We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
84%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244303
$32.95

25 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Black

Amazing power for its size.
Hannah - 15 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Puts out a punch not going to lie, for the size of this thing it really does the job
0
1
powerful.
ginga - 13 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG, this thing has some power
0
1
Buy buy buy.
Jacqzita - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
You can't go wrong. This baby is worth it
0
0
Men, be very careful buying this for your lady.
Bob the Builder - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
She'll develop Hulk strength, become incoherent, and possibly separate your shoulders. She came and came and came. We're talking over an hour. You can use it externally, and then when she's thrashing about less, go inside. Thrashing resumes. And then turn it to the second setting. All women should own one of these things. You may never leave the house again
0
2
Powerful!.
Terri - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was not expecting this to go so hard! Good lord this little thing is powerful, definitely build up to this one when the mood strikes you
0
0
Good size.
Jenna - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is a good size, so soft to the touch and is powerful for what it is! Only down side is once things get a bit wet down there it does become slippery and the power button is a bit hard to find. Good value.
0
0
Fun for all.
Bec - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun little toy to use with a partner or alone 👌🏻
0
0
Ok.
Daisy - 18 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
It’s ok but way too loud and the settings are too strong for me (even the lowest)… will look for something else
0
0
Awesome.
Cgyna - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
awesome!.
E - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
a little louder than I'd hoped, but SUPER powerful so I guess that's to be expected! Really great size and packs a punch
0
0
handy and packs a punch.
cf - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
this lil thing has a super long charge and fits perfectly in my hand! bought it around oct/nov and i use it a couple times a week, and have only had to charge it somewhere around 3-4x?! its march now!! has quite a few modes and it's quite intense from the get go. it's on the less noisy side of vibrators but still a bit too noisy for my liking, but using it under the blankets drowns most of it out and does the trick. very easy to store away.
0
2
Love.
Love - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love!!
0
0
Fun While It Lasted.
Chuck G - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pretty flexible use toy with a nice texture. I enjoyed the variety of vibration patterns, and it's small size made it easy to use. A good toy for somebody who isn't quite sure what they like, yet. Unfortunately, it didn't last more than a few months of very occasional use before mysteriously packing it in - it doesn't turn on at all now, even fully charged. Shame.
0
4
Ideal body wand.
A - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The perfect body wand starter. It’s small and compact but definitely packs a punch. Love that it’s water proof even better in the shower
0
0
Nothing soecial.
Spanker - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
It’s ok
0
0
Satisfied with all aspects. 1 question, how long does it take to fully charge?.
Guest - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product is very good. Small, so it is easy to hide or fit in your bag. True to settings with 10 different modes and am very satisfied with purchase. Definitely recommend. Only question is, how long does it take to fully charge? So I don't have to worry about overcharging it??
1
0
Perfect for partners.
Anon - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Small size that is comfortable to hold in position. Decent flexibility too. Would be better if you could adjust the intensity level then just the vibration patterns. It is quiet but not whisper quiet.
0
1
Super powerful and great value.
Ava - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This wand is amazing, have tried a few different wands but this one has to beat one of the best, It’s whisper quiet on the first few settings which are still very powerful, and this still not to loud on the remaining settings, love the sleek look of the black and shiney light up base!
0
0
Mini God.
Curd - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new favourite toy! It is not too loud and it is very powerful. Super easy to use with sex or by yourself!
0
0
Such a good wand for the price!.
Nakita - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I needed a small wand vibrator that wouldn't scare off my sex work clients like a full size bodywand might - and this wand is perfect. It's really sleek and pretty, a nice small size so it's easy to use in missionary and doggy, and relatively quiet. It's definitely not as powerful and a wand that plugs into the wall, or some more expensive mini wands, but for the price it's absolutely perfect. I use silicone lube with it, and I feel like it's not super compatible with silicone lube, I need to wash it really well after use. But considering the price, I'm not too fussed if I need to replace it after a while.
0
3
Love!.
H - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love this wand. Many settings, all do the job
0
1
Such a good wand.
Kj - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product definitely does it's job
0
0
Good strong Vibrations.
David - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got this to play with my partner and she loves it. There is a good variety of vibration patterns and intensity. She loved the feel of the material. Not the quietest or loudest vibrator on the market
0
0
Buy this!!!.
Kj - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality, great price and so many fun settings to play with!! So worth it!!!
0
0
Awesome!.
Chilli - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of different settings, it’s a lovely soft smooth silicone and so much smaller/lighter than some of the massive wands out there
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP