We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
70%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Medium Silicone Butt Plug
Share Satisfaction Medium Silicone Butt Plug - Black - Med
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244341
$13.95

10 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Medium Silicone Butt Plug - Black - Med

Simple but effective.
J - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Simple design, good size. Little bit worried about the lack of flange but no probs so far.
0
0
lots of fun.
indie - 10 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
great product to use, nice material and good size
0
0
Well, it was free.
Bob the Builder - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
This thing is tiny. It was a freebie, so I can't complain too much. It's so small that I'm not even going to try to put it in cos I know I'll just fall out again. After anticipating this thing for a while (stupid covid delays), I'm very disappointed
0
1
Great for beginners.
Izzy - 18 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved it! Perfect for experimenting!
0
0
Great start.
Big giver - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice little plug great quality
0
0
Good.
Annon - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good
0
0
Perfect for Newbies.
D - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this during the free giveaway and it was my favourite part of my order. I've been looking into being anally penetrated for the first time and was really nervous until I tried this. This is a nice shape and just easy to use. It lets you get used to the feeling without being and take things slow. Perfect for me and where I'm at!
0
0
Good little bum toy.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect walking around plug, base is a little wide in the circumference and can cause some rubbing raw of the cheeks, but with a little oil or lube that's easy to deal with.
0
0
Great.
Sarah - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for in the shower.
0
0
Nice.
Tam - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, good quality and smooth. Easy to insert.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP