Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Economy Shipping $80+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
88%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool - Green
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244309
$6.95

24 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Cool - Green

Christmas Day egg-citment💦.
Sarah - 29 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loved this for a sneaky Xmas gift. Easy to use, enjoyable for the user and observer, and no mess - win win! Lots of benefits. Ribbed inside for ultimate pleasure. If cleaned, I think it is reusable…we have done this so hope that’s correct! Highly recommend for a nice wee gift for your partner. Wanting to try the rest of the eggs now. Packaging nice and simple. Can reuse and store in packaging. Buy this! Enjoy! Have fun! 😍😍😍
0
0
🥵.
Summa - 4 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good, partner loved it
0
0
Hubby said it felt good but....
MrsSmith - 1 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
1.3
Broke halfway through using it for the first time. We'd lubed it up and 5 minutes into it, it broke at the end. Would have expected it to last longer.
0
0
Very happy hubby!.
Relentless - 13 Dec, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thought I'd buy a couple of things for him this time instead of ("us" lol) me. Great purchase! Dropped a bit of lube inside and tried it out. Wowzers - I got the night off as this wee egg did the deed. Width and length doesn't matter as it really stretches if lubed up. It's our foundation egg as we're now adding to the collection. Highly recommended ppl!!
0
0
I love the night off.
Charlie - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase! Hubby loves I love even more! Best thing when I'm feeling tired
0
0
Partner loves it.
A - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came up as a special. So decided to treat my partner. He likes it. Has used with me and solo play. Definitely something different to add to the collection 😉
0
0
Fun but lacks durability.
Mr P - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was very much enjoying using this product but it got a hole in it after only 3 uses. There was thinner part along the seam that split and ruined the suction.
0
0
Good feeling.
Mike - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is great for solo as well as with a partner. My partner use this on me and it felt good.
0
1
Good till it wasn’t..
Ted - 7 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Felt good till it ripped.
0
0
Hubby loved it!.
Red - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Hubby loved it as a change of pace. But for the cost, I will be waiting until they are on a good sale before I treat him again
0
0
Its okay.
D - 3 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It works well but doesn't stretch very much
0
0
A big yesss.
Someone - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
He loved it!!!!!
0
0
Hard to use but weirdly soothing.
Sweet13 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner found it awkward at first but it did arouse us both and eventually I got the hang of it, would recommend trying it 100 but wouldn't recommend busting in it lol worth it 😍 esp if u like foreplay
0
0
Weird but good.
Bridget - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was buying my own tots when this popped up as an add on, thought why not, get something for my man too. It's his first toy, but when we used it last night he couldn't keep his hands off it.
0
2
Enough for a 2 weeks lockdown.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It gives you pleasure 10-15 times before it gets too loose and breaks.
0
0
I'm Amazed.
Anon - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a cheap thing, much pleasure came from it. The wife has discovered a new fun time to be had 😉😁
0
0
Good product.
JB - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Recommend trying this it feels fantastic
0
0
feels nice.
holly - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels nice
0
0
Lots of fun my partner loves it.
Alissa Martin - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner nearly cummed in it lmao
0
0
Worth a tug.
J** - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bit of fun worth using to have a tug especially for how cheap it is only used once so far so don't know how long it will last but had a good wank with it. Quite loud though the squelching noise with the lube feels good but it's no sleeve so always squashing the top of your knob
0
1
Pretty good actually.
Mac - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Added this last minute and pretty impressed with it! Will defs use again.
0
1
So good.
Ya boi - 16 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Different sensation from anything I've tried. The cooling lubricant deff adds to that, although it's not super cooling, just a little
0
1
good product.
bri - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Partner liked it. Made him ejaculate in a matter of minutes and is very fun to use on him.
0
0
Yeah nah, pretty mean aye.
Dillon - 11 Feb, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
So I got a couple of things and saw this at the last second and decided to get one on a whim and boy, what a purchase it was.

The texture of this one is like wavey which was a new sensation I hadn't experienced before. The material was stretchy too but at the same time, quite strong and didn't break even when I stretched it out. It could also make a great stress ball because the material is soft and squishy. I haven't had the chance to use it heaps, but I reckon it'll hold up with washes and and proper cleaning.

Before I forget, there was lube in it as well! It was cooling as well, although I didn't think it was as strong as other cooling lubes, but hey, I'm not complaining. All in all a p good experience. I'd give it like an 8.5 outta 10.
0
4
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
28th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Auckland… great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Sian
27th February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Guest
27th February 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection and price
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP