We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244302
$17.95

13 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -

Hit the spot.
Hayley - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Knocked me off my feet. Packs a punch
0
0
Powerful little Bullet.
Calamity88 - 23 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This powerful little bullet gets me from 0 to 100 real quick. Not for the faint hearted. Packs a punch. I love it, great addition to my collection.
0
0
GREAT.
C - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
get off super fast. Easy for on the go. Definitely noisy….
0
1
Too strong for me.
Minx - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I miss the days when you could control the strength of the toy's vibration - this is entirely too buzzy for me, no matter which programme i use.
1
2
Fun.
Greg - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Small but mighty!.
Satisfied! - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good! I came multiple times in one go! Loved every minute while using this bullet! Easy to charge.
0
0
Cute.
John - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Really nice for the price a bit loud and difficult to close up after charging but works well and is small and portable.
0
0
Small but powerful.
Lulu - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little bullet with lots of vibe choices. At 3 inches long, it's a little bigger than expected but works really well especially for the price
0
0
Packs A punch.
Nw - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little fella packs a punch 😱
0
0
Pretty good..
Astor - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibe is louder than most other toys, but it’s still really good. Definitely gets the job done lol.
0
0
Little but Big.
Loz - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a little and lightweight product but certainly a huge buzz and a little noisy but certainly this vibrator is big bang for your buck and worth every cent.
0
0
Noisier than my last one.
Holly - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I lost my other one so needed a replacement ASAP. Found this one as great value always in atms. Definitely does the trick and works just as well, except is noisier! :)
0
2
Big buzz.
Kat - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Little Size massive buzz
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP