Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
78%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgandy - 7 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244355
$16.95

18 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgandy - 7 Inch

Good beginner paddle.
Mr Banana - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Definitely on the smaller side but quality is good and color is sensual. More of a tease than a punishment.
0
0
A bit small.
Anonymous - 6 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
The fabric is nice but it’s very small.
0
0
Best beginners paddle!.
Alex - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So luxe looking! For the great price! Sexy colour and is great for no pain but still the rush!
0
0
Awesome toy very sexy love the colour.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Great for beginners.
Amy - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was very exciting as a beginner into using these sorts of toys the paddle had a perfect balance with the softness of the material and the firmness of the paddle itself.
0
0
Harmless fun.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you’re looking for something to start your spanking journey this is a nice wee paddle, won’t inflict very much pain but is enough for an exciting wee pat on the back side. My partner and I have enjoyed this on each other
1
0
A must!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came as a set, we all should have one. Great for BDSM beginners.
0
0
Small but effective.
Bob - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice little paddle that is hard enough to make a nice smack but not to hard to be uncomfortable.
0
0
Smaller than I thought.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did the job though
0
0
Winner.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smaller than expected but quality and does the job )
0
0
Love.
Delilah - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong and fun
0
0
Nice products.
Brad King - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice products, great prices discreet biodegradable packaging
0
0
Petite paddle.
Voluptuous domme - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good petite paddle for beginners or more gentle play.
0
0
A little tap.
Kitten - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Add some kink to the bedroom, or wherever u are. Very soft. Gentle play
0
0
Nice and spanky.
Suzyq - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of getting spanked with my new paddle
0
0
Surprise.
DJ - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks small but is still very effective.
0
0
So silky soft.
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This paddle feels so silky and soft but still gives a good smack. Love it!
0
0
Kinky yet durable..
Dana - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I bought this to spice things up with my partner in our foreplay. It was worth while as we use it on each other haha. Though it looked quite small when it came in the mail but it is decieving as it works a charm depending on how hard your partner is using it, that is.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP