We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
77%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
8%
Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote Controlled Couples Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote Controlled Couples Vibrator - Light Blue
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225496
$36.95

13 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote Controlled Couples Vibrator - Light Blue

All the pleasure.
Cd - 21 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
A great little addition to the kit. I tend to use this and give the remote to my partner while pleasing him with foreplay. Works very well.
0
1
Wow.
Jo - 27 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fiddly but well worth it
0
0
Sadly not a winner - but it was free..
Sin - 23 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Honestly? Don't enjoy this at all, neither the gspot vibration or the clitoral vibration areas seem to sit in the right place or hit the spot. I got this as a freeby for orgasm day or something so I guess value was fine. lol But the toy itself just didn't give any pleasure at all.
0
0
Great.
Lululust - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun
0
0
My wife loved opening and then using her new Gaia..
Hautu. - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Gaia with it's remote control and different factions makes it an awesome addition..We even use it in the shower...Well worth the price.
0
1
Sexy n fun.
D - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Super kinky when used however ... with partner
0
1
..
Milf - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely worth it
0
1
Fun.
Guest - 16 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice way to change things up in the bedroom. Doesn't feel as good when I'm on top of my partner as it slips around a bit
0
1
Pleasure at the touch of a button.
Meme - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Made us both very pleased
0
1
Takes a little to get used to but it is great one you get using.
Brea - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for a couple, my partner loves using it on me. It is a little bit loud for public but in a different part of the house it's great with the remote control, so many different settings.
0
1
Love.
Cherry - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it love it love
0
1
Utterly incredible ! We both love, love love it !!!.
Stella - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is VERY sturdy, certainly hits all the right spots.
2
2
Louder than expected.
EmmaBek - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Overall a good product, partner loves teasing me with it however is louder than I hoped it to be
0
4
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP