Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
87%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe
Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244302
$17.95

15 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Rechargeable Waterproof Bullet Vibe - Silver -

Share satisfaction waterproof, rechargeable bullet vibe.
Master Hetfield - 26 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small but powerful ❤️
0
0
Absolutely love it.
Gem - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is great. It charges fast, lasts a long time and has multiple settings.
0
0
Hit the spot.
Hayley - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Knocked me off my feet. Packs a punch
0
0
GREAT.
C - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
get off super fast. Easy for on the go. Definitely noisy….
0
1
Powerful little Bullet.
Calamity88 - 23 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This powerful little bullet gets me from 0 to 100 real quick. Not for the faint hearted. Packs a punch. I love it, great addition to my collection.
0
0
Too strong for me.
Minx - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I miss the days when you could control the strength of the toy's vibration - this is entirely too buzzy for me, no matter which programme i use.
1
3
Fun.
Greg - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Small but mighty!.
Satisfied! - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good! I came multiple times in one go! Loved every minute while using this bullet! Easy to charge.
0
0
Cute.
John - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Really nice for the price a bit loud and difficult to close up after charging but works well and is small and portable.
0
0
Small but powerful.
Lulu - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little bullet with lots of vibe choices. At 3 inches long, it's a little bigger than expected but works really well especially for the price
0
0
Packs A punch.
Nw - 18 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little fella packs a punch 😱
0
0
Noisier than my last one.
Holly - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I lost my other one so needed a replacement ASAP. Found this one as great value always in atms. Definitely does the trick and works just as well, except is noisier! :)
0
2
Pretty good..
Astor - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The vibe is louder than most other toys, but it’s still really good. Definitely gets the job done lol.
0
0
Little but Big.
Loz - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a little and lightweight product but certainly a huge buzz and a little noisy but certainly this vibrator is big bang for your buck and worth every cent.
0
0
Big buzz.
Kat - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Little Size massive buzz
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP