Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgundy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244316
$13.95

36 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgundy

Work Great.
A - 2 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and sturdy handcuffs for bondage.
0
2
Good quality.
Sammi - 31 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality product but a bit too big for me.
0
1
Good quality cuffs.
Henry - 28 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality cuffs for a fun night
0
0
Very nice.
J - 25 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great cuffs, good quality, silk inner, no sharp stitching exposed, quality velcro. Have purchased 2 sets trying to justify purchasing more the steel so good
0
0
Comfy as.
Ginga - 19 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect to add spice in the bedroom
0
0
Luxurious, sexy and most importantly comfortable.
J - 4 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love these! My partner really enjoys it when we use these and they're a lot better than others I've used in past. So cute, comfy and sturdy! A great new addition to my collection. Easy to use and adjust. Great for long/rough sessions!
0
0
Very comfortable cuffs.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have used a number of different handcuff / restraints and nothing worse than a scratchy uncomfortable set. These are definitely luxury cuffs, they are so nice to use, can wear for a long time and no marking on your skin and very easy to put on and off. Strong build and good clips
0
0
Look great and comfy.
TJ - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look very sexy, a nice addition to our play room. Comfortable on the wrists, not big enough for ankles though. The Velcro is always a good idea for quick and easy release.
1
0
Wow.
Roman - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg amazing my partner loved it. Kept going and going and going again
0
2
A fun time!.
Anna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun. Love these!
0
2
Nice.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are nice and soft around your wrists, fun times.
0
2
Nice and comfortable for those long sessions. Look Great!.
tie me up XD - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have only used them on myself briefly but they felt nice and soft around my wrists which I think would be important for long sessions. Will have to buy a blindfold next XD
0
2
Classic Handcuffs.
Sturm - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Must have for beginner bdsm play, easy to adjust and nice feel to them.
0
0
Pretty Handcuffs.
Michelle - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to wear nice finish
0
0
Soft.
K - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks great on and super soft
0
0
So so soft.
Eve - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely. And comfy. Great fun
0
0
Love them.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfortable and secure. Can’t break out of them when pulling or struggling, super comfortable for wearing for long periods of time. And I love the Velcro for convenience, eliminates a lot of awkward fumbling getting them on or off. Not to mention how pretty they are
1
2
Amazing.
Laura - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality for a low price, love the velcro and clip, make it very easy to use
0
0
Cuffs.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very comfortable, reasonably sturdy. Happy with the product
0
0
So much fun.
Nic - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Kink cuffs so good
0
0
Comfortable.
Yass - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use!
0
0
Works a treat.
Tummybanana1 - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfy and classy, recommend them.
0
0
So good.
Lilly - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality….easy to use…partner and I love.
0
0
Great price for effective cuffs.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Work well, sturdy when connected
0
0
Comfy, Stylish, strong.
MadKat - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used alot and comfortable every time
0
0
Very comfortable.
Pam - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adjustable and comfortable
0
0
Cuff me!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality cuffs look great and do the trick!
0
0
Standard issue.
Wolfe - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Annoying how only one side has a clip attachment but it makes it stronger than the chains they usually come with
0
0
Premium!.
EDJ - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels premium and nice on the wrist is what my wife says. Definately a fan of these.
0
3
good quality and comfortable.
alias - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great quality and comfortable, good to combine with whip or paddle or what ever takes your fancy.
0
3
Excellent.
Stu - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were excellent cuffs, comfortable and secure, and the colour and patterns on them make them perfect for starting out with restraint.
0
3
Beautifully sexy.
Hungry4Honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely wrist restraints just need to purchase a cast iron headboard to strap my girl to 🤤
0
3
Perfect.
E - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing quality, durable, sexy, clip is super convenient. LOVE
0
0
Good product.
Ellie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good looking, super comfy and sturdy item.
0
0
Love these!.
Marvelous Madam Mimm - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tested them out with my partner last night and they are great. Feels nice on the wrists, but still solid. And the wine red colour is gorgeous. Great buy!
0
3
Definitely worth it!.
Zoe - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality product for the price, works well too, definitely worth buying
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP