Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Ravi
Share Satisfaction Ravi - Purple - 6.6 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 242854
$67.98

7 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Ravi - Purple - 6.6 Inch

Two words , total ecstasy.
Wendyl - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far my fave sex toy ever purchased. So powerful and makes me feel every good feeling at once. Doesn’t take long before reaching climax either. Move over men I don’t need you anymore 😂😉❤️
0
11
Delivers on its promises.
Mama cita - 9 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely recommend
0
1
Omg... just wow..
Satirical - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm not generally a fan of duel stim but wow. The Ravi is beyond words amazing.
0
3
Satisfying - Quick & Effective for the women on the go.
Ngapz - 2 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You can kick back and enjoy one at a time but both together OML - Orgasms do not take long The suction on the Ravi is is orgasmic - (I have the Womanizer and have loved playing with my Womanizer for years but its not being used as often anymore so that goes to show my preference until I get something better) The vibrator on its own is amazing (not that I have ever had a dud yet) - speeds & tempo change quickly which is always a bonus when climaxing, Size and Depth is a good - Kegels exercise with this is off the chain... Highly recommend this ladies The suction on this is orgasmic - (I have the Womanizer and have loved playing with my Womaniser for years but its not being used as often anymore)
0
1
Move over, Kama - Ravi is here!.
Nickelodeon - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have the SS Kama and it's great, but being 100% honest, I saw the internal shaft on this badboy and immediately decided that I wanted this Ravi toy. Size wise, it's very similar to Kama but you can definitely feel the difference of the shaft once it's inside. Love the girth!

The vibration is decently strong, but the winner here is the suction! I was so surprised at the strength of the suction and I didn't struggle at all to get it in the right place. Came in seconds. Once I had resurfaced from the instant-gasm, I tried again with both the suction and the internal vibration, and holy moly... I saw stars, I tell you!

What a great purchase! Worth every penny!
1
13
I love this toy.
Ally - 15 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was yet another lockdown treat and has not failed to cheer me up. You'll orgasm before you've settled on what porn to watch.
0
6
Better than a man.
Unicorn - 27 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG this is a silicone encased machine of wonder! You won't need a man with this! Instant intense gratification inside and out. Was so surprised how quick I climaxed. Has many settings for both internal and suction. Had me going off on first setting on both! Did not have time to press to change setting just trying to keep it in place with my body was bloody jerking with joy. I highly recommend this marvellous mechanical wonder that is way better than a man. Money very well spent!
0
5
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd October 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick easy and discreet. Thank you
Guest
2nd October 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product was good,service and delivery was great.
Josephine
2nd October 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to navigate website with lots of deals
Heather
1st October 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping and great service! I live very rurally and got my order in 4 days ! That’s unheard of
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP