Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
70%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold
Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244368
$6.95

27 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold - Black

Does the Job.
JL - 27 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
It does the job. Good fabric and comfy
0
0
As you would expect.
Stillkickin' - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and simple with no fuss but still feels super sexy. Adds a bit of fun.
0
0
Great addition to my collection! Good value and quality!.
J - 4 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really happy with the purchase. So soft and comfortable. A great way to enhance pleasure and good for those new to BDSM. I'd highly recommend it to couples looking to spice things up in the bedroom and try sensory deprivation!
0
0
So comfy.
Milly - 1 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! It’s so comfy to wear I’ve even used it to sleep after night shift. Definitely a fun addition to the bedroom
0
0
Who doesn’t like being blind folded ).
Sam - 20 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality!
0
0
Comfortable.
L - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, no issues at all. Feels great against the skin. Does not fit larger faces as well though.
0
0
Nice!.
Lilly - 5 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really comfortable and soft. Love
0
0
Standard quality but comfy.
Emma - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Comfy and does the job. Good value.
0
0
Good.
Sarah - 12 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does what it's supposed to
0
0
Spice up your senses.
Katherine - 5 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The orgasm you will have blocking in of your senses is incredible this make can help you have that big O
0
0
It's good for a beginner.
Anna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good for a first time blindfold user!
0
0
Great for her, not so much for me..
Mack - 25 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
My partner definitely gets the most out of this as it fits her face quite well, but it doesn't sit quite right on my face, so i'm able to see quite a bit. Definitely would recommend if you have a small face, but consider other options if you've got a larger head.
0
0
Love.
B - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good. Really comfortable
0
0
Nice.
Jade - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and soft on the face
0
0
Love it.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfy, can’t see anything. Amazing for beginners into the bdsm scene looking to try something new and for people who have been doing bdsm for a while and love a good blindfold. And it’s very attractive looking
0
0
Great quality!.
Leilah - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice to the touch and good fit.
0
0
blindfold.
j - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
def enhanced the pleasure experience
0
0
Perfect.
JennyJ - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for sensual play
0
0
Happy.
Gem - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Dose the job so happy
0
0
Blindfold adds fun.
Kirsty - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely a great addition
0
0
Sexy and satisfied.
Juliet - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The fit was fantastic and so sleek and comfy to wear only problem is that you can still see slightly as it leaves a small gap at the bottom of the nose.
0
0
They say once you go black you never go back... Not true in this instance LOL.
Layla - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This is okayish.. bit stiff and not very caressing of the face. Material feels a little cheaper however it is sexy and for the price who's fussed yeah?
0
0
Good and comfy.
Guest - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
A bit loose but very comfortable on the eyes
0
0
Non adjustable.
Hungry4honey - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Mask was easy to see out of as strap wasn’t tight enough
0
0
Soft and sexy.
Taz - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Blindfold was so soft and so sexy to use. Hubby loved it. 😁
0
0
Added a little bit more fun to the bedroom.
Miss Tilly - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ordered this product for me but my partner was excited to use it instead I can’t to have my turn. Good quality as well.
0
0
Great for the first time bondage play..
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soft and sentual for the first time bondage play. We both love the soft/silky feel.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP