Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
67%
4 Star
33%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244304
$29.95

21 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink

Shes a Godess.
Adele - 6 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
4.7
I know, each to your own, but this product is by far my favorite. So much so I've even brought a second one. Forget other "top" toys, this is the product for me. Not only does it have the perfect vibration levels, it feels great, looks great and discreete enough to pop in a bag for going away. Battery life of this wee thing is incredible, considering its a every time we have fun kind of toy and gets used on average 5 times a week, I can go WEEKS without charging it. Absolutely rate this toy although after a good 18 months use, I will admit I managed to snap the head inside of it so it no longer works. Too much force maybe? Who knows, but totally worth it and have allready got another.
0
0
💦💦💦💦💦💦😍😍 amazing vibe.
Alias - 29 Jan, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
My hubby loves using this on Me perfect clit massarger amazing how meany different settings it has makes my clit explode omg so intense 😳 all so really amazing on his 🍆
0
0
❤️😍👅.
Missy - 24 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.0
We luv this it feels amazing, does the job ❤️
0
0
Good im assuming.
Anon - 11 Sep, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well according to the fact this was a gift, i have no doubts this thing is good considering my girlfriends attitude was all giddy the next day.
0
0
Silky soft but not that quiet.
Orange - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Lovely soft toy. Lots of speed options. Just not as quiet as hoped
0
3
Powerful!!!.
Ksenia - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really powerful wand. Intense orgasms. Loads of different speeds. Highly highly recommend.
0
3
Small but intense!.
Leah - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this for myself as a first step into the wand world and for something so petite, it packs some serious vibration! Definitely worth it for the price point and size. Only con is its a little noisy but to be expected given its power!
0
1
Omg wow.
Mary - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little wand has so much power! Would definitely be getting another one for on the go fun.
0
1
Fun.
Dove - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's something a bit different that you could both enjoy. Definitely a toy you can use on both partners.
1
1
Love it.
Kat - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's tiny but it sure does a good job! 10/10
0
1
Great power for a small toy but broke when 6 months old.
E. - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This vibrator packs a punch for its size but unfortunately it just stopped working! I only purchased 6 months ago so I’m pretty disappointed about that.
1
1
New favourite toy.
Danielle - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pretty and functional! Very strong vibration with multiple settings. 10/10 would recommend
0
0
Alone or together ...
Kj - 28 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
I liked this at the start ,good for beginners great to use solo or with partner 🙂,sadly after just a few months it's not like been used on the daylie it has stopped working completely .
0
0
Petite.
Amanda - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This wand is absolutely amazing! Definitely does the job for such a cute product.
0
0
Powerful.
Erica - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very powerful vibrations, too strong for me personally! I wish it had a less powerful setting.
0
0
Worth what you pay.
S - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This wand is okay, has a few different settings which is nice. Because it is quite small, it's not as powerful as other wands. Good value for money
0
0
Its just… okay.
Leo - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s not bad, it’s not exceptional… it’s just “okay”. Gets the job done (and rather quickly too) but it’s not wildly memorable, not jaw dropping. Still good though!
1
0
Small and powerful!.
Jane - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really great! Nice and powerful for its mini size, and the silicone has a really nice feel to it too!
0
2
Really enjoyed..
Courtney - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not as quiet as I thought it would be, definitely easier to hold onto than a bullet vibrator during sex.
0
1
Great for couples.
Lexie - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I love teasing each other with this toy. Great to start off a good session
0
0
Absolute boozer.
Josh williams - 2 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
Really quiet, vibrates the coochie quiet a lot to the point where the vibrations go up to me, Really gets the semen flowing. 10 outta 10 would recommend if your feeling a bit spicey.
4
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Auckland… great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Sian
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection and price
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP