Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
69%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
3%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Buzzed
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Buzzed - Orange
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244313
$10.95

29 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Buzzed - Orange

Satisfied.
Charlie - 12 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase! Hubby loves I love even more! Best thing when I'm feeling tired
0
1
Not that great.
Jewel - 15 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not that great doesn't stretch well and brakes
0
0
Never looked back.
Bill - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
these bad boys are a bang for your buck. an absolute revelation :))
0
1
Small, cheap, gets job done..
D - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Material is quite thin and will tear if used too hard.
0
0
Mind blowing.
Mic - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Hubby won a couple of these so we were excited to try and he was so blown away I must have been a little rough as we discovered a hole when his juices shot out lol
0
0
so simple and awesome.
adam - 14 Apr, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
its great im buying another as i write this
0
0
Underwhelming.
C - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Saw the reviews and was excited for this, but I'm not a huge fan. I'd recommend going for a fleshlight instead.
0
0
Broke within a minute.
Anon - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
Absolute waste of money. We brought this and a Tenga one a massive difference in the quality. Will use the tenga and not purchase again.
0
1
Must have!!!.
Courtney - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are definitely a must have, the man loved it!!! So simple and fun. 10/10 recommend!
0
0
Present.
Hurless - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought as a birthday present for a friend and he tells me it's better then his satisfyers!
0
0
Bought it for my man.
Stella - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved it. We've been using in the bedroom a lot and it's been so damn good.
0
0
Loves it.
Mumma a - 29 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby thinks it’s great! Perfect size
0
0
Soft fun.
Bflyrock - 12 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Jelly like exterior feels amazing.
0
0
Fun.
Jess - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves it, better than any of the male toys we have. Soft silicone and great texture. Easy to use and clean
0
0
For a Friend.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for a Friend, He liked it!
0
0
Don't expect too much.
Guy - 19 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Just a stretchy bit of silicone with some nubs inside so don't expect much from this. It doesn't go very far down the shaft but at least it doesn't break easily. Can be washed and reused
0
0
Eggs... Ceptional!.
Stella - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simply a must have,, my partner loves these eggs
0
0
A good small toy to have in the collection.
jay - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This Egg was a new style of toy to the both of us. It works well, adding a level of fun to foreplay, it is much smaller than I thought it would be, fitting just over the head of your dick. But it certainly does stretch. Warming it up first really makes a difference. Seems to be lasting after a couple of uses, however care needs to be taken not to break it.
0
0
Amazing.
Brooke - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
So easy to use love
0
0
Boyfriend loves this.
Anon - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Boyfriend always has a great time with this egg. Super easy to clean
0
0
Pleasantly surprised.
Lea - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner was sceptical at first as to how good these would be, but he really enjoyed using the egg, so much so, that I'm getting another one for him. He said they're not as good as a b.j like they claim to be, but are the next best thing.
0
0
Fun to use..
Taint - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, feels great.
0
0
Love it.
KT - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this. We will be trying the others to
0
0
Surprisingly good.
Karen - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this after reading some reviews.. let’s just say my man loves it. He was sceptical as it doesn’t appear like it would be great but it was and we definitely had fun with it
0
0
Happy partner.
Chloe - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not what I expected but my partner definitely enjoyed them
0
0
Apparently wasn't as good as a blowjob.
Ants - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Really easy to use, but my partner isn't sold on it. He says it's fine if I'm tired but he'd prefer other toys.
1
0
Sensational!.
Mr Gallagher - 19 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
So I've tried a couple of the eggs from this range and stuff like Tenga/Svakom, and this one is the best of all of them! The nubs on this are great and you can really feel them. Definitely accommodates for all sizes too which is a plus! I'd recommend if you don't know what toy to get.
0
5
Just like a blowjob!.
G-Man - 15 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
The egg feels great and is totally worth the clean up at the end. It feels like you're giving yourself the best blowjob ever. This one has different ribs inside compared to the orange one and I prefer this one.
0
4
Product broke within a couple of minutes.
Kathryn - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
Partner said felt good but it broke only after a minute and it wasn't even rough play lol so not recommend for average size
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP