We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Coco Suction Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Coco Suction Vibrator - Purple
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 251545
$48.95

12 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Coco Suction Vibrator - Purple

Go Go Coco!.
Ashley - 1 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quality A , Cute A , Relatively quiet, does exactly what it says it does!
0
0
Very quiet if you don’t want to wake up the neighbours with your masturbating!.
Vanessa - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve had some really INTENSE orgasms with this toy. Its small and classic and fits comfortably in my hand. You can pop the Coco into a handbag or coat pocket easily, if youre into gratification on the go. The toy has 5 suction intensities and the lowest intensity is great for those with a sensitive clitoris like myself. I give this clitoral suction vibrator 5 stars. Its NEW HOME is on my bedside table!
0
1
Good variations of strength starting from weaker to super strong. Great for beginners.
Brooke - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Coco is great! I really loved it, as someone who prefers external stimulation, without the internal dual stimulation as well. It was easy to use, and a great addition to my suction toy collection! The look & small size of it are great for me, and I can absolutely see myself reaching for it more often than not! Love the colour range (I need all of them!) and super soft feel of the silicone. The fact its completely waterproof is a win as well, as it means I can use it whenever without worrying about damaging it. Very transportable and CUTE!
0
1
Love it. So much better and quieter then the satisfied Pro.
Arnya - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
great toy for someone who enjoys intense direct stimulation.
Laura - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I was very excited to receive the new Coco toy to try after owning and trying several of share satisfactions previous products. My first thought upon opening the package was how adorable the toy is! An awesome pink colour with a sleek pocket-sized design. The controls are well positioned for ease of control, and the toy itself has a great soft feel to it. In use, the coco provides the air pulse sensation that is increasingly popular, such as with other toys like the Satisfier Pro, however the toy is also intense enough that it actually creates a vibrator feel when used as well. In all honesty, I couldnt actually handle using the suction function directly on my clit on any setting higher than the lowest. The intensity of the pulsing is just that much! As such, this would be a great toy for someone who enjoys intense direct stimulation. Those who enjoy a slightly gentler touch can still enjoy Coco due to the vibrating aspect. The suction and pulse function is also great to use on other parts of the body such as during nipple-play. The biggest positive for this toy for me was its compact size and how quiet it is during use. I was sincerely missing a toy that I loved and could easily take with me when I travelled, and the quietness makes it perfect for anyone who perhaps has unsuspecting flat mates (like me). All in all I’d give the toy a 3 out of 5, just because the intensity is not my ideal. However, there are plenty of plusses to be considered!
0
0
Good suction! But doesnt fit me quite right.
Evan - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.5
This toy was actually my first experience with any suction toy, and I was quite pleased, despite it not being the best fit for my anatomy. Being a transgender man on testosterone, my clitoris is quite larger than the majority of vulva owners. This meant that the toy couldnt actually create a complete suction around my clitoris. At first, this such direct stimulation was quite uncomfortable and made me feel overly sensitive. However, over time I found how I could make it work with my anatomy, and just generally got used to the sensation. Once I had gotten used to the sensation and worked out how to make it work with my anatomy, it was actually really pleasurable and a new kind of orgasmic experience for me. The suction feels pretty close to receiving oral sex (just more pinpoint in my case) and lead to some very clitoris focused pulsing and throbbing orgasms that kind of rolled across the body. Ive found it tends to be quite intense and sensitive at the end and I often need to remove the toy/have close to no pressure on my clit. However, this is definitely not a bad thing! Accessibility wise, I found it quite easy to hold and operate. The size of the toy fits easily in my hands, and it’s very lightweight. The buttons were easy to push, however they didn’t always feel responsive in the sense of they changed the setting. This could also just be my inability to notice the change in settings if they are on the more subtle end. Overall, the variety in intensity settings were definitely sufficient and noticeable from the different ends of the spectrum. I give this toy an overall rating of 3.5/5. However, it would definitely be a 4/5 if it fit my anatomy better!
0
0
I love Coco!.
Tessa - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I really loved coco! It has a beautiful sleek look with a vibrant colour and soft feel (I want all the colours)! The clitoral suction also has a soft but effective feel to it getting you to the finish line in no time. Its smaller than other suction toys such as the satisfier pro 2, which made it great to use with a partner as it was small enough to not get in the way and can easily be held in place. Its small size also makes it great to travel with. I love any toy I can take into the bath and since the Coco is fully waterproof its a win for me. This will definitely be a staple in my bedside draw from now on!
0
0
Liked this much more than the Pro2.
Tas - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love the Kama and wasnt sure that Coco would do the trick. However, I got there so fast it was crazy. Much nicer to use than the Pro2 the wider mouth of the product fits beautifully and delivers over and over again. Highly recommended. Perfect to use with a partner, its small size means its easy to use and doesnt get in the way. The small size, means its easy to pop into a bag if Im out for the evening.
0
0
Cute!.
Soph - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Coco by Share Satisfaction is the new kid on the block. The colours you can choose from are all so outrageously cute, it makes it hard to pick!! I love the metal hardware detailing and the smaller size makes it perfect to use with a partner as it doesnt get in the way. Definitely not as strong as some other suction toys on the market, but it still does have some grunt behind it. The design of the mouth perfectly encapsulates the clitoris and the gentle rumblings will take you on a delightful journey. The perfect travel suction toy.
0
0
treat yourself like the Queen you are and add this to your collection.
Janelle - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Coco is a cute and classy little suction toy with super soft and silky silicone that feels lovely to touch. With three controls Its super easy to use, and its small size makes it discreet and easy to travel with. The suction isnt particularly strong, which makes this toy best suited for sex toy beginners or people who are particularly sensitive and are looking for a toy that isnt too strong. If youve never owned a clitoral toy before, this is a great first toy!
0
0
The Satisfyer Pro 2 has some serious competition!.
Rita - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ive been an avid fan of the Satisfyer Pro 2 and so when I received Share Satisfaction’s Coco to review, I thought there was no way it was going to be as good as the Satisfyer Pro 2, right? How wrong I was! First off, the packaging is beautiful and comes with detailed instructions on how to use and clean the vibrator and how to charge it. It also comes with a silky drawstring bag for discretion and easy storage. I found charging it with the usb cable to be a bit freaky the first time as I had to really push it into the charging port, but you get use it fast. When taking the toy out for a spin, I noticed how pleasing it was to touch and how fit into my hand nicely. It is a beautifully designed toy, with lovely button details outlined in silver, however, and this is more of a personal preference, but I was not a huge fan of the colour. When starting it up and positioning it over the clit, it sucks in nicely and is very intense. I also noticed that it is not as loud as other vibrators currently in the market, a huge plus when living with flatmates! While trying it out, I noticed that the suction can be a bit too intense at times, so I needed to reposition it periodically to get comfortable. After exploring the various suction modes (10 in total) and finding one I liked, I was able to have such an intense orgasm! The kind of orgasm that sends legs flying, make noises you never made before and makes your body convulse. 5/5 recommend, perfect for a solo session or with a partner!
0
0
Share Satisfaction’s Coco Suction Toy is a prime example of great things come in small packages.
Amy - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am no stranger to suction toys, but have found them to be a bit hit or miss in the past. Ive struggled with them being too overpowered, or not strong enough to hit the spots I’m wanting. Coco is the perfect mix for me. The 10 suction modes start out subtle and quickly amp up to powerful in just a few button clicks. The silicone body is soft and flexible, and it’s the perfect size to slip into a hand to use alone or for partnered sex. When using it for partnered sex, the head is soft enough that if it gets bumped it doesn’t cause much of a distraction. Some of my features included that it’s waterproof (hello bathtub), super quiet (hello discretion), and rechargeable (hello sustainability). It also comes in super discreet packaging, and has its own storage bag! I did find the buttons slightly hard to access, particularly when slippery with lube, but that’s my only qualm with it. It was fun to use on particularly sensitive spots like the perineum, head of the penis, clitoris, and nipples. Although Share Satisfaction and ATMS were lovely enough to gift this to me to review, I would not hesitate to buy this. It would make a fantastic beginners toy, and it feels like a nice middle ground for those who find other suction toys a bit overpowering. It’s definitely become a fast favourite of mine, and a favourite to slip into my overnight bag for trips away.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP