but feel like it would be easier to use than the SP2.
Overall definitely think this is great!
1
1
Overall a great toy that I welcome into my collection!.
Tash - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was an ATMS product tester for Sutra. The Sutra comes in very elegant packaging and looks beautiful. It's compact and even has a super convenient case that could easily and discreetly be stored in your handbag or make up case. Amazing! Having both g-spot and clitoris stimulation it provides a full on orgasm that made my whole body tingle. The toy is bendable so you are able to easily move it into the right place, even when the g-spot piece is inside you. The clitoral suction piece is quite small, so it took me a little bit of time to get into place but when it was right it felt amazing. Very similar to other suction toys I have but not as intense so I got a good build up to orgasm rather than an almost instant one. The Sutra is quite easy to use, when it's in place you can let go, lie back and enjoy the ride. One downside is that it is quite noisy so if that's a concern for you it's a great toy for when you're alone. Overall a great toy that I welcome into my collection.
0
8
Discreet and powerful.
Lily - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.5
I received Sutra before it hit the market as I was a product tester. First impressions were that this toy would be GREAT for on the go! The toy came well packaged in a gorgeous, sleek and minimalistic designed box with a magnetic seal. It comes with a plastic clamshell charging case for discreet charging and storage. It has a small magnet seal and could be easily slipped into a handbag or makeup bag. The toy itself is adjustable which is a bonus as everybody is different! I would recommend taking some time to figure out positioning and moulding the toy to best fit your body. Both my partner and I took several tries and quite a bit of patience to figure it out, but got there in the end! It is well worth taking the extra bit of time to get to know how the toy works with your own body. The toy's clitoral suction is small but powerful! I found that it is more intense when fully charged than other popular suction toys. As someone who likes quite intense stimulation, this ticked the boxes! The internal vibration is also powerful and has loads of different patterns and intensities to choose from. The variety of combinations is so great! The biggest flaw of this toy is that the 3 buttons are hard to tell apart when you're not directly looking at them, which makes changing the intensity while using the toy on yourself difficult. It's much easier having someone else there to help! Overall, I enjoyed trying this toy as something new for both my female partner and I. It is discreet, powerful and small enough to slip into your bag for trips away. It does take a bit of patience and time to get right, but the pros far outweigh the cons!
0
3
My new favourite toy of all time.
Nikki - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was selected as an ATMS product tester for Sutra! When I received it I wasn't sure how I'd feel about this toy. I love my Kama and wondered if this could come close to that experience. Sutra is amazing! It's very intense, in a good way. It comes in a cute case which makes it easy to travel with and v discreet. It super flexible and small making it easy to insert and the flexibility meant I could position it so precisely to my body. Rumbly vibrations and great suction – I couldn't go past the 4th suction setting! I tried it in the bath and that is a whole different experience. Take my word for it ladies. Light a candle, pour the wine and get in the bath with this baby. You won't regret it.
1
0
Slow but nice build up to a very deep orgasm.
Sam - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0

I received Sutra for product testing. The first thing that came to my mind was “look at that packaging!” I am a sucker for good packaging and seeing this made me squeal with excitement. I absolutely LOVED the little charging case because now it allows to charge my toy discreetly without having to worry if my flatmates walked in and saw it on the port! I already had the Share Satisfaction Kama (which I swear by), so my expectations were high. So, your girl got comfortable, used a bit of lube, and got right in. With the lube, the G-spot stimulator slid right in. I've had to work a bit to get other toys in at first due to their bigger size but not this one! The g-spot vibration was strong, even on the first setting! I found that getting it in the right spot for my clit took me a little bit of time but isn't that with every new toy?

I LOVE that the toy is adjustable so you can make it fit perfectly to your size. I appreciate that it's supposed to be ‘handsfree' but I had to push it down and keep it focused on my clit the whole time. In saying that, I was lying on my back, so I feel different positions like standing up may be better suited for this toy. ELEVATE YOUR PELVIS with this toy – it makes a HUGE difference. Putting a pillow under me just made the toy perform for me. It did take me longer to orgasm compared to the Kama. It was like a slow but nice build up to a very deep orgasm. I feel other toys go hard and fast a bit too quick sometimes, so I really liked this as it gives a more natural feel. I felt like I could just relax and enjoy myself for a good period, rather than scrambling to turn down the settings. I really loved the adjustability, size and charging case for the Sutra. Overall, I liked this toy especially for the intense G-spot stimulation, but unfortunately, it does not beat the Share Satisfaction Kama for its clit suction. Still a worthy purchase I would say, especially on the days that I don't feel like having a quick explosive orgasm which ends my session in 5 minutes! Recommended for sure!!

1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP