We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
50%
2 Star
25%
1 Star
25%
Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator - Pink
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 242877
$43.95

4 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator - Pink

Great when the vibration is high but it seems to get weak randomly.
Alis - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
I love using this on myself, its powerful when it wants to be but it does randomly get weak despite being fully charged. Great when it’s working but so shit when it flops out right before climax
0
1
Don't waste your money!!.
Gypsy - 9 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Load of crap, waste of money. The vibration is crap and the angle is all wrong.
0
0
Meh. Really nice looking toy but not the easiest to use.
Jay - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
We brought this for my partner as her usual vibe had stopped working. The quality and look is really nice, the two different textures are a nice touch, it is flat like a tongue, however, the MAJOR issue with this vibe is the speed controller, it is really, really hard to use makes what would be a good vibe extremely frustrating and hard to use. We have watched videos and read the manual multiple times and just cant get it to behave.
0
0
Vibration got less strong.
disappointed - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
The shape of this is really cute and love the different textures and flexible tip, however the vibration strength has a lot to be desired. The strength of vibration was average to begin with, however after a couple of uses this got less and less. Very disappointed as I had high hopes for this product.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP