We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
59%
4 Star
19%
3 Star
19%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
3%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave - Bronze
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244312
$10.95

59 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave - Bronze

Absolutely Nutty!!!.
Tears4lube4life - 18 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bad boy right here really added a spark back to the ole Saturday night depression tug. Says you need to use lube but I've found that your late night tears suffice obviously depending on how much crying you're doing. Makes a bit of noise that dad's not a fan of (we share a wall) but thinking I'll but one for him as well just so he understands why this squelching noise is now apart of my nightly routine. 5 Stars!!!
0
6
Crave eggs.
Loulou - 14 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So many choices and textures but easy clean fun for those moments you need a discreet no mess wank . Wash and reusable
0
2
Satisfaction guaranteed.
Charlie - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase! Hubby loves I love even more! Best thing when I'm feeling tired
0
0
Better than a hand.
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you're tired of your hand and want something a little more, this is great. Good quality, you'll get plenty of use out of it as long as you're not too aggressive. :P
0
0
Broke on first use.
Jon - 7 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Felt pretty nice, but the tip ripped on the first use. Other reviews have mentioned it ripping within a few uses, a bit expensive for what it is. Nice to try one out, worth getting a more durable one though.
0
0
Alright.
Ella - 1 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Doesn’t stretch down as well a I thought it would
0
0
Good for value.
Bob - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job
0
0
What fun!.
Danni - 31 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Something different to try. Worth it for the price. Lots of fun.
0
0
Compact friend.
Cd - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
A good little compact item to have. Not as good as the full sleeve but works a great in a pinch if needed.
0
0
Wow where did i go.
C - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing. Talk about knee weakening.
0
0
Bit weird..
Nat - 9 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Awkward to use. Partner doesn’t really use it.
0
0
Great pocket toy.
Sally - 31 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great small toy for individual and couple pleasure
0
0
Perfect for travel.
Rob - 27 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is perfect for travel as its small and compact, but don't let its size fool you, it can stretch to the perfect size its easy to clean and store afterwards
0
0
Something to add to the experience..
Marge - 22 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Adds a nice feel, not sure how long it will last.
0
0
It broke after 2 minutes of use.
J - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
My partner penis is not overly huge so quality wasn’t good
0
0
Hubby didn't enjoy.
Guest - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Hubby didn't enjoy and product was awkward to clean
0
0
Better than a handy!.
Satisfied Hubby - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby says it felt amazing! He was very pleased with this purchase
1
2
Fun little toy.
Ruby - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partners review “half as good as the real thing but twice as good as a hand” haha he enjoyed this! We used a bit much lube I think, don’t need a lot it’s already quite soft and slippery.
0
1
No complaints for the price.
ANna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Pretty good, doesn't last long but for the price no complaints
0
0
Felt great but not very hardy.
James - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
This felt really great for the short time I got to use it. The textured inner walls added some good sensation. Sadly, I was too rough and poked a hole in the top after the 3rd try. But for what it cost it wasn't bad. Just be gentle.
0
0
Shorter members only.
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
First time for these.
Jamie - 24 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Worth the money for a cheaper option can be taken anywhere without anyone knowing felt good
0
0
My man loves it.
Doc - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This drives my man insane and i love it
0
0
He absolutely love it.
Bear - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
My partner loved this! My only issue with it was that the tip of the egg split during the first use. We still used it a few more times before we decided to throw it out. But he loved it so much I’m going to buy a replacement
0
0
These eggs!.
T - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was not expecting these eggs to be very good as they were so cheap but they are honestly so great! My husband loves them and I love using them on him I would recommend buying all of them! 100% worth it
0
0
Nice.
Jess - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels really good
1
1
interesting....
Tim robbins - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
blowjob on a budget anyone??
0
0
Fun toy... for a short while.
Michelle - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Bought this toy as it was on discount for my partner. He enjoyed the sensations but the toy broke midway through the first time we used it. We still managed to finish him off but it ended up with a hole at the tip.
0
0
Just egging it.
Nay - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
My partner said he very much enjoyed this egg while it lasted. Best part was the slopping sounds it made with our water based lube. Was like listening to the real thing 😍😁
0
0
Feels Amazing and easy to clean.
Mike - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well
0
0
Best bud.
Jupiter - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Loved using this on my partner when having a little foreplay action and when I wasn’t in the mood, great little accessory to the toy box.
0
0
Oh no.
Bite - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I bought this item for a friend who has tried it out and well it is too small hes got decent assets but not what id say huge so it should not ave been a issue it barely fits he says it doesnt feel right of comfy
0
0
better than a hand....
eggs - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
feels good and gets job done
0
0
Great.
P - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love using by myself or and with my partner
0
0
Was different but still good.
Joe - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fun alone or used with your partner
0
0
Worked.
Pade - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did the trick
0
0
It’s an egg.
Jim bob - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Didn’t personally enjoy this but I guess that’s what you get when you buy an egg
0
0
Great product.
R - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product
0
0
Good purchase.
XXXL - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my third masturbator egg in 12 months. Love it. However, the pattern inside doesn't make a huge difference.
0
0
Nice and compact for a toy.
grow4567 - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Got half a use before it broke. This one must have been the unlucky 13th in a bakers dozen! I'll crave for another egg and give it another crack. ATMS: are you feeling generous today? hehehehe
0
0
Mind blowing.
C - 30 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my husband and he was highly impressed. Definitely worth the money
0
0
Fun but small.
Bays - 29 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was fun but small and tedious.
0
0
Ok as expected.
Gerald - 7 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
As good as $5 will get you
0
0
Not bad.
Karmat69 - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
O enjoy playing with it on my man he prefers the real thing 🙂 looks like a spider web in the inside
1
0
Wow!.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loved it super kinky
0
0
Get busy.
JK - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great toy
0
0
Broke immediately.
Zoi - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
I got this for my husband to try and it ripped as soon as he used it
0
0
Boyfriend liked.
Onyx - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
After he got used to it it was different but he got used to it
0
0
AMAZING! bf loves it.
peaches - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
adds spice when we’re together, perfect for him when he’s alone!! so cheap, you really cannot go wrong with an egg!
0
0
instersing experience.
kinky Gardner - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Interesting experience definitely a sensation found orgasm came a lot quicker as a nice solo time
0
0
Easter egg.
Abz - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought for a friend for an Easter present turns out he loves them.
0
0
Good for a solo wank.
J** - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
All good for solo fun bit noisy the squelching sound with lube. To small for someone else to use it on you as you have to stretch it down so squashing the top of your nob but definitely felt good
0
0
Egg static.
Aggie - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have in your collection
0
0
Pleasurable.
Adrian - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, cheap, quick and easy amazing orgasm! Great by myself, even better last night when my wife did it for me!! Great feeling, great orgasm!!
0
0
Soo squishy.
Miss D - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Wasn't sure what to expect from this but was hoping for a new sensation for my man, to bring him a mind shattering orgasm..
But noo joy.. He said it felt like a hand job with a condom on.
Was fun for me to play with though, I liked that it came with lube, the fact it was soo stretchy & in discrete packaging but it just didn't do it for him.. So he flipped me on my back & f**ed me with it stuck on his tip. Over all I wouldn't by again.
But as I said was fun for me..
0
0
Partner loves it.
Brie - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Something a bit different for him - made for a great birthday treat
0
0
Great!.
Anne - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves it
0
0
Good little thing.
Mrs M - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought for hubby, he likes it. Creates abit if variety and is alot less bulky than other male toys. Only thing is it sounds sloppy if you use heaps of lube.
0
0
Buy this if you wanna be the best gf everrrr.
Regina George - 16 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I love these eggs!! Bought some for my man and he loves them, says it's a real step up from regular masturbation.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP