We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246847
$13.95

21 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone

the man loves it.
steph - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
smells amazing and feels great too
0
0
Lovely candle.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have for any bedroom. Has a really nice scent and in no time at all it’s heated up and ready to use to assist with your massage. Doesn’t leave a oily residue, makes your skin nice and smooth. Really recommend
0
0
Love this.
Kate - 17 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing definitely buying another
0
0
Awesome...
Red - 8 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We both love this. Can get a little tricky to use after a few uses as the wick gets lower. Great smell and really does set the mood.
0
0
If you haven't used a massage candle, do it!.
Aaron - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this candle! Beautiful scent, really gets my partner into the mood. Nice and warming when dripped over you and lasts agers as a massage oil on the skin. Much better than any oil I have used before.
0
0
Sensual massages from now on.
Jess - 9 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Massage candle makes for the perfect start to our foreplay
0
0
Amazingly good.
Sammii - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time trying these and these were amazing i felt so relaxed afterwards and they smell so good
0
0
Nice and hot.
Kat - 1 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the heat and the gentle oil
0
0
Perfect for honeymooners.
Wifey - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wanted a candle for our honeymoon to be held in a nice 4 star hotel which has a tub. I wanted it to be enjoyable as we haven’t seen each other for years (thanks covid) finally getting married but honeymoon is the first thing we want to do!! This is perfect for us! Because we’re still a little shy, but very keen to get it on. This massage candle is perfect for setting the mood. Smells really good, I wasn’t sure what pheromone would smell like, I’m glad I picked this one. It’s a bit smaller than what I imagined but don’t need a lot.
0
1
Yummy.
B - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great and sets a great mood
0
0
Love it!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great, we love it. The smell is great and the massage with it is awesome. Just make sure you are using extra sheets, because it can be very oily on the surface.
0
0
Nice candle.
Leilah - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great quality candle. However, I'm not loving the scent. Should've chosen the rose scented one instead I think. But still happy enough with my purchase.
0
0
A bit hot and variable. Sometime pleasant others times not. More experimentation required to get it right..
Joy - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Massage Candle
0
0
Burnt myself but cant blame the candle.
Devon - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It smells nice and melts great and is good for massage as well. I would say make sure you are careful being the pourer to make sure you are aware of the angel of the flame so you don't burn yourself like me haha
0
0
So much fun.
Nic - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great
0
1
Beautiful brand & candle.
Ames - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Smaller than I thought haha and wasn't too sure what "pheromones" would smell like haha but not 2 shabby :)
0
0
Lovely.
M - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice candle just to set the mood or for a bit of fun if you want to use the melted oil. Melts at a safe and warm temperature, and scent is very faint, and nothing overpowering which is ideal for me.
0
0
Best massage ever!!.
Kathryn - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The quick heat when it drops onto you is so good and stays lubricated for a while while you massage not to mention is smells beautiful too.
0
0
Awesome.
Kal - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great smelling, last a very long time and very good for candle play
0
0
So romantic and amazing!!!.
Drippy - 15 Apr, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I have used a massage candle before but this one takes the cake! The lip on the side means you could pour it directly on your partner.
It doesn't hurt AT ALL!
We only burned a 5th of it and both got great massages.
The smell of it was also not overpowering and quite subtle.
I swear after I had been completely moisturized - I have extra soft skin now
0
1
Mood setter.
Terry - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells quite nice. It's fun for teasing if you're into that or just use it to help set the mood.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP