Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
86%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Blindfold
Share Satisfaction Luxury Blindfold - Burgundy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244320
$6.95

22 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Blindfold - Burgundy

A nice classy little extra.
Noel - 13 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
I like the look and feel of the mask although there is not a lot to say other than it is comfortable you have to watch how you were it as you can see out the bottom of it if you don't take a lot of care fitting it. I would buy again
0
0
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘…πŸ˜πŸ₯΅πŸ€‘πŸ’¦πŸ‘€.
D - 12 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Multiple benefits to this not just sexually
0
0
😎 love a bit of mystery.
Sassy Steph - 15 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality blindfold, reasonable price, feels nice - soft and well made. Who doesn’t love sensory deprivation and being touched without seeing what is happening ). Doubles up well with soft sensual toys like a tickler or less soft sensual toys like a crop/flogger!
0
0
So Soft!.
TJ - 25 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. So soft, very comfy, like velvety clouds on your face.
0
0
Great colour.
Marge - 22 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Rich red, nice matching set.
0
0
Lovely fabric.
Anonymous - 6 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Soft and comfortable
0
0
Great quality!.
Alex - 30 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for exploring other senses during sexy time. Amazing quality and value
0
0
Very sexy.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Doubles as sleep mask.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a really nice looking blindfold, had lots of fun with my partner with this one and can easily put it on from the bedside table for an extra morning sleep in as an eye mask to keep the light out
0
0
Great for beginners.
Amy - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This blindfold is comfortable and great if your are new to it.
0
0
Comfy strap not long enough.
Pablo - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Really nice face mask, feels great, but the strap AGAIN is too short.
0
0
Great.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely, sexy. This came as a set and I love to use them while my partner is playing around me.
0
0
Soft and comfortable.
Bob - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very soft and comfortable blindfold fits comfortably over the eyes
0
0
Not much coverage.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Pretty small and moved around a lot
0
0
Nice.
Brad King - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great item as described, return, customer very happy
0
0
Good fun.
Voluptuous domme - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A quality essential accessory for every kinkster
0
0
Peaking spot.
Moni - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Feels amazing but sadly has areas that u can see down the bottom when laying flat.
0
0
Great for beginners.
Kitten - 9 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Add some kink to the bedroom, or wherever u are. Very soft
0
0
Soft and comfortable.
Guest - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of nice soft satin while having fun and not being able to see what being done to you
0
0
Silky smooth.
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is a slightly smaller mask than I prefer however it feels so silky and soft on your face that I'm happy to keep using it.
0
0
A little bit of luxury for a bargain price.
Laura - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The quality and feel of the material makes this feel luxurious. Really comfortable to wear. Would recommend.
0
0
Very good quality.
Hector - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good qaulity, fits comfortably. Adds a bit of spice to the bedroom
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
So quick with delivery! Love love my new toy!
Guest
13th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love it! I wear it outside and give the remote to hubby. It makes me extremely horny he love to see me c*m outside. We also use it in the bedroom with hubby inside me. Great little toy for the outdoors.
Guest
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Arrived quickly and was packed well
Sara
11th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great selection of toys, fast and quick delivery updates. This is my favorite adult store to shop at. Definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP