We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgandy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244316
$13.95

31 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgandy

Work Great.
A - 2 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and sturdy handcuffs for bondage.
0
2
Wow.
Roman - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg amazing my partner loved it. Kept going and going and going again
0
2
Very comfortable cuffs.
Brad J - 28 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have used a number of different handcuff / restraints and nothing worse than a scratchy uncomfortable set. These are definitely luxury cuffs, they are so nice to use, can wear for a long time and no marking on your skin and very easy to put on and off. Strong build and good clips
0
0
Look great and comfy.
TJ - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look very sexy, a nice addition to our play room. Comfortable on the wrists, not big enough for ankles though. The Velcro is always a good idea for quick and easy release.
0
0
A fun time!.
Anna - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun. Love these!
0
2
Nice.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are nice and soft around your wrists, fun times.
0
2
Nice and comfortable for those long sessions. Look Great!.
tie me up XD - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have only used them on myself briefly but they felt nice and soft around my wrists which I think would be important for long sessions. Will have to buy a blindfold next XD
0
2
Classic Handcuffs.
Sturm - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Must have for beginner bdsm play, easy to adjust and nice feel to them.
0
0
Pretty Handcuffs.
Michelle - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to wear nice finish
0
0
Soft.
K - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks great on and super soft
0
0
So so soft.
Eve - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely. And comfy. Great fun
0
0
Amazing.
Laura - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality for a low price, love the velcro and clip, make it very easy to use
0
0
Cuffs.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very comfortable, reasonably sturdy. Happy with the product
0
0
Love them.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfortable and secure. Can’t break out of them when pulling or struggling, super comfortable for wearing for long periods of time. And I love the Velcro for convenience, eliminates a lot of awkward fumbling getting them on or off. Not to mention how pretty they are
1
2
So much fun.
Nic - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Kink cuffs so good
0
0
Comfortable.
Yass - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use!
0
0
Works a treat.
Tummybanana1 - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfy and classy, recommend them.
0
0
So good.
Lilly - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality….easy to use…partner and I love.
0
0
Great price for effective cuffs.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Work well, sturdy when connected
0
0
Comfy, Stylish, strong.
MadKat - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used alot and comfortable every time
0
0
Very comfortable.
Pam - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adjustable and comfortable
0
0
Cuff me!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality cuffs look great and do the trick!
0
0
Standard issue.
Wolfe - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Annoying how only one side has a clip attachment but it makes it stronger than the chains they usually come with
0
0
Premium!.
EDJ - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels premium and nice on the wrist is what my wife says. Definately a fan of these.
0
3
good quality and comfortable.
alias - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great quality and comfortable, good to combine with whip or paddle or what ever takes your fancy.
0
3
Excellent.
Stu - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were excellent cuffs, comfortable and secure, and the colour and patterns on them make them perfect for starting out with restraint.
0
3
Beautifully sexy.
Hungry4Honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely wrist restraints just need to purchase a cast iron headboard to strap my girl to 🤤
0
3
Definitely worth it!.
Zoe - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality product for the price, works well too, definitely worth buying
0
1
Perfect.
E - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing quality, durable, sexy, clip is super convenient. LOVE
0
0
Good product.
Ellie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good looking, super comfy and sturdy item.
0
0
Love these!.
Marvelous Madam Mimm - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tested them out with my partner last night and they are great. Feels nice on the wrists, but still solid. And the wine red colour is gorgeous. Great buy!
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP