Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
63%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Flexi Head Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Flexi Head Mini Wand - Aqua
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244327
$22.95

8 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Flexi Head Mini Wand - Aqua

💦.
Kat - 27 Apr, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sooooo much power for a little thing great for travelling! 10/10 lasts for so long without needing to recharge too as well for all you forgetful girlys like myself!
0
0
Strong little machine.
Summa - 4 Dec, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Will definitely rock your knickers off
0
0
Short battery life.
Peach - 30 Nov, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
The vibrator has a nice feel and the 10 different speeds are so good but after 4 hours of charging and used for 20 minutes on the 3rd speed it dies fast, this is really inconvenient sometimes and is quite annoying, it also has a very flexible head making me worry that it will snap off if i press to hard when using it. Also couldn’t work out how it turns on when first arrived
0
0
Yes!!!.
Alex - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely awesome, only problem was is that it got knocked somehow while moving and the head broke off. Was awesome product and many different vibrations! Loved it!
0
3
Good but broke easy.
Lauren - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Worked great until it broke within 2 days
0
1
Good however….
Tiri - 8 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It was a great product but with it being a bendy head it’s easy to fall out of place now I can’t actually use this vibe!
0
5
Small and Good.
Tam - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This may be small but its good. It works well, can be taken on trips without taking up much space at all. It is a handy size for a bed-side draw. This surprised me with its power.
0
0
!!!!.
charlie - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
best vibe ive brought in a long time
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast delivery and discrete packaging
Jess
19th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love this store! Such a massive collection to choose from and a huge range in pricing. Quality is important to me and I have always got what I paid for and my expectations have always been exceeded!
Guest
18th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products, fast delivery, great outcum! 😅
Guest
18th May 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet which i like....and delivery is fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all May. T&C's apply

TOP