Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
62%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
12%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
4%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Juicy
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Juicy - Red
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244311
$10.95

26 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Juicy - Red

Best night off.
Charlie - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase! Hubby loves I love even more! Best thing when I'm feeling tired
0
2
Eggtastic!.
Molly - 1 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My man loves this egg, it felt snug, warm and slippery it glides up and down his shaft with ease while gripping him tight and making him moan which he normally doesn't! I loved being able to see his cock as it’s clear and I loved teasing him to climax with it. I have brought another one!! Love it!
3
0
Easy.
J - 1 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy and a good mouth relief πŸ˜‚
0
1
Perfect addition.
Lisa - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great addition for individual play, great sensation
0
0
Shorter members only.
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
Fantastic to use.
Adam - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was great until it broke probably a good idea to not go full on
0
3
Amazing!.
T - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I used this on my partner and he absolutely loved it! Brings a little something extra to hand! Comes in a cute little package
1
3
Meh.
Person - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Easy to use and fun for beginners but honestly not very durable and broke on first use :( was so excited but the quality is not worth the money.
0
0
Δ€ nice treat.
Ringaraho - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Husband loves
0
0
Good couples toy.
AK - 6 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Lots of ways to get pleasure from this.
0
1
Okay.
Joe - 6 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Average product, probably won't use again
0
1
..
Scar - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This was a good toy wasnt really sure about it at first but does feel great and gets the job done
0
1
It was a yes from him!!.
Someone - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun. Hubby loved it
0
1
Partner loved the ribbed feel of it.
Talullah - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product, easy to use and I loved the feel of it while helping my partner
0
1
Not great.
Timmy - 30 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Worked okay and felt good but left a stinging sensation on my dick afterwards
0
0
Smaller Than Expected.
Hyperion - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great feel and sensation inside, though a bit small for me. The small bag of lube in there is enough for single use. Can wash the product again and use later if need be. 6/10
0
0
This is strange.
A - 15 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Got with a few other items , just for a big of extra fun . Honestly , we couldn't stop laughing in the end , we googled what to do etc , just not the one for us haha
0
0
It was good.
Molly - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very satisfying, great feel
0
0
Amazing.
Jade - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I just love this so much so enjoyable with my partner
0
0
amazing toy, slightly horrifying if you look inside of it.
Ava - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
boy howdy this is effective. kind of horrifying if you look at it for too long and really finicky and difficult to clean, but also cheap as chips and feels very good. if you or your partner has a penis, buy one of these guys. you will not regret it.
0
0
Great.
Fungi - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Very discreet and pleasurable
0
0
Small and Efficient!.
Will - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
perfect for taking away with you -)
0
0
Here for a good time not a long time.
Harold - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's starting to wear thin on the top, after not many uses, but overall still fun.
0
0
Great for beginners!.
captain dong - 22 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Great if you want to try something different and spice things up a bit. Would recommend for people who are just starting in their toy collection.
0
0
Totally obsessed.
Ash - 10 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My husband is in love with this egg. He said its a game changer!
0
0
Great value and quality..
M - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased a different kind of Easter Egg for my partner this year πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ It went down very well! A great toy for some solo play for anyone with a penis! With thorough washing, can be used multiple times.
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP