We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
69%
4 Star
31%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244304
$32.95

16 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Pink

Powerful!!!.
Ksenia - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really powerful wand. Intense orgasms. Loads of different speeds. Highly highly recommend.
0
0
Omg wow.
Mary - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little wand has so much power! Would definitely be getting another one for on the go fun.
0
1
Small but intense!.
Leah - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this for myself as a first step into the wand world and for something so petite, it packs some serious vibration! Definitely worth it for the price point and size. Only con is its a little noisy but to be expected given its power!
0
0
Fun.
Dove - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's something a bit different that you could both enjoy. Definitely a toy you can use on both partners.
0
0
Love it.
Kat - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's tiny but it sure does a good job! 10/10
0
1
Great power for a small toy but broke when 6 months old.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This vibrator packs a punch for its size but unfortunately it just stopped working! I only purchased 6 months ago so I’m pretty disappointed about that.
0
1
New favourite toy.
Danielle - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pretty and functional! Very strong vibration with multiple settings. 10/10 would recommend
0
0
Alone or together ...
Kj - 27 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
I liked this at the start ,good for beginners great to use solo or with partner 🙂,sadly after just a few months it's not like been used on the daylie it has stopped working completely .
0
0
Petite.
Amanda - 14 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This wand is absolutely amazing! Definitely does the job for such a cute product.
0
0
Small and powerful!.
Jane - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really great! Nice and powerful for its mini size, and the silicone has a really nice feel to it too!
0
2
Really enjoyed..
Courtney - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not as quiet as I thought it would be, definitely easier to hold onto than a bullet vibrator during sex.
0
1
Powerful.
Erica - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very powerful vibrations, too strong for me personally! I wish it had a less powerful setting.
0
0
Worth what you pay.
S - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This wand is okay, has a few different settings which is nice. Because it is quite small, it's not as powerful as other wands. Good value for money
0
0
Its just… okay.
Leo - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s not bad, it’s not exceptional… it’s just “okay”. Gets the job done (and rather quickly too) but it’s not wildly memorable, not jaw dropping. Still good though!
0
0
Great for couples.
Lexie - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I love teasing each other with this toy. Great to start off a good session
0
0
Absolute boozer.
Josh williams - 2 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
Really quiet, vibrates the coochie quiet a lot to the point where the vibrations go up to me, Really gets the semen flowing. 10 outta 10 would recommend if your feeling a bit spicey.
4
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP