We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool - Green
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244309
$10.95

20 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool - Green

I love the night off.
Charlie - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase! Hubby loves I love even more! Best thing when I'm feeling tired
0
0
Partner loves it.
A - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came up as a special. So decided to treat my partner. He likes it. Has used with me and solo play. Definitely something different to add to the collection 😉
0
0
Fun but lacks durability.
Mr P - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was very much enjoying using this product but it got a hole in it after only 3 uses. There was thinner part along the seam that split and ruined the suction.
0
0
Good till it wasn’t..
Ted - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Felt good till it ripped.
0
0
Good feeling.
Mike - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is great for solo as well as with a partner. My partner use this on me and it felt good.
0
1
Hubby loved it!.
Red - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Hubby loved it as a change of pace. But for the cost, I will be waiting until they are on a good sale before I treat him again
0
0
Its okay.
D - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It works well but doesn't stretch very much
0
0
A big yesss.
Someone - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
He loved it!!!!!
0
0
Hard to use but weirdly soothing.
Sweet13 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner found it awkward at first but it did arouse us both and eventually I got the hang of it, would recommend trying it 100 but wouldn't recommend busting in it lol worth it 😍 esp if u like foreplay
0
0
Enough for a 2 weeks lockdown.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It gives you pleasure 10-15 times before it gets too loose and breaks.
0
0
I'm Amazed.
Anon - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a cheap thing, much pleasure came from it. The wife has discovered a new fun time to be had 😉😁
0
0
Good product.
JB - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Recommend trying this it feels fantastic
0
0
feels nice.
holly - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels nice
0
0
Weird but good.
Bridget - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was buying my own tots when this popped up as an add on, thought why not, get something for my man too. It's his first toy, but when we used it last night he couldn't keep his hands off it.
0
2
Worth a tug.
J** - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bit of fun worth using to have a tug especially for how cheap it is only used once so far so don't know how long it will last but had a good wank with it. Quite loud though the squelching noise with the lube feels good but it's no sleeve so always squashing the top of your knob
0
1
Lots of fun my partner loves it.
Alissa Martin - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner nearly cummed in it lmao
0
0
good product.
bri - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Partner liked it. Made him ejaculate in a matter of minutes and is very fun to use on him.
0
0
Yeah nah, pretty mean aye.
Dillon - 11 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
So I got a couple of things and saw this at the last second and decided to get one on a whim and boy, what a purchase it was.

The texture of this one is like wavey which was a new sensation I hadn't experienced before. The material was stretchy too but at the same time, quite strong and didn't break even when I stretched it out. It could also make a great stress ball because the material is soft and squishy. I haven't had the chance to use it heaps, but I reckon it'll hold up with washes and and proper cleaning.

Before I forget, there was lube in it as well! It was cooling as well, although I didn't think it was as strong as other cooling lubes, but hey, I'm not complaining. All in all a p good experience. I'd give it like an 8.5 outta 10.
0
3
Pretty good actually.
Mac - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Added this last minute and pretty impressed with it! Will defs use again.
0
0
So good.
Ya boi - 15 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Different sensation from anything I've tried. The cooling lubricant deff adds to that, although it's not super cooling, just a little
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP