Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
67%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
8%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244324
$19.95

12 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink

A Pocket Full of Fun!.
Chris - 25 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
The size and relative discreteness is the biggest appeal here, it's about 12cm in length and 3cm in width/girth. It's quiet between walls but you won't be getting away with anything crazy! The first few vibration modes are varying levels of intensity for the usual vibrating pattern with the other vibration patterns being great little alternatives to mix it up. I'd totally recommend this for someone that has limited space, needs to be quick and discrete, or someone starting out to see if they like the general feel of a little vibrator.
0
3
Good little wand.
K - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Hits the spot, not as powerful as some. But good
0
0
Returning as doesn't work.
Cindy - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
It worked once but then only goes for a couple seconds. Charging light doesn't come on at all when plugged in.
0
0
Good.
Guest - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
good
1
0
YES GET IT.
Tiri - 8 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look this is amazing, fun to use on yourself and partners very very fun
0
4
Nice little Wand.
Tam - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Its a nice little wand. Good quality and not too loud.
0
1
Pocket rocket.
Lilybear359 - 26 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
For something so small this packs some power and is a fun little toy my only qualm about it is that she is noisy and so can be a little distracting
0
1
Small but mighty.
Lauren - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality vibe, super powerful for it's size! Perfect travel toy, would definitely recommend to everyone. Also a great size to be used during sex without getting in the way.
0
1
Great.
Shell - 23 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Seems to be great, small and compact
0
0
Love it.
Tommie - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought them for a hens night and they were a hit
0
0
Gets the right spot everytime.
Astra - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It is the perfect wee toy that helps to stimulate my g-spot in the right place everytime. Highly recommended!
0
0
Small but wow!.
Nikita - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's quite small but definitely does the job!!
3
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love it! I wear it outside and give the remote to hubby. It makes me extremely horny he love to see me c*m outside. We also use it in the bedroom with hubby inside me. Great little toy for the outdoors.
Guest
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Arrived quickly and was packed well
Sara
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection of toys, fast and quick delivery updates. This is my favorite adult store to shop at. Definitely recommend 👌
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP