We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
73%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
9%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244324
$20.95

11 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink

Good little wand.
K - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Hits the spot, not as powerful as some. But good
0
0
Returning as doesn't work.
Cindy - 13 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
It worked once but then only goes for a couple seconds. Charging light doesn't come on at all when plugged in.
0
0
Good.
Guest - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
good
0
0
YES GET IT.
Tiri - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look this is amazing, fun to use on yourself and partners very very fun
0
2
Great.
Shell - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Seems to be great, small and compact
0
0
Nice little Wand.
Tam - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Its a nice little wand. Good quality and not too loud.
0
0
Pocket rocket.
Lilybear359 - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
For something so small this packs some power and is a fun little toy my only qualm about it is that she is noisy and so can be a little distracting
0
0
Small but mighty.
Lauren - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality vibe, super powerful for it's size! Perfect travel toy, would definitely recommend to everyone. Also a great size to be used during sex without getting in the way.
0
0
Love it.
Tommie - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought them for a hens night and they were a hit
0
0
Gets the right spot everytime.
Astra - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It is the perfect wee toy that helps to stimulate my g-spot in the right place everytime. Highly recommended!
0
0
Small but wow!.
Nikita - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's quite small but definitely does the job!!
3
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP