Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
93%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Pink - 2.2 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246842
$6.95

14 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Pink - 2.2 Inch

Small and easy to use.
Kat - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Small expecially for first timers easy to use
0
0
Good beginner size.
Bee - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice size for a novice, and pretty colour
0
0
Get one!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I did not know I needed one...until I got it! Great to play and prepare the area! Lovely soft silicone feeling.
0
0
Fun.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just adds a bit of fun to the toy drawer
0
0
Super soft and nice and flexy..
mro - 20 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice, the bulb bit is bigger than I expected though
0
0
perfect!.
E - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm new to this game and this was perfect! Easy to get in and perfect shape for wearing without concern for slipping out. Comfortable to wear all day. Proabably too small for non-beginners. 10/10 for me!
0
0
Perfect fit.
Jack - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Slides in well, great little toy
0
0
small and perfect!.
Jane - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a small but perfect plug! and the silicone feels great and soft.
0
1
Little smaller in person.
Johnny - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Goes in easy, feels great, however I little smaller than what Iā€™d wanted it to be. Great for prostate play tho
0
1
Fun in the bum šŸ˜œ.
Ange - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size Very enjoyable, use this and a vib or a partner... definitely does the trick
0
1
Perfecto.
Funtimes - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product to get you in the mood. Nice smooth texture. Turn on
0
2
Good starter!.
Sez - 9 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little plug to start with!
0
1
Peachy.
S - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good fun for a beginner
0
1
A great shape.
Nakita - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a really nice lil plug! It stays in great, is super comfy, and it's a nice shape compared to your traditional up and down plugs.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP