We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246845
$13.95

16 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla

Smells nice.
Rob - 27 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well the product certainly smells nice but that's as far as I've been able to get as the glass was broken around it on arrival but ATMS have sent me out a new one, however the small amount the piece of wax that I had on my hand spread easily so I can only imagine how nice it will be when I get the replacement product.
0
0
Love it!.
SP - 13 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Enjoyable without the smell being over powering.
0
0
Smells Devine, so nice to massage with!.
Alex - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Lovely product, only problem would be that it dries quickly! Otherwise really does the job and is such a great way to have some foreplay!
0
0
Something to be tried.
Maro - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely product, great quality and highly recommend
0
0
Smells nice, not too hot, great.
Happy camper - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Went with "vanilla" and it's a great scent, not too over powering. The wax comes out much cooler than I expected so feels very safe, if anything I'd probably prefer slightly hotter but safety is good. We went through it faster than I expected so will be buying another! Not sure if it burns fast or my buddy was just extra generous at pouring... Either way, I want more.
0
0
Romantically sensual.
Blah - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We love it. Smells nice but giving each other a massage with it feels great, massages were great anyway but the heat feel when pouring this on is a great feeling itself but it turns into a nice massage oil
0
1
Yummy.
Mary - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the smell of this. Relaxing and sensual time with this product. Definitely recommend having this on hand for when the mood and time strikes.
0
1
Smells good.
K - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great, can't wait to use it
0
0
Not bad.
Melia - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
There are better brands out there for the candle itself, but the cute little jug with the spout is handy!
0
1
Amazing.
Leah - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, smells really good, amazing packaging. Thank you team!
0
0
Amazing!.
Guest - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells amazing, super soft and doesn’t irritate skin. Great for massages and feels amazing when dripped on body. If you want to add something extra to your sex life this is a easy must.
0
0
Smells Delicious.
Flame - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a good time. Sets the scene and becomes a great part of the action!
0
0
Good for beginners.
S - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've always been interested in trying a massage candle. I think was a great place to start. Smells nice and the pour tip makes is really easy to use.
0
0
Fun to use.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a fun product, easy to use and doesnt leave your skin feeling sticky like some can
0
0
Love it!.
Cassie - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The candle smells amazing and the wax is just warm enough to bite but not burn. The wax is great quality and burns evenly and the pourer on the side makes using the wax incredibly easy.
0
2
very good.
G - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good but a little to oily for my liking
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP