Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
75%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
4%
Share Satisfaction Small Curved Plug
Share Satisfaction Small Curved Plug - Aqua - 2 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244868
$5.95

24 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Small Curved Plug - Aqua - 2 Inch

Easy to insert.
Moxie - 10 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is on the smaller side but get entry plug! Was a great start to get my beau into anal play too.
0
0
Great small plug.
Richard - 26 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.0
The benefits of this product are good quality material
0
0
Cute and fun!.
Maddi - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great pressure and fun paired with the satisfyer 2 Pro!
0
1
Great starter plug.
Jon - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice beginner plug, slides in easily and quite comfortable. I have since upgraded to the medium plug.
1
1
Too small.
Deja - 29 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Too small no feeling
0
0
Very happy.
Mikki - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect starter plug and good price
0
0
Nice Little Plug.
Harlet - 1 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It’s a nice product. I’m not much of an anal fan, but getting into it. This one is nice, a great beginner piece and easy to work with.
0
0
Great for beginners or for anyone who wants to experience two things at once 🤭.
vanitas - 15 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved using this plug while having sex but it also felt amazing during foreplay. Only thing is if you have too much fun it can slip out.🤭
0
2
Best sample ever.
Chaz - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a freebie in my order and loved it! Super soft and doesn't have the greasy feel. Would definitely buy a bottle
0
0
Butt plug.
Cat - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Comfortable and feels amazing
0
0
Good beginner plug.
Sarah - 4 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a really great non-intimidating plug for my first time. I like how wide the flared base is.
0
1
My fave butt plug.
TheIdealLeo - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As someone who doesn’t particularly enjoy anal or anything to do with the butt, this is my absolute favourite anal toy and I would highly recommend it to any beginner
0
0
Smallish.
Happy customer - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to butt stuff but think I could do the medium size fine as a beginner
0
0
Love it.
Pamela - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this little plug. Perfect for a newbie to anal play.
0
1
Love this LITTLE blue plug.
Lee - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As a beginner, its great, it stays put, smallest one I could find, and is PERFECT for me
0
1
Good for prepping.
KiwiSushi - 2 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's good for prepping and using to apply lube, wouldn't really recommend while sitting but walking around it's pretty good and an easy pull
0
1
Great!.
Dan - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
She loves it!!
0
0
Very little. Should have gone big.
permanent guest - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is very much the ideal for long term wearable plug. The smooth silicone and round soft shapes are great, very good design. But the small size is really small. I cannot take it for a walk.
0
0
lovely little toy.
Ellie - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nicely shaped and a good color, quality product
0
0
Great beginner toy.
Alias - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is such a good size for beginners, love the curved shaped
0
0
Cute little beginner plug.
Miss Keira - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a promo freebie and so happy I have it. I'm a butt newbie so this is perfect. Thanks Atms!
0
0
Great product..
Bee - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast delivery
0
0
Small, easy, sexy.
Josh - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for a beginner, can keep it in all day just fine
0
0
Very short.
D - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Just for beginners really
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
22nd July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Definitely recommend purchasing from atms
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast, discreet, easy
Ariel
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast discrete shipping. Great value for money, especially the mid-range items
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing !!!! Sent my package very promptly A++ service
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP