Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
60%
4 Star
30%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
10%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Finger Vibe
Share Satisfaction Finger Vibe - Pink
By Play By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246707
$11.95

10 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Finger Vibe - Pink

Nice.
Steve Auckland - 8 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It did its job.
0
0
Amazing!.
Izzy - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love to, cute, portable and good for one on one fun or with a friend 😊
0
0
It’s good but didn’t hit the spot.
K - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product but doesn’t really hit the spot- the shape of it
0
0
Cool, Funky, Great to have a bit of fun.
JayMax - 31 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bright colours
0
0
Easy, fun, cute!.
Huge Finger - 18 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love the concept of an attachable finger vibe - in practise, it's pretty good! There's only one vibrational setting which is a slight bummer but the silicone is super soft and I have a huge finger (always struggle to buy rings that fit), but it was still able to fit in the ring!
0
0
Perfect for sex.
Em - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect little addition to sex to add that little buzz of excitement
0
0
A good warm up.
Smitty - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
You need a better quality product to get the job done. Does not have a strong enough motor for anything other than a warm up. Price is ok, but you get what u pay for
0
0
Powerful.
Pen - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So amazing 😻
0
1
Poor quality.
Emma - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Sad to say I don't like, not very good quality but it was a free gift
0
0
Alot of fun for such a small toy.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I’m usually a fan of the more powerful electric options, but I was surprised at how powerful and fun this mini vibe was
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP