Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
93%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Black - 2.2 Inch
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246841
$6.95

29 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Black - 2.2 Inch

Hits the spot.
Vlah - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality and size, rubs nicely just sitting there while doing other stuff
0
0
“Pop”.
G - 25 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super smoothie plug. Quite small but very comfortable.
0
0
a must!.
TK - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
still not big enough for a lot of anal play however this is easy to put in and can leave it in all day and feels amazing! and a sneaky surprise come play time :)
0
0
Ok.
John - 20 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Ok little bit plug. So small you don't really feel it but I'm an advanced anal toy player so might be good for beginners. Nice smooth feeling and easy to insert. Was a freebie.
0
0
Love a butt plug.
Alias - 15 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size but I’d seriously suggest going to the large, even for the beginner butt plugger!!
0
0
Not bad at all.
Mary - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice size not too small not too big
0
0
A tidy wee pleasure plug.
Giglet - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Can't go wrong with this, definitely good value fun!
0
0
Can't wait to use!.
L - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought for my partner as a bit of a surprise - they haven't used it yet but mentioned they had their eye on it for a while! Super fast and safe shipping, high quality silicone, what's not to love!
0
0
Does the job.
Q - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Thought it would have been bigger, great for beginners
0
0
Nice.
Bessie - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice easy to insert, and very comfortable
0
0
Good for beginners.
Brad - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good little plug. Is definitely for beginners. If you are after something a bit bigger and feel it more this wouldn’t be the plug for you but if you are just stating our and want to explore this side I would definitely recommend this little gem
0
0
Good intro toy.
Yummy Mummy - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love it. Would definitely recommend as an intro to butt stuff.
0
0
Good for beginners.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good size for beginners, lovely buttery feel to it.
0
0
Another awesome SS plug!.
Miss Keira - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as part of the freebie promo. Beautifully soft and smooth. Well made as always from Share Satisfaction. So happy its now part of my collection! Thank you Atms!
0
0
Colour is weird.
Amie - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Haven't used it yet but the colour is slightly intimidating lol
0
0
Very soft silicon.
Yeet - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very soft, good stuff!
0
0
This is my new favourite plug.
John - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I’ve used this plug for about a week now, and it’s fantastic - perfect size, feels great when moving about, all round good plug
0
0
It's ok for a free item.
Kanga - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This was one of the free item's at some stage. It's ok . But kind of small. To be honest, would I have paid for it ... No.. If I did. Would I have been happy .. no.. Sorry.. but this was a freebie flop for me.. 😳🥺
0
0
Effective..
JM - 31 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great little toy. On the smaller side but very good quality and fun.
0
0
Great product.
Taint - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, use all the time.
0
0
Very handy to have in the bag.
J - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
At first was sceptical as my gfs not really into anal stuff but she’s soon warmed up to it. She wears it out quite often now and has never had a issue with comfort, even wears it at work where she’s always on her feet.
0
0
Butt.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
2nd Butt Plug curve looks daunting but its fine and I deff recommend
0
0
Fits nicely.
Jib - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels good
0
0
Small but effective.
Cassie - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was expecting it to be a little bigger than it actually is but that didn't stop me trying it. The curve works well both backwards and forwards. Gives you a different sensation than regular shaped plugs and has a very natural feel, easy to use!
0
0
10/10.
Jajabinks - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So cute and small
0
0
to long on the end.
G - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
The curve was to small and the butt plug end was to long
0
0
good but not stiff enough.
mike - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
great price but could be little longer so holds in more and longer but very happy.
0
0
Small.
Jan - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good for beginners
0
0
Does its job.
Jen - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to use, not to big, more comfortable than some of the metal ones around
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP