We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
50%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
19%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic - Black
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244310
$10.95

26 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic - Black

Good time.
Alias - 30 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
.
0
0
Great gag gift.
Anon - 16 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Gifted for charisma’s
0
0
Wouldn't rate..
Tom - 12 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
This definitely wasn't my vibe. Didn't like the feel of it and once lube gets on your hands it just slips right out!
0
0
Fun!!.
Courtney - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a great present this was, unique, easy to use and definitely did the job!
1
0
Partner didn’t like it or get the point.
Lulu - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Tried it and wasn’t great not great movement or rythm cheap so good for what it is but wouldn’t repurchase
0
0
Shorter members only..
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
Small, cheap, gets job done..
D - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Material is quite thin and will tear if used too hard.
0
0
Didn’t last long.
Don - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pleasurable to use although broke after a few uses
0
0
Average.
Tegan - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
My partner doesn't like it nor hate it says it's ok
0
0
Interesting toy.
T - 19 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not too bad. Adds a new sensation
0
0
It's nice.
Alex - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bit quirky, really fun. Gets the job done, easy to clean
0
3
Would give a 10.
Jennifer - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a gag gift for my friend. He used it and his expectations were blown away. Said it was almost as good as the real thing
0
2
Luxury Wank.
Wearing your ?? on your sleeve - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Used this on my partner with some persuasion as he isn't one for male toys. Well let's just say he was pleasantly surprised and said it's a "luxury wank" and it is so soft it's crazy!
0
1
Hubby loved it.
Bodie - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great idea&hubby loved it even though it sent shivers down his spine with the initial shock of the cold lube inside. 10/10 from us.
0
1
Loved it..
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loved this! Something a little different to spice it up!
0
0
Something different.
mark - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I found this a bit small, it does stretch a bit , but It's not for me.
0
0
A good 10 times.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
As long as you don't use it too aggressively, it should last a good 10 times.
0
0
Great for being single.
Single dude - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Better than a hand but not quite as his as the really thing, but a decent substitute
0
0
Amazing quality.
Boing boing - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
A bit awkward to use yet amazing quality
0
0
Eggtra pleasure.
Lovelace - 25 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My lover felt spoilt by this little eggcellent toy
1
0
Good.
D - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good 👍🏻
1
0
That shiiiiii bussin.
Brian Matthews - 14 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Haven’t got it yet but my gf is out of town so you know it bout to go down
4
5
Small, Discreet, Great Pleasure.
Di - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this product as a first toy for my partner who's always a little unsure about them. We used this together and he absolutely loved the texture and feel of it and he now occasionally uses it whilst masturbating which he certainly enjoys and finds it a good beginners toy that isn't too intense and has helped him to become more comfortable with toys for himself.
0
1
Partner.
Ebony - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner loved it! Kinda scared that he’s gonna choose it over me lol
0
1
Surprisingly Good.
C-Dawg - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I didn't think much of this initially, definitely better than expected. Lots of lube (which is included) and it's good to go! Have used and will use again.
0
1
It was interesting..
Kristy - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
so good for foreplay... would be keen to try the other ones
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP