Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244302
$16.95

19 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -

😍.
Mas - 10 Jul, 2024
Verified purchaser
4.7
Rechargeable says it all really. Powerful and great for both parties. Small enough yet bigger than the normal bullet vibes. Buy one now!!
0
0
😍💦😳🤯.
Red - 10 Jan, 2024
Verified purchaser
4.7
I cannot believe how amazing this little bullet is! It is truly my absolute favourite and worth every penny. The battery life is impressive and lasts for a long time, which is always a bonus. There are plenty of different settings to choose from that keep things interesting and exciting. The vibration patterns are unique and incredibly enjoyable. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a top-notch incredible experience. It is so discreet and compact that you can take it anywhere with you.
0
1
Bought for a second time a winner.
Satisfied - 19 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is small and packs a punch! I use it all the time because of how powerful and easy to use it is. The small size makes it easy to maneuver and get to the places you want it. I had it for months before I realised it had different settings because the first one had been doing it for me the whole time. Easy to charge also. The material of this product is plastic painted with silver paint so it is a hard toy but I love it, try to never get caught without it.
0
0
🥵💦.
Anonymous - 14 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite little bullet! This little bullet definitely packs a punch and is definitely worth buying! I’ve recommended this product to a lot of people already, the quality is amazing.
0
0
Share satisfaction waterproof, rechargeable bullet vibe.
Master Hetfield - 26 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small but powerful ❤️
0
1
Absolutely love it.
Gem - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is great. It charges fast, lasts a long time and has multiple settings.
0
0
Hit the spot.
Hayley - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Knocked me off my feet. Packs a punch
0
0
GREAT.
C - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
get off super fast. Easy for on the go. Definitely noisy….
0
1
Powerful little Bullet.
Calamity88 - 24 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This powerful little bullet gets me from 0 to 100 real quick. Not for the faint hearted. Packs a punch. I love it, great addition to my collection.
0
0
Too strong for me.
Minx - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I miss the days when you could control the strength of the toy's vibration - this is entirely too buzzy for me, no matter which programme i use.
1
3
Small but mighty!.
Satisfied! - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good! I came multiple times in one go! Loved every minute while using this bullet! Easy to charge.
0
1
Fun.
Greg - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Cute.
John - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Really nice for the price a bit loud and difficult to close up after charging but works well and is small and portable.
0
0
Packs A punch.
Nw - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little fella packs a punch 😱
0
0
Small but powerful.
Lulu - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little bullet with lots of vibe choices. At 3 inches long, it's a little bigger than expected but works really well especially for the price
1
0
Noisier than my last one.
Holly - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I lost my other one so needed a replacement ASAP. Found this one as great value always in atms. Definitely does the trick and works just as well, except is noisier! :)
0
2
Pretty good..
Astor - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibe is louder than most other toys, but it’s still really good. Definitely gets the job done lol.
0
0
Little but Big.
Loz - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a little and lightweight product but certainly a huge buzz and a little noisy but certainly this vibrator is big bang for your buck and worth every cent.
0
0
Big buzz.
Kat - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Little Size massive buzz
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
22nd July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Definitely recommend purchasing from atms
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast, discreet, easy
Ariel
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast discrete shipping. Great value for money, especially the mid-range items
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing !!!! Sent my package very promptly A++ service
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP