Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
90%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244314
$4.95

21 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Black

So soft.
A - 12 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great versatile product. Love using them.
0
0
Feel great but are quite short.
Gem - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Felt they weren’t long enough unless you used multiple and tied them together.
0
0
Silky smooth.
L - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Would definitely buy again.
0
0
High quality, great length.
Conner - 17 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for what we were looking for. Better than cuffs
0
0
silky.
ginga - 13 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
silky soft, amazing for tying the sub up
0
0
Worth every dollar.
Rob - 11 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got these as a bonus for another purchase. Really nice texture and a good length. Brought options to the bedroom we were not even thinking about.
0
0
great product.
indie - 10 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
great value and good for using as a blindfold too!
0
0
Silky and soft.
Tony - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, feels wonderful on the skin, has wife approval
0
0
Just perfect.
French Mistress - 19 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good for beginners play, not too intimidating and loads of fun. My lover was very satisfied!
0
0
Nice to spice it up.
Big giver - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice to spice things up a little
0
0
Silk hand ties.
Kitten - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, comfy
0
0
Elegant restraints.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feel amazing, pretty and slicky, perfect length for the uses we had in mind for them. Very 50 shades of Grey...
0
0
Silky.
Jess - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality. Nice and smooth, and a decent width and length.
0
0
Would recommend.
Lauren - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great alternative to hand cuffs, versatile, great quality, nice and soft on the skin.
0
0
Short soft ties.
Angel - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice mix up instead of rope or cuffs nice silk
0
0
Soft.
Happy customer - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice soft good quality
0
0
Super soft.
A - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product. Definitely worth purchasing!
0
0
Nice feeling restraints.
Hungry4honey - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
They do the job
0
0
Very Comfortable.
S - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely fabric, smooth and soft on my skin. Really great for an introduction to bondage!
0
0
Good value.
Guest - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did exactly what they needed too, very cute.
0
0
Lite bondage delight.
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soft and sensual for the first time bondage paly. We both love the soft/silky feel all over the body after we were allowed free.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP