Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
74%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgundy - 7 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244355
$12.95

19 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgundy - 7 Inch

Tiny little paddle.
Guest - 9 Apr, 2024
Verified purchaser
2.3
Cannot stress this enough, about less than half the size of a ping pong paddle 😂
0
0
Good beginner paddle.
Mr Banana - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Definitely on the smaller side but quality is good and color is sensual. More of a tease than a punishment.
0
0
A bit small.
Anonymous - 6 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
The fabric is nice but it’s very small.
0
0
Best beginners paddle!.
Alex - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So luxe looking! For the great price! Sexy colour and is great for no pain but still the rush!
0
0
Awesome toy very sexy love the colour.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Great for beginners.
Amy - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was very exciting as a beginner into using these sorts of toys the paddle had a perfect balance with the softness of the material and the firmness of the paddle itself.
0
0
Harmless fun.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you’re looking for something to start your spanking journey this is a nice wee paddle, won’t inflict very much pain but is enough for an exciting wee pat on the back side. My partner and I have enjoyed this on each other
1
0
A must!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came as a set, we all should have one. Great for BDSM beginners.
0
0
Small but effective.
Bob - 16 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice little paddle that is hard enough to make a nice smack but not to hard to be uncomfortable.
0
0
Smaller than I thought.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did the job though
0
0
Winner.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smaller than expected but quality and does the job )
0
0
Love.
Delilah - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong and fun
0
0
Nice products.
Brad King - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice products, great prices discreet biodegradable packaging
0
0
Petite paddle.
Voluptuous domme - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good petite paddle for beginners or more gentle play.
0
0
A little tap.
Kitten - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Add some kink to the bedroom, or wherever u are. Very soft. Gentle play
0
0
Nice and spanky.
Suzyq - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of getting spanked with my new paddle
0
0
Surprise.
DJ - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks small but is still very effective.
0
0
So silky soft.
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This paddle feels so silky and soft but still gives a good smack. Love it!
0
0
Kinky yet durable..
Dana - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I bought this to spice things up with my partner in our foreplay. It was worth while as we use it on each other haha. Though it looked quite small when it came in the mail but it is decieving as it works a charm depending on how hard your partner is using it, that is.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
17th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Absolutely love shopping with ATMS, service is spot on with updates on delivery all the way to the door, products are a perfect match for the description and quality, the packaging and care taken is what matters and this is what makes the whole shopping experience so enjoyable. Thanks team
Guest
16th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love my new toys. Satisfaction
Guest
16th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The best toy for sure I see why it's been number 1 for so long lol...
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP