Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator - Teal
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 242605
$89.95

8 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator - Teal

Amazing!.
User97 - 3 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of the vibration & penetration
0
0
Really good for couples to use.
Sean - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my wife love using this Awesome sensation for both partners
0
0
New favourite toy for couples.
Ayesha - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has to be one of the best toy hands down between couples or can be used for solo play too. Works really well in missionary or legs over head and can definitely get both parties reaching that big O. If wanting to use in public I would say its not very quiet so quite places aren't the go maybe in a mall or something you would get away with it, other than that love this lil toy and the remote is an added bonus to keep the action going without needing to be hands on with the toy itself
1
0
Wow, Wow, Wow!.
Casey - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one is my every day go to, can't get enough of it. Just have to remember to charge the toy and remote, and with only one cord - you have to be organised!
3
1
Average toy.
Brooke - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
It was good but not my favourite definitely still hit the spot but not sure not quiet what I was expecting i from the picture I thought the insert part was going to be a lot smaller but it is still quiet big.
0
0
Insane vibrations.
Kaycee - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Once I meddled with all the settings nd had a play it was fantastic especially coming from behind... great having the remote for easy changes nd loved being able to share the pleasure
0
0
Great toy.
Tracey - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best climax ever
0
0
Perfect for couples.
Tonto - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife and I really enjoy this toy,it stays in place and she loved the vibrations,
1
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP